Nigeria’s fastest
growing and most innovative telecommunications company, Etisalat, has joined
the Nigeria Inter-Bank Settlement System Plc (NIBSS), Internet Solutions (IS)
and several other top IT firms to reiterate a collective commitment to career development at the forthcoming free 3-Day I Cee Technology Workshop 2014.
The
I Cee Technology
Workshop 2014, which is organised by
CDNET (Career Development Network), is
a learning event aimed at boosting the understanding and confidence of the
participants and comprises customized skills sessions offering guidance and the
opportunity to have their entrepreneurial and Career Development questions
answered.
Content/Benefits
Get
access to employability skills training.
Engage
in practical activity around typical work tasks within the industry.
Get
an opportunity to visit top IT companies.
Secure
career path mentors.
Get
an opportunity to meet with a career counselor/coach.
Get access to internship placements at top IT companies.
Date
November 5th-7th
Time
9pm-5pm Daily
Venue
NECA
House, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos
Cost
FREE
(Participants outside Lagos will bear the cost of their transportation)
SIDE ATTRACTIONS
Certificate
of Participation
Lunch
Registration
I Cee Technology Workshop 2014
registration closes on October 19, 2014.
Visit www.mapando.com.ng to sign up and upload necessary documents. Participants will be
selected on how well they update their profiles.
For more enquiries please send a
mail to otaiwo@cdnetng.org
Other partners are Dimension Data, PPC System
Integrator, SystemSpecs, Computer Warehouse Group, Resourcery, Aviat Network,
L5Lab, Jidaw Systems, Oracle, Interswitch, Cisco, HP, Leap Africa, Exolve,
ipNXNig, Telnet, Telecom Anwsers Associates, Mobile Software, Digital Jewels,
SeladayNig, ICTwithCFA, Accenture and endorsed by Nigeria Computer Society.
16 comments:
Libers pls help me tank Linda Ikeji for the money she sent to me.....I'm one of the winners of the last lib giveaway.... Linda u will never lack....prosperity will continue to pursue u till u get tired of running.....and all u haters who come here to curse Linda na God go judge una....God bless u Linda!
NICE ONE
soo nice....i must do this
....SƖεεkz
I simply see this as a company seeking cheap labour by looking for internship.
It says volume about how you are NOT top IT companies.
Top IT Companies don't advertise for Inteenship
Linda is d program all night,i dnt get d 9pm-5pm thing.
It should be 9am-5pm
noted but this does not guarantee internship.
God has already strt blessing her thats y she is giving,she can neva lack in this life..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
ok..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
9ine one God bless
Issokay
These companies will just make you work your butt off for peanuts.
Next