Omo don't laff oo, it's not a joke tin, Ebola kills in days and u think it's a joke tin, if d airlines even hv sense the shud start making protective gear for all their passengers. Prevention is best, especially when there's no cure. Cheers. BM
looooooool i expect that with this africans especially Nigerians should start discriminating against Americans because they have ebola and we dont. God help us though!!!
Imagine americans living in fear of ebola.....I thot they hav evryfin 2 kill d virus?!.....nw d virus is killin dem.....let's keep watchin live movie nd see hw dey'll defeat d virus!!!
Lol i'm sorry but that still won't save him. Unless he walks into a bleach shower before stepping into his house or car, or wherever he is going; once he takes off that suit and it has touched something the virus can still get him.
Ijeoma, you thought they are not afraid of death? Did you survey them and get that response. Stop talking anyhow pls. You be fine girl, talk with more sense.
Not funny at all prevention is better than cure he did the right thing cos Ebola virus does not know white or black,big or small it's a killer disease and must be prevented
Do you blame the man?...Ebola is no joke and if that is what he feels is the best way to stay uninfected leave the guy alone...#spreadthemessagenotthevirus#
Hehe really funny, still check out this funny couples kissing in traditional Marriage, http://www.ezacon.com/gossips/wonderful-kiss/ you will laugh a lot, check it out yourself.
88 comments:
Talk bout insanity
Funny
lol
Don't blame the gentleman, life we all know has no duplicate...Lol
Heheheheheheaaa
Extremely paranoid, dis is kinda of funny
Lol. Boy o boy! This is so funny. Now you understand the saying that the fear of Ebola is the beginning of wisdom.
hahahhaha. lwkmd
Omo don't laff oo, it's not a joke tin, Ebola kills in days and u think it's a joke tin, if d airlines even hv sense the shud start making protective gear for all their passengers. Prevention is best, especially when there's no cure. Cheers. BM
Prevention is better than cure
Rotfl..... omo the passenger no gree atall. Even if Ebola na winch e no fit catch dis one Lmao #onelovefromSnow#
Lindodo 4 d fear of Ebola is d begining of wisdom...lol
Hahahahahhaahhahhahahaa, I thought whites are not afraid of death..naija people don beta pass, dis is just toooo much
Looooool
Lol .. Pussy over rated.... fuckaholic.
Lol, it called preventive method
Yes ooooTHE FEAR OF EBOLA IS THE BEGINING OF HYGINIC SO I NO BLAME AM LIFE NO GET PART 2 LINDODO GO GET URS OOOOOOOOO
Lmao
Don't blame d man abeg.
Better Safe n laffed at than sorry o Linda....Dnt blame dude or lady at all.lol
You may call him insane bur d sure tin is he is protected.
Better Safe n laffed at than sorry o Linda....Dnt blame dude or lady at all.lol
Lwkm ooo
HOW TO COLLECT FREE 30GB FROM MTN AND USE IT TO SURF ON PC AND ANDROID PHONES
Join our BBM channel Here
Lmaooo
Hahahahahah the dude isn't taking chances at all.
How is he or she breathing??? #SeunLondon
Lmao
The fear of ebola is the beginning of wisdom.
Lmao..ds is nt jst funny! it's ridiculous!!
Haha thats a good one....
looooooool
i expect that with this africans especially Nigerians should start discriminating against Americans because they have ebola and we dont. God help us though!!!
Americans have being living in a bubble for decades now sh*t just got real!
Imagine americans living in fear of ebola.....I thot they hav evryfin 2 kill d virus?!.....nw d virus is killin dem.....let's keep watchin live movie nd see hw dey'll defeat d virus!!!
hahahahahaha this is funny
also check out www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com
send articles and make money
Lolzzzzz
Faceoflib
This is the best thing to do now
lmao! better to be safe than sorry o. I'm getting one.
Lol i'm sorry but that still won't save him. Unless he walks into a bleach shower before stepping into his house or car, or wherever he is going; once he takes off that suit and it has touched something the virus can still get him.
Oddly enough, I understand, lol.
lolzzzz
The fear of death could be the beginning of wisdom. Lol
Protection is better than almost incurable
Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
prevention is beta dan cure
dis is so funny......The fear of Ebola is d beginningof ...........
Even this can kill....Suffocation is just the word
Ijeoma, you thought they are not afraid of death? Did you survey them and get that response. Stop talking anyhow pls. You be fine girl, talk with more sense.
hehehehehehehheh,soo funny
Omo dis is funny oooh ,so American dey fear reach like dis lmao.
I will do the same, so don't blame him
Hahahahaha.. Choi! Wot Ebola can turn one into, i don't blame him oooo *Flora*
dis is actually funny
Not funny at all prevention is better than cure he did the right thing cos Ebola virus does not know white or black,big or small it's a killer disease and must be prevented
LOL
Lmao! Fear of ebola is the beginning of wisdom..
Do you blame the man?...Ebola is no joke and if that is what he feels is the best way to stay uninfected leave the guy alone...#spreadthemessagenotthevirus#
lmao
funny but understandable.. lol
The fear of Ebola is the beginning living lol. sharp ridiculous guy!
Sharp guy i can't blame him...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
as far as the whole world no cover their self, him no safe.
Ewu
Ij na black man be that o no be "whites" look well
lol ooooooo Linda my chicks are paining me like serous! this is funny. may be is advert! lol
lol
OMG he is on Hazmat suit...chineke!!!
Hahahaha.....Life no get duplicate ooo!!! Nsogbu
Funny don't blame the passenger.
Nobody want die
Hahahahahahahaaa..
No be small
Hehehehehe
Hehe really funny, still check out this funny couples kissing in traditional Marriage, http://www.ezacon.com/gossips/wonderful-kiss/ you will laugh a lot, check it out yourself.
lol. yeye people. so they can be scared of ebola
Lmao... so idoitic n funny anyway
Hahaha with his JCP bag. Seriously, how long will he continue this? We interact with pple almost every second
Live is sweet,no body won die now
Linda Biko Chere o.....Para gini! Let the man be.......its obvious he hates to die soon!
lol
mofoo!!! ainit something dat will still kill u... Hope that isnt Donald Trump tho... lol
Wonder how he/she'd be dressed then if he/she was in Liberia
Protection comes from God. He can still cover all this and still fall victim. It is time for the world to hold unto God.
Ewu gambia
Heat will kill him b4 ebola does
HM, I DON'T BLAME HIM O.....
Hahahagagshfafahaaaaha...we just need to stop all flight coming in from the USA oo..we don get mouth
Lolz. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com
Lol....