New Music: Evok - No Delay & The One | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 October 2014

New Music: Evok - No Delay & The One

Ntty entertainment is proud to introduce Evans Okungbowa aka Evok, a new sensation with a diverse blend of afropop, who is ready to take over the industry with his unique vocal. Evok makes his grand entry into the Music industry with two well produced tunes titled No Delay & The One, produced by D Tunes and Koba the natty entertainment official producer. Listen below...

Listen to The One below...

25 comments:

Sugarvie said...

Good one

Good

Nice not bad atall #onelovefromSnow#

That's my gee! Nice jam!

See as he keep mouth abeg.... I just pray the song make sense shah.....

Nice song, not bad

Dope songs..nice tunes

Don Ocso said...

Welcome to the POP lifestyle!

I prefer the second one

Okay o we have seen you, you better do good music

jerry said...

Issokay.

james said...

love the second track keep it evok wish you the best

Nice, keep it up

Na when Evans self start to dey sing😄 Repping Leadcity Uni🙌 ose

Nice. Like The One

thumbz up wat a gud job!

God bless your hustle I like d second one...

God bless ur hustle, I like the second one...

Great tracks.. keep em coming bro.

This songs is far better than many A list artist making noise this days.. keep it up boy, u gat the voice.

not bad but all the beats are beginning to sound alike

not bad

K

nice song homie keep it up