Exclusive photos from 'When Love Happens' Lagos premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 October 2014

Exclusive photos from 'When Love Happens' Lagos premiere

The new movie from FilmOne Distribution Company, When Love Happens, featuring Gideon Okeke, Bukky Wright, O.C. Ukeje, Keppy Ekpeyong and other Nollywood stars premiered yesterday Oct. 16th at Genesis Deluxe Cinemas, The Palms, Lekki. See more photos after the cut

39 comments:

Beautiful People everywhere

Eugenia said...

They all look good. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.

fashionable people

They all looked good.

I see my O.C

I can clearly see sm mgbekes. Every1 wants 2be noticed. Wannabe celebs...mtcheeew

Dey look good

No controversial dress.
Good

This women don't know the road to the GYM?

Sugarvie said...

They aLl look gud.

Beautiful peolpe!!!!!!

The pictures ain't bad atall #onelovefromSnow#

Cool pics

Yea except for that lady on pink gown..that looks like cat fish

Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel

Unilag big girl caught with her sugar daddy in an hotel

Wife catches husband enjoying himself with a lady in the car

Girl Transformed into Snake when Boys Force to do things with Her in the Bush

Lol. Isn't that okachi? Wow

Glad you came back online.

Dey all luk gud xpt d babe on white jeans,didn't she luk at her self in d mirror b4 leaving her house!

Nice outfit

These ppl actually look like mermaids
Smh

.....SƖεεkz

mizz k said...

All i see is beautiful pple not forgetting d ''OBI'' *winks*

Boring photos...*yimu*...#iamswish#

I look forward to the day when we will see some original people in Nigeria again.

9ice pic!

Uche Emma said...

And so?
Please

Beautiful pple everywhere,bia linlin dey try dey tag d names now....

Lovely.. Ruth Kadiri's outfit.. I like!!!

I see ugly people!!!

sweet

My Eyinna Nwigwe my boooooooooo!

Kester Eke said...

Nice one...Naija is growing knowledgeably

Ruth,Biko wat are u. Wearing or what is wearing u?

Lady J said...

Am i the only one seeing the lady with blue jumpsuit having both nipple sticking out. she should have worn a strapless bra nau. others look great.

BLAJO said...

What is that on Ruth Kadiri, abeg, it's not about the label o, it is more of what fits you.

The lady in that first pic. think say she don dress now. Mtcheeew.

Fantastic and sweet ooo

Wen love happen what next

Al gud lukn

MZ G

Linda I beg put names for these faces na...it's not everyone that knows who they are. Biko nu.

Fashion.