Pics: Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Di'Ja, others land at Heathrow airport
Mavins boss and artists landed at London Heathrow airport this evening for the Mavins UK Concert happening in Manchester: 21st October and London: 23 October. See more photos after the cut.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Who give reekado the ryt to carry donjazzy stick. All this small boys no dey get respect again i swear... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
AUNTIE LINDA THIS YOUR GIRLFRIEND UGLY NO BE SMALL O, SEE TEETH LIKE AGABA MASQUERADE. MAKE UP IS REALLY UPGRADING SOME NIG FEMALE ARTIST. CHIA!!!!!!! ****QUEENMAYA*****
Don jazzy is so full of himself, he can't even hold his own stick?? Where is the humility?? I always knew he wasn't humble but faking humility on twitter to get fans to love him..fake boss
LOL their first major show ever since the formation of mavin, Don jazzy must be broke.I wonder how they survived without any major shows in 2 years..Why is rakaedo banks always looking dirty?and where is korede bello? did they deny him visa? nawa o,I wonder what they are going to sing with only 2 hit song.I rather spend my money to watch ASA performing live with pure vocals than to watch all this rubbish artist that will be lip syncing
Praise eeeeeee!!!!! master Jesus *in sister nkechi's voice.... Thank God tiwa covered her body completely this time,cnt u see how sassy she looks now. cold alert
Waoo..I never knew pple like Korede Bello just the way I do.#itAllAboutObsession#words cnt xplain my feelings&thoughts wenever I watch him.#StrongCrush#
Some people must be over the moon first time in London....getting ur bags pushed around for u and shit...damn!!! So wish I was part of the Mavin crew.....NOT!!!!!! hell to the no... they will all be broke in 5 years and probably run to politics .... Nigerians need help..Country is soo messed ..move to London...the land of tranqulity
83 comments:
Unknown qty
nice
I like this guys. Linda pls how do I qualify for your giveaway.... I am a big fan. God bless u
Dat di ja not sexy @alllll. Man bod
I can't see my korede. Where is he
Issokay.
I don't see Korede Bello!
Who give reekado the ryt to carry donjazzy stick. All this small boys no dey get respect again i swear...
Nice one,Di'Ja needs some loya milk.
where is korede ooo
How is this news though
We're is Tiwa husband na
Were these photos taken with BB camera?
dorofamily love u guys.
They look good.
Faceoflib
Where is korede?
A Don like me :p
THE BOSS
Carry go Don Jazzy
Please where is KB
Dynamic team
Johnny mercy to u all ...................enjoy ur self's
I couldn't find my man, Korede Bello and D'Prince in the pics. Shout out to the Mavins.
DRESS SENSE ZERO.THEY ALL LOOK DIRTY
Don jazzy is so full of himself, he can't even hold his own stick?? Where is the humility?? I always knew he wasn't humble but faking humility on twitter to get fans to love him..fake boss
LOL their first major show ever since the formation of mavin, Don jazzy must be broke.I wonder how they survived without any major shows in 2 years..Why is rakaedo banks always looking dirty?and where is korede bello? did they deny him visa? nawa o,I wonder what they are going to sing with only 2 hit song.I rather spend my money to watch ASA performing live with pure vocals than to watch all this rubbish artist that will be lip syncing
Di'ja n er smile tho..... @ewuziekristiana
Were is Korede Bello????
Seen the pics on dere istagram earlier
Good
Okay wishing you guys a good performance
wia's dr sid n d prince?nice one though...................chyfortune@yahoo.com
dat is hw de wil go nd contact ebola and bring back to nigeria!
All the best with their show.
thing is, don jazzy's swag is eye catching. U can't look away...Manchester get ready for mavins...
Doro heavy!!
Don Jazzy I heart you
Don baba I hail you from far
where are their travelling bags? I guess is with their houseboys poor mentality
Doro mavin deir d baddst crew...
Good for ehm...i wish them all the best.#onelove
Niceee......c as Tiwa resemble beta pikin
I'm so in love wit dem cos dey re always on top of their game.
Duro9ce!
Where is my african prince 'korede'
Nice one @Don baba but b like say you don tire of hold your stick
Tiwa wea is mr Tee.....anywayz make una go well
Ok seen
Ok seen,
Ok seen.
Ok seen.
Where is korede Bello
this one korede bello nor they the pics, e be like say e stay back to prepare for waec o #wanna study in Canada? let me help u out
D*mn dija who swallowed ur makeup ???? She looks so gaunt and old, hopefully Donjazzy will take dem shopping, ibo man
LOOOL.. so they r feeling like celebrities now or what... looking like regular folk.. hahha
NICE PICS...WHAT OF KOREDE BELLO?
Don jazzy pls get married nw
So ......... Tiwa looks reallly weird without makeup. She looks totally different.
Di'ja doesn't look fresh,BARRISTER O.
Where z my Korede Bello!!?
D prince has not been travelling for long even for tiwas wedding. Something is rong,prollt immigration issues
doro boss!
Hahahahaha! U no go kill me @anon 3.38am na real "johnny mercy" nd "enjoy ur self's". Tongue out
Did u see d prince and Sid too?
Hatred!!! Haba! Repent before it's too late
Tiwa savage pls go to ur husband house and give him kids.tym waits for nobody
All is vanity
Shutup ode.bad belle. Sugarboy
Did they left their last born At home ? He is cute u know
Praise eeeeeee!!!!! master Jesus *in sister nkechi's voice....
Thank God tiwa covered her body completely this time,cnt u see how sassy she looks now.
cold alert
Where is TeeBilz?
Waoo..I never knew pple like Korede Bello just the way I do.#itAllAboutObsession#words cnt xplain my feelings&thoughts wenever I watch him.#StrongCrush#
My sentiment exactly
Some people must be over the moon first time in London....getting ur bags pushed around for u and shit...damn!!! So wish I was part of the Mavin crew.....NOT!!!!!! hell to the no... they will all be broke in 5 years and probably run to politics .... Nigerians need help..Country is soo messed ..move to London...the land of tranqulity
You will contact Ebola and share amongst ur family idiot
Don Jazzy, always looking cool
Despite this facade, they will still be subjected to inhuman treatment at the border post because they are coming from Nigeria
The MAVIN......crew....
My Korede Bello with his angelic voice is absent, why? Tiwa wan swap to Don Jazzy abi wetin