Secure an internship placement with top IT companies at the I Cee Technology workshop 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 October 2014

Secure an internship placement with top IT companies at the I Cee Technology workshop 2014

Nigeria’s fastest growing and most innovative telecommunications company, Etisalat, has joined the Nigeria Inter-Bank Settlement System Plc (NIBSS), Internet Solutions (IS) and several other top IT firms to reiterate a collective commitment to career development at the forthcoming free 3-Day I Cee Technology Workshop 2014.

The I Cee Technology Workshop 2014, which is organised by CDNET (Career Development Network), is a learning event aimed at boosting the understanding and confidence of the participants and comprises customized skills sessions offering guidance and the opportunity to have their entrepreneurial and Career Development questions answered.

Content/Benefits
Gain considerable exposure via insights from networking with industry practitioners and recruiters.
Get access to employability skills training.
Engage in practical activity around typical work tasks within the industry.
Get an opportunity to visit top IT companies.
Secure career path mentors.
Get an opportunity to meet with a career counselor/coach.

Get access to internship placements at top IT companies.

Date
November 5th-7th 2014

Time
9pm-5pm Daily

Venue
NECA House, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos

Cost
FREE (Participants outside Lagos will bear the cost of their transportation)

SIDE ATTRACTIONS
Certificate of Participation
Lunch

Registration
I Cee Technology Workshop 2014 registration closes on October 19, 2014.

Visit www.mapando.com.ng to sign up and upload necessary documents. Participants will be selected on how well they update their profiles.

For more enquiries please send a mail to otaiwo@cdnetng.org

Other partners are Dimension Data, PPC System Integrator, SystemSpecs, Computer Warehouse Group, Resourcery, Aviat Network, L5Lab, Jidaw Systems, Oracle, Interswitch, Cisco, HP, Leap Africa, Exolve, ipNXNig, Telnet, Telecom Anwsers Associates, Mobile Software, Digital Jewels, SeladayNig, ICTwithCFA, Accenture and endorsed by Nigeria Computer Society.

16 comments:

Libers pls help me tank Linda Ikeji for the money she sent to me.....I'm one of the winners of the last lib giveaway.... Linda u will never lack....prosperity will continue to pursue u till u get tired of running.....and all u haters who come here to curse Linda na God go judge una....God bless u Linda!

NICE ONE

soo nice....i must do this

....SƖεεkz

Uche Emma said...

I simply see this as a company seeking cheap labour by looking for internship.

It says volume about how you are NOT top IT companies.
Top IT Companies don't advertise for Inteenship

Linda is d program all night,i dnt get d 9pm-5pm thing.

It should be 9am-5pm

noted but this does not guarantee internship.

God has already strt blessing her thats y she is giving,she can neva lack in this life..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

ok..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

9ine one God bless

jerry said...

Issokay

These companies will just make you work your butt off for peanuts.

Next