Listen to The One below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 18 October 2014
New Music: Evok - No Delay & The One
Listen to The One below...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
Good one
Good
Nice not bad atall #onelovefromSnow#
That's my gee! Nice jam!
See as he keep mouth abeg.... I just pray the song make sense shah.....
Nice song, not bad
Dope songs..nice tunes
Welcome to the POP lifestyle!
I prefer the second one
Okay o we have seen you, you better do good music
Issokay.
love the second track keep it evok wish you the best
Nice, keep it up
Na when Evans self start to dey sing😄 Repping Leadcity Uni🙌 ose
Nice. Like The One
thumbz up wat a gud job!
God bless your hustle I like d second one...
God bless ur hustle, I like the second one...
Great tracks.. keep em coming bro.
This songs is far better than many A list artist making noise this days.. keep it up boy, u gat the voice.
not bad but all the beats are beginning to sound alike
not bad
K
nice song homie keep it up