MVP is inviting all friends and fans to come celebrate with them tonight. The Dress code is stylish and music will be well delivered by DJ Spinall, DJ Neptune, DJ Nana, DJ Tony, DJ Boyfriend, DJ Jackson. Don't miss it!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Celebs & fans celebrate DJ Jimmy Jatt & DJ Xclusive tonght at MVP
MVP is inviting all friends and fans to come celebrate with them tonight. The Dress code is stylish and music will be well delivered by DJ Spinall, DJ Neptune, DJ Nana, DJ Tony, DJ Boyfriend, DJ Jackson. Don't miss it!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
32 comments:
I'm soooooo gonna be there!
I swear e dey pain me say i go miss this thing.....
Linda , hope to see you there . you owe me a dance
Linda, hope ul be there . u owe me a dance
LinDA , i hope ure there , you owe me a dance
Osheey more blessings to them...
These are guys behind the solid beats.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
dj xlusive my handsome.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
All list of dj in top, best for me.
I like the sound Dj effect :D thanks for share.
I bookmark this article.....:D
Cool stuff happy birthday in arrears to u too
nice wallpapers admin..good work..i used to see actress wallpapers or actress photos from below site ..and now i also addd your site in my list..
http://hdwallpaperstorm.blogspot.com
Nice one #bright bravo#
Congrats! Ladies:How to get your boyfriends attention☺♥
See collabo of Naija's best DJs. HBD Guys!
Oh how I love Dj xclusive.
Mmmm....the finest of all DJ, both of dem. aww aww. (Mimi)
Free drinkz follow abi?
okay now
All the looks from the genevieve pink ball
www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com
Happy birthday to dem
happy birthday guys, i love you exclusive
dj NANA i see uu
ms_iphie
Okay this is good, more years
U go fear name, DJ boyfrnd...wsh dem a blated bdai nd hv fun guys....
We haf hear ooo
Wow...nice..
Issokay.
big congrats to them!..LLNP....lols
I like Dj Jimmy!
Linda, hope to see you there, cos i no wan WAKA ONLY GO!
Nelsongreen
this dude has been around for longggggggggggggg
See fun....