Fear of Ebola: This US air passenger isn't taking any risks at all..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Fear of Ebola: This US air passenger isn't taking any risks at all..lol

This passenger was spotted dressed like this while waiting for a flight at Washington D.C Airport yesterday. How paranoid can one be? Lol.

88 comments:

laulipop said...

Talk bout insanity

Funny

lol

Don't blame the gentleman, life we all know has no duplicate...Lol

pipifierce said...

Heheheheheheaaa

Extremely paranoid, dis is kinda of funny

Lol. Boy o boy! This is so funny. Now you understand the saying that the fear of Ebola is the beginning of wisdom.

hahahhaha. lwkmd

Omo don't laff oo, it's not a joke tin, Ebola kills in days and u think it's a joke tin, if d airlines even hv sense the shud start making protective gear for all their passengers. Prevention is best, especially when there's no cure. Cheers. BM

Prevention is better than cure

Rotfl..... omo the passenger no gree atall. Even if Ebola na winch e no fit catch dis one Lmao #onelovefromSnow#

Lindodo 4 d fear of Ebola is d begining of wisdom...lol

Hahahahahhaahhahhahahaa, I thought whites are not afraid of death..naija people don beta pass, dis is just toooo much

Looooool

Lol .. Pussy over rated.... fuckaholic.

Juliebabe said...

Lol, it called preventive method

Yes ooooTHE FEAR OF EBOLA IS THE BEGINING OF HYGINIC SO I NO BLAME AM LIFE NO GET PART 2 LINDODO GO GET URS OOOOOOOOO

favy said...

Lmao

favy said...

Don't blame d man abeg.

KK said...

Better Safe n laffed at than sorry o Linda....Dnt blame dude or lady at all.lol

cupid cupid said...

You may call him insane bur d sure tin is he is protected.

KK said...

Better Safe n laffed at than sorry o Linda....Dnt blame dude or lady at all.lol

Lwkm ooo

HOW TO COLLECT FREE 30GB FROM MTN AND USE IT TO SURF ON PC AND ANDROID PHONES

Join our BBM channel Here

Lmaooo

Hahahahahah the dude isn't taking chances at all.

seunLondon said...

How is he or she breathing??? #SeunLondon

Lmao

The fear of ebola is the beginning of wisdom.

Lmao..ds is nt jst funny! it's ridiculous!!

Haha thats a good one....

morex said...

looooooool
i expect that with this africans especially Nigerians should start discriminating against Americans because they have ebola and we dont. God help us though!!!

Americans have being living in a bubble for decades now sh*t just got real!

Imagine americans living in fear of ebola.....I thot they hav evryfin 2 kill d virus?!.....nw d virus is killin dem.....let's keep watchin live movie nd see hw dey'll defeat d virus!!!

Updatedvibes said...

hahahahahaha this is funny

also check out www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com

send articles and make money

Lolzzzzz
Faceoflib

This is the best thing to do now

lmao! better to be safe than sorry o. I'm getting one.

Lady G said...

Lol i'm sorry but that still won't save him. Unless he walks into a bleach shower before stepping into his house or car, or wherever he is going; once he takes off that suit and it has touched something the virus can still get him.

Oddly enough, I understand, lol.

lolzzzz

The fear of death could be the beginning of wisdom. Lol

Protection is better than almost incurable

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

prevention is beta dan cure

dis is so funny......The fear of Ebola is d beginningof ...........

Olajumoke said...

Even this can kill....Suffocation is just the word

Ijeoma, you thought they are not afraid of death? Did you survey them and get that response. Stop talking anyhow pls. You be fine girl, talk with more sense.

hehehehehehehheh,soo funny

Omo dis is funny oooh ,so American dey fear reach like dis lmao.

I will do the same, so don't blame him

Hahahahaha.. Choi! Wot Ebola can turn one into, i don't blame him oooo *Flora*

dis is actually funny

Not funny at all prevention is better than cure he did the right thing cos Ebola virus does not know white or black,big or small it's a killer disease and must be prevented

Akeem Rotimi said...

LOL

Gorgeous Diva said...

Lmao! Fear of ebola is the beginning of wisdom..

Do you blame the man?...Ebola is no joke and if that is what he feels is the best way to stay uninfected leave the guy alone...#spreadthemessagenotthevirus#

lmao

funny but understandable.. lol

The fear of Ebola is the beginning living lol. sharp ridiculous guy!

Sharp guy i can't blame him...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

Neks said...

as far as the whole world no cover their self, him no safe.

Ewu

jaybeyblu said...

Ij na black man be that o no be "whites" look well

nkiru said...

lol ooooooo Linda my chicks are paining me like serous! this is funny. may be is advert! lol

lol

OMG he is on Hazmat suit...chineke!!!

Hahahaha.....Life no get duplicate ooo!!! Nsogbu

Funny don't blame the passenger.

Nobody want die

Hahahahahahahaaa..

No be small

Hehehehehe

Danco said...

Hehe really funny, still check out this funny couples kissing in traditional Marriage, http://www.ezacon.com/gossips/wonderful-kiss/ you will laugh a lot, check it out yourself.

lol. yeye people. so they can be scared of ebola

Lmao... so idoitic n funny anyway

Hahaha with his JCP bag. Seriously, how long will he continue this? We interact with pple almost every second

Live is sweet,no body won die now

Linda Biko Chere o.....Para gini! Let the man be.......its obvious he hates to die soon!

lol

mofoo!!! ainit something dat will still kill u... Hope that isnt Donald Trump tho... lol

Wonder how he/she'd be dressed then if he/she was in Liberia

Protection comes from God. He can still cover all this and still fall victim. It is time for the world to hold unto God.

Ewu gambia

Heat will kill him b4 ebola does

HM, I DON'T BLAME HIM O.....

Hahahagagshfafahaaaaha...we just need to stop all flight coming in from the USA oo..we don get mouth

Lolz. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

Lol....