Pics: Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Di'Ja, others land at Heathrow airport | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 October 2014

Pics: Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Di'Ja, others land at Heathrow airport

Mavins boss and artists landed at London Heathrow airport this evening for the Mavins UK Concert happening in Manchester: 21st October and London: 23 October. See more photos after the cut.

Photo Credit: Daniel Sync/Sync Photos

83 comments:

kolobi said...

Unknown qty

nice

DEguebe said...

I like this guys. Linda pls how do I qualify for your giveaway.... I am a big fan. God bless u

kozo said...

Dat di ja not sexy @alllll. Man bod

I can't see my korede. Where is he

jerry said...

Issokay.

I don't see Korede Bello!

Who give reekado the ryt to carry donjazzy stick. All this small boys no dey get respect again i swear...

Nice one,Di'Ja needs some loya milk.

IG: _mztemmyt said...

where is korede ooo

How is this news though

We're is Tiwa husband na

AUNTIE LINDA THIS YOUR GIRLFRIEND UGLY NO BE SMALL O, SEE TEETH LIKE AGABA MASQUERADE. MAKE UP IS REALLY UPGRADING SOME NIG FEMALE ARTIST. CHIA!!!!!!! ****QUEENMAYA*****

Were these photos taken with BB camera?

dorofamily love u guys.

They look good.
Faceoflib

GREG_GPEL said...

Where is korede?

Don Ocso said...

A Don like me :p

THE BOSS

Carry go Don Jazzy

Please where is KB

Dynamic team

Johnny mercy to u all ...................enjoy ur self's

Okey Egboluche said...

I couldn't find my man, Korede Bello and D'Prince in the pics. Shout out to the Mavins.

DRESS SENSE ZERO.THEY ALL LOOK DIRTY

Don jazzy is so full of himself, he can't even hold his own stick?? Where is the humility?? I always knew he wasn't humble but faking humility on twitter to get fans to love him..fake boss

caspero said...

LOL their first major show ever since the formation of mavin, Don jazzy must be broke.I wonder how they survived without any major shows in 2 years..Why is rakaedo banks always looking dirty?and where is korede bello? did they deny him visa? nawa o,I wonder what they are going to sing with only 2 hit song.I rather spend my money to watch ASA performing live with pure vocals than to watch all this rubbish artist that will be lip syncing

Di'ja n er smile tho..... @ewuziekristiana

Were is Korede Bello????

Seen the pics on dere istagram earlier

Good

Okay wishing you guys a good performance

wia's dr sid n d prince?nice one though...................chyfortune@yahoo.com

dat is hw de wil go nd contact ebola and bring back to nigeria!

All the best with their show.

usualeyes said...

thing is, don jazzy's swag is eye catching. U can't look away...Manchester get ready for mavins...

Doro heavy!!

Sylvonce said...

Don Jazzy I heart you

razzybaba said...

Don baba I hail you from far

where are their travelling bags? I guess is with their houseboys poor mentality

Doro mavin deir d baddst crew...

Riwo Adhuze said...

Good for ehm...i wish them all the best.#onelove

Niceee......c as Tiwa resemble beta pikin

kikkypinky said...

I'm so in love wit dem cos dey re always on top of their game.

Duro9ce!

Where is my african prince 'korede'

Nice one @Don baba but b like say you don tire of hold your stick

Tiwa wea is mr Tee.....anywayz make una go well

Ok seen

Ok seen,

Ok seen.

Ok seen.

QUEEN said...

Where is korede Bello

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

this one korede bello nor they the pics, e be like say e stay back to prepare for waec o #wanna study in Canada? let me help u out

D*mn dija who swallowed ur makeup ???? She looks so gaunt and old, hopefully Donjazzy will take dem shopping, ibo man

LOOOL.. so they r feeling like celebrities now or what... looking like regular folk.. hahha

NICE PICS...WHAT OF KOREDE BELLO?

Don jazzy pls get married nw

So ......... Tiwa looks reallly weird without makeup. She looks totally different.

Di'ja doesn't look fresh,BARRISTER O.

Where z my Korede Bello!!?

D prince has not been travelling for long even for tiwas wedding. Something is rong,prollt immigration issues

doro boss!

Hahahahaha! U no go kill me @anon 3.38am na real "johnny mercy" nd "enjoy ur self's". Tongue out

Seun Ajet said...

Did u see d prince and Sid too?

Seun Ajet said...

Hatred!!! Haba! Repent before it's too late

Tiwa savage pls go to ur husband house and give him kids.tym waits for nobody

All is vanity

Shutup ode.bad belle. Sugarboy

Did they left their last born At home ? He is cute u know

FERNANDEZ said...

Praise eeeeeee!!!!! master Jesus *in sister nkechi's voice....
Thank God tiwa covered her body completely this time,cnt u see how sassy she looks now.
cold alert

Where is TeeBilz?

Waoo..I never knew pple like Korede Bello just the way I do.#itAllAboutObsession#words cnt xplain my feelings&thoughts wenever I watch him.#StrongCrush#

Bissy said...

My sentiment exactly

Ispitfire said...

Some people must be over the moon first time in London....getting ur bags pushed around for u and shit...damn!!! So wish I was part of the Mavin crew.....NOT!!!!!! hell to the no... they will all be broke in 5 years and probably run to politics .... Nigerians need help..Country is soo messed ..move to London...the land of tranqulity

You will contact Ebola and share amongst ur family idiot

Don Jazzy, always looking cool

abujakenneth said...

Despite this facade, they will still be subjected to inhuman treatment at the border post because they are coming from Nigeria

The MAVIN......crew....

My Korede Bello with his angelic voice is absent, why? Tiwa wan swap to Don Jazzy abi wetin