Celebs & fans celebrate DJ Jimmy Jatt & DJ Xclusive tonght at MVP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 October 2014

Celebs & fans celebrate DJ Jimmy Jatt & DJ Xclusive tonght at MVP

MVP Nightclub and Lounge in Lekki will be playing host to two of the biggest names in the disc Jockey business in Africa, DJ Jimmy Jatt and DJ Xclusive, who turned a year older this week.

MVP is inviting all friends and fans to come celebrate with them tonight. The Dress code is stylish and music will be well delivered by DJ Spinall, DJ Neptune, DJ Nana, DJ Tony, DJ Boyfriend, DJ Jackson. Don't miss it!

32 comments:

McObijones said...

I'm soooooo gonna be there!

I swear e dey pain me say i go miss this thing.....

lordv#st said...

Linda , hope to see you there . you owe me a dance

Linda, hope ul be there . u owe me a dance

lv said...

LinDA , i hope ure there , you owe me a dance

Brume Blinks said...

Osheey more blessings to them...

These are guys behind the solid beats.

dj xlusive my handsome.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

All list of dj in top, best for me.
I like the sound Dj effect :D thanks for share.
I bookmark this article.....:D

Cool stuff happy birthday in arrears to u too

nice wallpapers admin..good work..i used to see actress wallpapers or actress photos from below site ..and now i also addd your site in my list..

http://hdwallpaperstorm.blogspot.com

Nice one #bright bravo#

Congrats! Ladies:How to get your boyfriends attention☺♥

Don Ocso said...

See collabo of Naija's best DJs. HBD Guys!

Oh how I love Dj xclusive.

Mmmm....the finest of all DJ, both of dem. aww aww. (Mimi)

Free drinkz follow abi?

okay now

All the looks from the genevieve pink ball

www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

Happy birthday to dem

happy birthday guys, i love you exclusive

dj NANA i see uu

ms_iphie

Okay this is good, more years

U go fear name, DJ boyfrnd...wsh dem a blated bdai nd hv fun guys....

We haf hear ooo

Wow...nice..

jerry said...

Issokay.

bob lee swagger said...

big congrats to them!..LLNP....lols

I like Dj Jimmy!

Linda, hope to see you there, cos i no wan WAKA ONLY GO!

Nelsongreen

this dude has been around for longggggggggggggg

See fun....