Car owners to earn money through: Brandmycar.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 October 2014

Car owners to earn money through: Brandmycar.com

Did you ever think that you could make money by driving to work, visiting friends, driving to the supermarket, to church etc.? Brandnmycar.com.ng has launched a platform that matches everyday people (car owners) – who want to earn extra income with brands that want effective mobile Out-Of-Home exposure.

Brands will travel with car owners where they work, where they live…and where they drive.

This form of paid to drive advertising on-vehicles is the first of its kind in Nigeria and set to make driving rewarding for both car owners and advertisers. All a car owner needs to do is to sign up on brandmycar.com.ng and register for free. Subsequently, advertisers can also pick cars to brand easily on the website.  Brandmycar.com.ng serves as the link between people who are willing to display commercial campaigns on their cars and the advertiser. Advertising spaces on billboards and traditional advertising mediums can be quite expensive for advertisers hence the need for new and impactful channels.

This advertising medium poses enormous benefits for both the car owner and advertiser. The car owner will be compensated for every month which they have the advertisers’ campaign on their vehicle - which enables them to make extra cash. Advertisers benefit from getting enormous exposure for their brands, reaching their target markets for a lower cost than they would have to spend on other traditional and non-traditional medium of advertising. 

The application of vehicle branding cuts across multiple uses, SMEs, FMCGs, Political parties, NGOs, Corporate organisations etc can all benefit from this form of advertising for their campaigns. Brandmycar.com is available to interested car owners and advertisers in Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Owerri, Benin, Ibadan, Warri, Enugu and Calabar.

For more information, visit  www. Brandmycar.com.ng

·          +234-807-5299-839; 01-4531382

·          admin@brandmycar.com.ng

29 comments:

Nice one.

Things like this will give my mum an headache.....

Ok oo

Smart!

i like that..hope small cars is included.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Nice initiative but I wouldn't allow any political advert on my car, the rest are welcome. VIA 264D9FB0

What if I park d car at home or use an old jalopy car that I don't use much...would I still be paid

Beautiful initiative from an entrepreneur.

This is an ideal borrow in UK u could earn as much as £100 a month here in uk with u car or van been branded. Most f the cab driver benefit from it.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

top 100 business ideas said...

Wow! This is an entirely new concept. I'll send them a mail now.

Disfigure my car, for what?!! They should target cab drivers and other low income earners!

Wow! Fantastic idea, people do think in this country. Anyways, how does one handle LASAA people in Lagos after branding their cars? Great idea tho. Companies will need lots of convincing to try this out, it's new in a different way.

KINGLOU’s BLOG said...

Omo na true Aunty Linda talk o... biko I need mine Branded too... hehehehe

Ok noted

Neks said...

oh my God!!!! sad is not in my state, really sad

LYNNE said...

OMG! Click on the link below and start earning some cash! http://JobandPay.com/?id=246922

What of local government . There has to be permit abi?

How much per month?

Nice idea, but please what about LASA

jerry said...

Issokay.....Hope this is real sha.

U r a fool o

copycat see http://www.brandyourcar.com/

good marketing strategy

Chichi said...

Creativity n innovation !!! That's what i'm talking about...

Really.

i love this,for more information,update and goosipe about the latest around the environment visit myenvironmentgo.blogspot.com

Franchise Opportunities said...

Nice concepts, I hope to build a dream like this someday too. There is cool money in transport business if you understand what it takes.

Dollar to Naira Exchange Rate said...

This is a really novel idea if the company can get their marketing strategies right. Monitoring may be the only challenge though.