Mother of two Adunni Ade shows off banging body in sexy bikini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 October 2014

Mother of two Adunni Ade shows off banging body in sexy bikini

Fast rising actress/model and mother of two beautiful boys Adunni Ade shows off her amazing body in this sexy bikini on set of "How To Marry a Diva. See another photo after the cut

125 comments:

Omo,this kind body bad o!

I guess it won't be out of place to call her an Olosho.
Mother of two showing a bikini body in her room, for what purpose?
Women are gradually loosing it.

i thought she only has one son.

jerry said...

Nice one body.

We don see ur yhass, now close ur filthy body.

Faithybluez said...

Omo she make sense die

She tried buh she still need to work on her tummy a little.
Faceoflib.

Not bad for a mother of two. #MVP

SWEET

Mother of 2..abeg close body..its for ur husband alone.

na wah ooo verysoon all dis our fast rising actress will be posing nude. i wonder the sort of lessons that they are teaching the younger generation. when you expose all your pride for the world to see... then whats the use of paying dowry...not to talk of respect.as u pose nude and attract attention, u can as well dress well and still gain attention....

Mother of two, we don see u, u fine. Abeg park make person pass joor! Mtchew.

wilfred said...

Abeg she no gel atall

ok.seen

Mother of two, mother of ten, mother of none! By no means should this be encouraged! Cover up ladies..it is well with you. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#

fly guy said...

she white gaan, is she half caste

mmm,dis bikini of a thing is becoming too much both young n old wnt to show up..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

SunnyBriggs. said...

Fresh babe!

Neks said...

she's beautiful, I don't know her anyway.

for christ sake . what is this now ehn?

Uche Emma said...

Your body is God's gift, use it for His glory

She looks like 18

Uche Emma said...

Your Body is God's temple

Ok seen.

Jade said...

Is this really necessary? I mean I can see the p***y!

SHE HAS HAD TWO KIDS?! THAT"S AMAZING!!! DOESN'T EVEN LOOK LIKE SHE HAS EVER BEING PREGNANT.

Kponskii said...

Mamma Mia!

NICE

NICE......

Kk she try smal..

Shes an irritant

Will said...

OL'BOY! This na original Atanta! all her skin na one color. see fresh yansh. this girl body dey chop money. walahi

She looks like Sarah Ofili...

Ipo lowo ti e º°˚˚°ÂºooOO sanwo fun (free advert)

Modupe

Linda, is this really sexy? No Chelsea, No barca.

hot bod

I don't get it. Bikin inside the house and pls put on some cloths. Where do we get this idea from about we exposing our body to get attention. A lady that exposes her body for the media married or single lacks self esteem

Bikini... inside house... Hmm ooo

WHY is it suddenly OK for mature women and mothers to strip and show off their bodies in the media?? It's a nice body, but it's indecent to expose it to every tom, dick and harry.

Madam you just cheapened yourself.

Kimmy*****

With her back view, 'll have sex everyday.

Please linda dis is a normal body of a modern wife with two kids who want to come back to shape after giving birth, ma elder sis have 3kids n her body is better than dis (meemee )?.

kysla said...

Banging..

kysla said...

Banging..

what exactly do this lot gain in posting half naked pictures.

cute....

Kim said...

dear lord pls help me oo how do dey do it!! after 2 kid. nice body

paul said...

I love this!

mummy3 said...

Hmmmmm

She is beautiful,nice one

Nice skin but not seeing any pool close by.

Nusitech said...

All these mothers need to keep their clothes on. It's ok when you're single with no kids, but once you become a mom, that changes everything. What example are they setting for their children? #ShowSomeClass

rike said...

Anoda cheap advert. great bod tho. btw linda aw u ddey nd aw 2day go b tgif tins

wow. she set wella

Damn! After two boys? Now that's what I call sexy. Really Amazing. I just love this lady. I wish say na me be your boys papa. Lol.

JJ said...

hmmmmm she try...

fashionista LeonorA said...

so now people just wear bikinis stay in their house and take pictures in their living room i see...,. #okbye

She wan filter her destiny comot

Cool skin

Why showing us mtcheew, go put on your clothes please. Haba must you expose your body to pass the message *sighs* #onelovefromSnow#

Hahaaaaaaaawt! !!! And I'm here. ..

Afin

Bikini body in a living room, why not the pool or beach

This is madness. It is not our culture.

RareSpecie said...

I think its time these MILFs stop gettin dudes thirsty. She looks better from behind bt ain't my style to creep on wedded thots. At least divorcees, bt ain't in support of divorce either. Looks like dude stay loosin with this principle ish. DAMN.

this is rubbish,Maseedah sista

Na wa oo,mother of two is doing dis in the name of fashion..hisss#end of world..@shery parker

Mother of 2?

*Now withdrawing my crush on her*

Sexy

Rubbish.

Lovelani™ said...

This is unnecessary and total rubbish, you go hear wennn on your Fb page nw @Adunni

Mma Efa said...

She is drop dead gorgeous...not as hot as me though.

i really dont know the concept behind a full grown ass woman,taking pictures of herself half naked

See the traces of black pubic hair in the third pics..I hope she's not married so we wldnt have to hear of another break up...person done taya..by the way the body isn't banging enough, she shld do something hotter like maheeda.where is even that maheeda bitch

Belly fat she needs to gym

Ok before y'all come at me, I am not hating. But this girl has absolutely nothing to be flaunting. Nothing!
She is not even pretty. The only thing going for her is that makeup does wonders on lighter skins. She should thank her stars for makeup

Prettybabiz said...

So you are showing us to see ur sexy body? For wat na?

Lindodo o bu nka na ewu zi

Is dis d latest trend? Showin us wat belongs 2 ur hubby. Pls cova up,u arn't sexy

Nice one. I wish my wife would still have banging body after giving birth

Them dey wear bikini inside house again?? seen sha!

So flawless

Daralohi said...

Nice bikini body.

Pls let's tink about fear of God&future

Na wa o Niger don turn America, where women show off in their undies like no tomorrow. What happened to our old culture?

Folds and a not-so-toned belly.what's amazing is her confidence

*Kismet

Errr...Who's this

??????//

Next pls

Afinnnn

Sooo because she's yellow now. .. na automatic banging body be that. Yinmu

So now her gate man can know what madam looks like without clothes. So embarrassed for her

CY IDEHEN said...

shes not even pretty, too big a head, face too big, cant get with d unnecessary hype

Please, she ain't married. Never was.

Am tired of seeing all this dirty bitches nudity every day,,,,goosssh*what the hell!#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

Foolish nonentity!!!

@ anonymous 4:37 first to comment, which culture are you talking about nah. Can't you see that she's already like them in Yankee? Woow! not too bad a body for an after two. But please dear leave the bedroom things for the bedroom alone ok...thanks

God go punish all of this women wey dey show of their body just for what ever reason best known to dem, useless woman, you are such a disgrace to motherhood and womanhood, plus any woman that does same tin like dis...dirty pig

SO DIS GIRL DON BORN 2 SEF?,FINISHED PRODUCT.....NT FINE ONLY FAIR #TRUE

All trying to prove to the world dey can look good after child bearing but seriously who cares..... nice body tho but don't put urself under pressure trying to show ur naked body to d world. .

Yuck. Nice figure but half nude pics are shameful.

My heart goes out to the 2 children. If they are in primary school, their friends will asked them abt this picture in school.

No comment

Guys! Haba. Linda said she was on set for a movie! No be her parlor she dey na? She dey hustle her money jor! Correctly sef. Even when fully clothed, she is still as sexy. Watch Falz's toyin tomato on YouTube to see what I'm saying.

Teacher said...

Oh dear

Yeeepee! You made my day Linda, thanks for posting all my comments today. Please always endeavor to post comments on time. We pay bills to our service providers and would appreciate when you air our comments. Kudos to you for a job well done. May the good Lord continue to crown all your efforts...sleepwell dear

uhm! nice figure? I don't think so, yeah the frame is there, but them tires gotta go

Ij pretty said...

This is not neccessary

Thank u jawe Gifteddiva...am also tired of seeing all this rubbish•person no go fit drink water,drop cup all in the name of showing off••mcheeeew

Ego said...

Na wa o, she ugly people sayinh she needs to work on her tummy, show us your own or better still wait till you give birth to 2 kids. Stretch marks won't even let you show your tummy any way.

Thank you Bonario

I havr always wanted to ask one question oooo. Adunni who is the father of your children pls? No vex o. Na question and u suppose dey proud to answer am. Thank you

She be mefi. That's what we call this in Aba

Riobona Sgann said...

On a set "How to be a diva"! Mumu! Mr Sabinus, why ur parents no name u NOSA. Instead of Nnaga abj kilo ti pe oruko waere e?

Jealousy will not finish you guys. Its her body and she worked hard to get it to this. Because most of you ladies look like trash after 2 kids, that's why you wanna shout her down. The breasts are covered also her p**sy; so why the outrage? Exhibiting hot bikini bods hv come to stay; the earlier u adapt to seeing it,the better for u

IWP said...

which kind of mothers o we have these days icall them ..ho.es...imagine someone mama dress like this ...to show her body ...www.iwonpopular.com

Cheap advert......if you are interested contact her

Let's see your own ma'am

Na from 2 different men! Her runz hoochie papa pays her rent in lekki and bought her acura for her. No be adunni be this? Olosho one of lagos, desperate to make am. My cousin slept with her self and paid her dirty ass. Shameless wanna be

She has mad freckles

Anti adunni! Is this u? U better get out of here before i smack ur yellow face

If her husband is not conplaining then who d fucc r u to give a moral lessons to anyone? Bush tin