Wiz Khalifa and Future diss their exes, Amber Rose and Ciara? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 October 2014

Wiz Khalifa and Future diss their exes, Amber Rose and Ciara?

Future and Ciara broke up a few months ago, while Wiz and Amber broke up just a few weeks ago and it looks like the newly single men are already dissing their exes.

A new diss track was released last night by super music producer Mike Will Made It titled 'P**sy Overrated' featuring Wiz and Future and the rapper and singer took aim at their exes.

On the track Wiz spits, “Rich ni**a get you/ he’ll never put nothing above you / every time I see you I don’t never want nothing from you,’ while Ciara's baby daddy Future raps, “You supposed to f*ck me like a star/ girl you know you faking / yo pu**y overrated!” Ouch! Listen to the song after the cut

94 comments:

Fuckstards!!

This small boys should get a life. Real Men don't kiss & tell...

Thats their business.....Linda post Olamide's album cover nw...4get abt the past

IG:@iamkache said...

Linda idikwa aru

Awww! But Lindiway how sure are we Future was referring to Ciara and not one of his other baby mamas.
As for the crack head Wiz,I'm sure he was referring to Amber.
But finally p*** is overrated.

I'm so pissed, I don't even want to listen to the song. These are just low lives who happened to be lucky with these women.

Very childish

No be small tin ,I no fit shout crazy ass niggas lmao

Mab said...

Kids, i dnt just get why Ciara went for Future, love is really blind

Small boiz

Ugly men. Mshewwww

Crazy dudes,how can ciara even fall for a guy like this.
Faceoflib

Childish fellows.

Ds Future guy should not disrespect Cici o. Cos Cici and amber are not in d same class. I hate kiss and tell guys. Hian!

So childish next plsssssssssss

Hmmmmmm!
Women r rilly sufferin bur den, they love dis kind of tinx coz they go for wat they knw wouldn't last.

Really stupid.ugly men

Stupid fools, who wanna listen to shit? Exactly how they gone treat Ur unborn daughters.

Damn, this dudes are done loving this ladies for gud.....

What do you expect from smokers
Do they have anything to offer than cheating

Gentlemen are scarce commodities these days, you prack a woman and go on to diss her! As what na?!!!

I really dnt blame dem it's d women I blame..dey have given dem children naaa how wnt their pussy be ova rated..men very ungrateful humans#eileen

...Lmao this guyz aint smilling

Amber rose is she oyibo or albuno? See as ciara fine

If they are saying such about the mothers of their children then they are retards!

Rubbish black men wif fish brainz.... Na dem sabi sha

Chai frustration everywhere lmao...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

This is what you get for dating bastards that take weed like its oxygen. Boys will remain boys.
When she's with you, she's Gold.
When she leaves, wild pussy, bitch comes next.

That's wat u get when u marry a woman cos of her p**sy...no be small p**sy overated.

Mehn, this guys are wicked o.
Wetin we no go hear? Dis b***h arent Loyal, now p**s*y over-rated?
I sorry for dis stupid gals sha, cos na guys wey dey do dem anyhow dem like pass. And you'll think they had a great marriage each time u see all the pics.................... Like Snoop Dog said, they have a bright future behind them

Eye roll. They weren't complaining when they were beating it, Linda.

Sylduch said...

Oh my!.. wah can i say?..dese are one of d most immature,crazy & extra_attention driven artistes i've ever met in my entire life...
who bloody cares wah dy do..
Lindodo abeg Next!...

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Crazy dudes

stupid nd dumb men actin like boys.Dats fuckin immature.Ugly thngz.Dey shld b gr8ful 4 datin dese ladies once.
#Nazzylicious

finemocha said...

And black americans wonder why they will never succeed in life. Here is a perfect reason, women dating below their standards and their men making a fool of themselves on international media.

Cray..people

Mich said...

I think this is plain childish, p is overrated yet you had kids with them?

Mosdef said...

LOL i love it already >>>>>

Mosdef said...

LOL ... i'm liking the song aiidy >>>>>>> #thesehoesaintloya

Hmn. Two crack heads, dumb & dumber....Tweedledee and Tweedledum. Two stupid dogs, pinky and pinky ( I doubt any of them has a brain)
T!007

over rated indeed

so childish

Blessed Child said...

Linda always jumping into conclusions. But these guys re foolish. Wonder what these women saw in them. Smtcheeeeeeew

Childish, amber after dating kanye for yrs, u went ahead 2 date a low life like wiz, hmmmmm yeye de smell

Judith u how many useless boys have u dated? Being judgemental , please go and die. As if u can marry anyone as good as wiz khalifas laundry man.
T!007

sexynerd said...

Lmao @ pinky and pinky. There s definitely no brain between these 2 dumb s**theads

idiots
fools
animals
kids
retards.
honestly i wonder where women marry some of these delusionals from. mtchweeeee.

Daily diet tv said...

Do you blame them or the girls that threw themselves on them because they famous? Lord knows, i don't feel sorry for ladies like these. #SorryNotSorry

Daily diet tv said...

The only chick i sincerely feel sorry for is jordin sparks. As in jason derulo no try at all. The rest should keep throwing themselves on these rich guys and wonder why they get treated like hoes.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Choi morra fuckers nnna mehn dese dudes r whack!

Pablo Jnr said...

Pu**y Overrated? Lolz. Wonder how many times dem niggaz have eaten that Pu**y. Hehehe

Future You Fall Ma Hand

愛知県私立桜丘高等学校

This guy's are fools,

Blowzay said...

Fuck dem boiz

Blowzay said...

Fuck dem boiz

My dear sometimes, u fund itself so alone and lonely...at some point everyone becomes kinda perfect.. Who doesn't want to be loved

joy Egbunu said...

Low lifes! How these chics hooked up wit d fucktards beats me, really! SMH

Anny said...

I don't care how successful these boys are, materially, but they are foul. Foul souls. How do women fall in love with these?

Thats Childish.. they should grow up

Word..

lol, they have a life that is why these hoes marry em. this track is going to fetch this duo mad publicity and tons of cash trust me......lol @overrated pussy #justsaying

To the person who asked, Amber Rose is Italian and Cape Verdean. Dad's from Barbados of Italian descent. Mom's from Cape Verde.

why you no go hate kiss and tell guys, you know, dating you is a struggle and any guy that enters your punani must give testimony of how bad your coochie stinks... #thisoneispublicitystunt

Are d other baby mama's stars???? Smh

Ugly n childish fellow. Hissssssssssssss #nonofmybusiness

When they say some 'men' are ' babies' mtchew!

Neks said...

lol, silly Men, they should learn from the godfather himself. J-Zay, not rapping senselessly.

Childish attitude hmmmmm I pity some women

Well dez guys are good at what dey do....yu can't be so sure if future was referrin to ciara he has a lot of baby mamas as for wiz khalifa,kanye and Game warned him about amber rose...truth be told p***y is overated

Mansa Lhordex said...

Well dez guys are good at what dey do....yu can't be so sure if future was referrin to ciara he has a lot of baby mamas as for wiz khalifa,kanye and Game warned him about amber rose...truth be told p***y is overated

Abi, i wonder what these women saw in them. They look like mad people mschewww!!!

Too bad..dey acted so childish..mad ugly khalifa nd future

OMIRAN said...

That's B.S.

It's sad sha... But in d end dat is Wat it comes to.. ders Nufin Wiz said here dat is different from what we know... And for Amber dis is not new.. download Blame Game by Kanye and hear the worse things he had to say... It's Wiz we dont understand

It's sad for Ciara doe cos at least she was still seen in good light.. And still is

Miriam David said...

If they were indeed referring to their exes, then they are Crazyass mofos. Dono what Ciara saw in Future anyways. Mschew. Abeg make she come marry my elder brother, he's single, available and will treat her like a lady.

The song nice die and you people are busy abusing the guys when your abuse wont get anyway near them, your abuse wont stop them from making money, it wont even stop them from beating more and more overrated pu**ies, so why are you guys wasting your time abusing someone who doesn't know you and in your entire life won't know you? and you will ever remain the one knowing them? what the point? Ciara may respond with a song, so what will Amber respond with? is it with the great future she has behind? The song is banging nice, louded it in my Cinema Home Theater and its killing, so gals stop hating them guys, when puss* is overrated, its overrated period..... what will you say about them overrated Nollywood Pu**ies?

Hmmmmm i blame the women don't know what they saw in those kids...scheisse

Hw star da fuck abeg I want learn~ice princess~

Ciara really messed up for dating this guy.

surshima samuel said...

Rubbish!!!

U re so right dear.....dnt kiss nd tell

Dese guys are just plain retards......... #GROW UP!!!!!

Dry coconut heads.. Everytyn is biz 4 dem

Its funny how women always say stuffs like BOYS talk , MEN dont talk and shit ... Whatever happened to Monica Lewinsky and the likes that told on the men they have been with , some even released sex tapes to make money... When women stop claiming victims they would get better audience.

Let them fuck off and kiss their ass along

They are childish.

naky said...

i pity Ciara meeeeeeeeeeehn.........u shd have stayed with Bow Wow

Seriously... do these guys have normal life? I think they are getting it all twisted,my thought though.Feel so much for Ciara,as for Rosebud,she is so used to it.

That they did a tract like this don't mean they were referring to their exes.

They are rich musicians/celebs, that's what the women saw in them. Wonder why women should complain, what do u expect from money/fame drunk young musicians that bliv ur with them cos of their money and fame, which is the truth anyway.

And So?

Their business.

ok so ma girl ciara made a bad decision for choosing future but the right one for breaking up. for me she didnt loose she won he wasnt worth her.....

so my girl ciara made a bad decision talking to future but she made a good one leaving him. to me she won he didnt deserve her