1st set of winners win kitchen makeovers courtesy of Kate Henshaw | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 October 2014

1st set of winners win kitchen makeovers courtesy of Kate Henshaw

Here you have it, the first set of winners of ‘Time out with Kate DVD’ promo have emerged. The prize presentation held last Friday at Ebeano Supermarket Lekki, Lagos. Kate Henshaw was on hand to give away these lovely prizes to the lucky winners.

Miss Oluchi Anabara emerged as the grand prize winner and went home with a kitchen makeover that comprised of a deep freezer, refrigerator, gas cooker, dispenser, microwave, blender and an electric kettle.  Other lovely consolation prize winners went home with microwave ovens and electric kettles.

This is not over yet as more lovely prizes are still to be won courtesy of Kate Henshaw, all you have to do is purchase your copy of Time out With Kate DVD and watch out for the next draw.....you might just be the next winner!!!!!

The DVD contains 26 episodes and it also comes with a booklet that contains over 100 recipes. Get your copies in various supermarkets across Nigeria and learn lovely recipes.

You can also purchase your copy on Jumia >>> http://bit.ly/1p6kPnC or Konga >>> http://bit.ly/1v3NCiB

Visit www.facebook.com/timeoutwithkate or follow @timeoutwithkate for more details.

Watch the excitement below...

23 comments:

Sexy mama said...

wow how can I get to win?
I LOVE LIB!
Please visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.com
for hottest Naija gist, Romance, Sports, Entertainment and much more...

Nice one kate

Linda wetin desmond pics dey do for kate promo.

Congrats to them.

Congratulations to Miss Oluchi Anabara 2015 SKODA OCTAVIA SCOUT CAR

Congrats to them
Faceoflib

Congrats....

Helen ojochenemi salifu said...

lovely

Well done
Hate henshaw always looks young & beautiful

Gud fr dem

And what is Desmond 's doing in the mix?

So where do I get this DVD from, cos I have got to meet Kate or win something.... no dullin!

Kk I will go buy my own dvd tomorrow

4vajoymi said...

9ice one

Nice...linda am a crazy fan of LIB...y can't i c my comments...feel bad

Uche Emma said...

And how do one win?

Congrta

Joe said...

For those who want to partake from this amazing offer, please call Joe on 08020881272. Promoters are urgently needed.

Kate is aging seriously.

Happy for them

Lucky them.

This is often the result of beliefs and expectations about how you think life “should be”. When your reality does not align with your expectations
it creates an inner angst. To calm this anxiety,you have to learn the importance of accepting and appreciating
“what is” even while you are striving to create on purpose that which “can be”.

Property makeovers
renovations brisbane

There are many ways of adding a bit of pizzazz to this important part of your kitchen but decorative tiles are one of the most commonly
used materials for this project. However, there are several things you need to consider before embarking on a tile-buying spree.
Since kitchen backsplashes are subjected to a great deal of use and abuse you want to choose a tile that cleans easily and will not stain — choosing
the wrong kind of tile might make it harder to keep the backsplash clean all times

Property makeovers