DONT BE UNCIVILISED LINDYWAY!!!!THE UPPER ONE IS D HEW IMPROVED PARACHUTE BUNK EVERYBODY IS DYING TO GET!!aka I BELIEVE I CAN FLY APARTMENT!when u step out,its called jumping to conclusion!!aka RIP!!
close range of all the AC's,the stair case and the AC. Hahaha ....I just saw it now. The back door at the top most floor where does it lead to? A fractured bone or to the grave!!! Baddest builder ever liveth!!!
Pple are wicked o.only u wif 2 AC.but wait o.d guy even comot d one for d oda room ni........dis is y naija wnt grow.and dis guy go dey blame our greedy senators.abi anoda tin dey dere wey I no see ni.lol
there is no protection for the second floor door. that one naa open & fall for grand floor. Please inform the landlord to either make a staircase there or block the door with brick. ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN OO
Chai dere rizGod o....haba aw dey wan tk enter d top floor nw, or anoda entrance dey? Na real wa 4 d person wey build am?...anywayz LADY LI aw u doin???
whoever takes that second floor is going to fall off and die. No balcony, that door opens to the street and its quite a drop. who approved that kind of mad design?
whoever foolishly takes that second floor apartment with the door that opens to the street with that drop, is planning for certain death. that apartment should be named 'suicide lounge'
whoever takes that second story apartment is planning for certain death. that door opens to the street and its quite a drop. that apartment should be named 'suicide lounge'
Yes the second floor doesn't have steps,abi u no get eyes.Plz borrow eyes glass from tinubu..abeg aki and pawpaw never do their own poster too for the up coming election? Osyda
The staircase at the second floor is not an issue...look at the design of the house nothing is straight no wonder houses collapse in Nigeria especially in Lagos. Nigerians are not serious always in hurry to do anything and build shitty houses that can collapse at any time.
No stairs showing outside to the third floor. It's possible d stairs r inside from d 2nd floor or more so there is an elevator from there to d 3rd floor looking as that place (third floor) is more sophisticated than the other floors. There are split unit all around as compared to other floors than have more of wall ACs. The door and window of d third floor is of high quality too. That saying, I wonder why that entrance door on the third floor is there? I think it's unnecessary. However, it may just be requirement from secret society.
That house doesn't look like a regular storey building. No balcony, no stairs on the 2nd floor. The house may just be a bungalow and d staircase there is a stage stair.
To me there's nothing wrong because the engineer that plan the building knws the best so you can teach him what he knws you can only teach him what he don't know
426 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 426 Newer› Newest»Anyone coming out of the door of 3rd floor is expected to drop on the 2nd floor to go down
that's a suicide door up their. lol
no stairs to the second floor...hahaha!
MICKY: the door above..what for????? Jumping?
One step case for 1st and 2nd floor
Lol no staircase for up
Yes, top floor is for the sucidals, when their rent is due!
The other door of the upper building, below that with the staircase, doesn't have a staircase. Are the occupants supposed to be flying out. Lol
Hehehehehe.... d person leavin at d flat wif no staircase wil have to jump dwn.
The door at the top floor doesn't have a staircase..
a door without stairs. omg!
No staircase 4 d top floor
D last floor does not have a detached stairway that leads to the apartment.
Omg, a flat with no stairs for exit
Geez...where's the stair for the next door *confused*
lolzzz eyah I pity the kids on the upper floor....more like CRASH_N_BURN
The architect dat designed d building must be a confuse person....
the missing staircase ofcorse
No balcony for that door or stairs
No staircase at the last floor
No staircase on the third floor
2nd floor wit a door but without stairs
D up door has an invisible stairs
No staircase but there is a door lool
Lol, the door
Can only see a poorly built structure
And Who Approves Linda
Lol. The top door does not have a stair case. How will people come down now??? Parachute things
How do they get in? Stairs??
Ojai says" the stair case only leads to the first floor
They forgot an extra flight of stairs for the third floor! I guess folks that stay there go need parachute! Lol
The door up there on d last floor is for suicide things. Labastic mumu architect/engineer. Lol
can't see anything wo.
How do you get to the last floor. When you open the door what next,
How do one get to d last flat...
The ist storey does not have a staircase. Lol
LOL how do they get to the top floor
Fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
Ha ha ha ha ha ha....lol
We got some wonderful builders in Naija
na winch dey stay for that floor? no staircase sha
Nothing, they only need cold air and TV signals
That door had better be locked permanently oooo
Jackie chan door. Lol
Nothing, they only need cold air and TV signals
Where is the stair case that leads to the second floor.
Jackie chan door
Nothing is wrong, they only need Cold Air and DSTV signals
How do d pple living up get there?
The door on the second storey has no balcony. Its a trap!
There is nothing wrong, they only need Cold Air and DSTV signal
The builders bin smoke weed.
We have something similar in uniuyo
@Donald Ekong College of Health science labs.
The door on the second floor does not have staircase connected to it. What a design... SMH
fake engineers everywhere
no staircase for the other door
lol
Where's d staircase to d upper door?
The stairs is not reaching the 2nd floor, it's either photoshop or the builder has no sense at all
close range of all the AC's,the stair case and the AC. Hahaha ....I just saw it now. The back door at the top most floor where does it lead to? A fractured bone or to the grave!!! Baddest builder ever liveth!!!
it should be the door which has no steps also check out www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com
d person(s) living in Dat apartment..dem go turn spider man jump wen dem wan comot..lol
Pple are wicked o.only u wif 2 AC.but wait o.d guy even comot d one for d oda room ni........dis is y naija wnt grow.and dis guy go dey blame our greedy senators.abi anoda tin dey dere wey I no see ni.lol
Errrrrrmmm....where's d staircase leading to the other door...?
hahahaha...the top apartment na strictly for witches and wizards base on superman levels...no stairs,kilode?
I think the building is slanting
no step for d second floor.
lolz,the stairs didn't connect with the top most floor.,,,,gangster design
No stairs to the second floor. Lol
D door up, where's d stairs? Hope no one commits suicide someday.
That door for those who want to commit suicide.
No staircase to the door on the top floor
No staircase for the to last floor
Where does the door without a balcony lead to Biko?
there is no protection for the second floor door. that one naa open & fall for grand floor. Please inform the landlord to either make a staircase there or block the door with brick. ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN OO
I just see nice house, and nothing wrong with it,
@Chic.arazu@yahoo.com
Lol! That door without stirs.......Funny Linda
The person wey design am na MUMU... See irregular stairway.
CORBAN
FIRST TO COMMENT...THE PHILOSOPHER... THE THIRD FLOOR HAS NO STAIRS LEADING TO THE DOOR
Na emergency exit door for airplane lol
No stairs at the upper floor and no rail or something to protect the door
Chai dere rizGod o....haba aw dey wan tk enter d top floor nw, or anoda entrance dey? Na real wa 4 d person wey build am?...anywayz LADY LI aw u doin???
how do u reach the 2 floor? there Shud anoda stair case behind.
A door leading no way! No stairs, be careful.
funny, what is that door doing there?
Apart from that, the building is obviously not structurally stable.
Ac madness
The guy dat designed this building must be high on kia kia,the 3rd door is totally useless.
Only in Naija smh...
Lolz
No staircase to the top most door.
So from inside coming out,its directly to the floor!!
Lmao
Are the people on the 2nd floor supposed to jump to the first floor?
hehehe no linda, there's no error. They installed the newly invented lift by Apple called ifalltonextfloor. mrdammy
Hw is dat door on the second floor going to be use?
Who built a door that leads to nowhere but to the ground without stairs!!! If u like post if u like don't!!! Idiot!! Jay 4 Jay
A ladder is missing from the first floor 2 d second floor. Lol
No stairs for the upper door.
Hehehehehe... Dah kin door
It's obvious that is where the landlord lives...he alone gets a fire escape
Where is d 2nd stair case and aw d pple get to d 2nd floor
there is no staircase to the topmost floor
whoever takes that second floor is going to fall off and die. No balcony, that door opens to the street and its quite a drop. who approved that kind of mad design?
Where is staircase to the top floor?It may be inside the second floor sha...you cant say
Loool ....hw person one take commot from dat door wey dey up....
Guess the occupant of the upper floor is meant to rappel down to use the staircase sometimes. Allowed! No big deal!!
whoever takes that second floor apartment with the door that opens to the street is certainly planning to fall to death.
Lol...like where is the staircase to get to the upper door? someone walks out through that door from the inside and...God help him!
No stairway to the 2nd floor even though it has a door. It's meant for people like the Oshodi flying witch. They'd just dive in.
Of course the upper door neither has a balcony nor any form of barrier. It is accident waiting to happen.
whoever foolishly takes that second floor apartment with the door that opens to the street with that drop, is planning for certain death. that apartment should be named 'suicide lounge'
lmao...na to climb imaginary step otherwise na gobe.
A door on the third floor without balcony
No balcony.
whoever takes that second story apartment is planning for certain death. that door opens to the street and its quite a drop. that apartment should be named 'suicide lounge'
Exit door floating on middle floor level...
No way up to the door above the middle door. Bt I don't think there is any entrance or exit there.
Topmost door! Lol
No staircase to the door on top... 2nd floor
Door leading to broken bones lol d person wey bild d house no well o
Leave out that door and you die!!! Nawa upon all the airconditioners and Satellite dishes they no put railing. Hope thare no kids in that house.
where the hell is the step for last floor?
What kind of design is this one
Why Celebrity Marriages are Crashing; actor Chigozie Atuanya ** Click to view only at JaybeesBlog.Com
#BringBackJonathan2015
The person living on the last floor has to FLY down!
The entrance door of the 2nd/last floor has no stairs leading to it... does the owner has wings to fly up? lol
the door with no staircase.
Lol.....wer does d door upstairs lead to? Lwkmd
WHY CAN WE GET THE FIRST FLOOR, BUT NOT THE NEXT.... LOL. NKWERE KWENU
The upperfloor has no stairway leading to it.
Hw do i get to d last floor
The door on top has no staircase
So 2nd floor pple, do. Dey jump down??? Na wa ooo!
Lmao!!!.....where is the staircase for the 2nd floor room entrance?...I guess they had run out of materials by the time the 1st floor was completed!
no step leading to the second floor
ms_trendy
No staircase upstairs
<pls tell us na
No stair case attached 2d 1st door,linda if u like no post ma comment
D moment I find out u b ashawo or love peddler and u don chop my money, OUT THAT EXCLUSIVE DOOR
No staircase to the second flat.
How do one get to the last floor without steps.....
where does that door lead to? make that house no fall ooo!!!
It looks like synagogue
Lol,....na wer d upper floor pple go tk dey use com down na?....wel dem fit dey fly down since na flying tinz dey reign. Lol..
Maybe Money for 2nd step finished
The missing staircase.... lmao.... hehehhehehheheh
Butterscotch
Which kind house be dis, 9ja house na wo oooo
The staircase could be inside.
Am sure d person living in d last flat will ve a detour on his/her way out lol #urwelcome#
Make person no go use style die
A DOOR WITHOUT STAIRS! DANGEROUS!
no stairs to the next floor...lolz, architectural/ construction blunder
What's that door doing there?
D upper door, but how do dey expect sum1 2 go in through dat door?
Funny Murder...
No staircase to the upper door...
No staircase to the door on second fall..anyone open the door from inside, its freefall....smh
There's no staircase to get to the second floror. Linda pls post my comment, I'm new here.
Yes the second floor doesn't have steps,abi u no get eyes.Plz borrow eyes glass from tinubu..abeg aki and pawpaw never do their own poster too for the up coming election? Osyda
Superman lives upstairs #Chikenah!
NA EMERGENCY EXIT = JUMP !! Lmaooooooooo
The Door without a corridor. Suicide mission for the occupant.
But there is a way ooo. He the occupant needs to do is jump down to the 1st floor corridor and walk away.
Lol....emergency exit door lmao
My God! Once I saw the door, I felt chills. Very poor architectural plan, maybe there wasn't any in the first place.
Linda oooohhh, now I can't open my front door for fear of falling
The staircase at the second floor is not an issue...look at the design of the house nothing is straight no wonder houses collapse in Nigeria especially in Lagos.
Nigerians are not serious always in hurry to do anything and build shitty houses that can collapse at any time.
Lol. Nice 1.
Clark Kent lives upstairs! Simple!!!
R u blind
The is so beautiful. Its all I can see.
Glory to God!
There is no step on the second floor.......... pvobs1@gmail.com
All flats have AC except one, lol
No step on the second floor?
lol heard to stair on it severally before i could see that
POWER BANK FOR LAPTOP, PRINTER, IPAD, BLACKBERRY, HTC, NOKIA,TECHNO, NOTEPAD AND ALL PHONES
May any enemy who doesn't want our progress be as confused as this Architect. Amin!
where will the oga at the top climp up nah? naija construction companyWHAT WILL YOU THAT I SHOULD DO UNTO YOU?
LINDA, WHY U COME DEY EXPOSE OUR HOUSE WEY WE DEY DO MEETING FOR 12MIDNIGHT, ONLY THOSE WITH WINGS ARE PERMITTED! IF U HAVE WINGS PLSS JOIN US!
Na landlord comot the step am, as dem no pay house rent lol.....
Nah spider man the stay 4 second floor.lol
Can U see!those are doors to the elevator.
Lolz, d stairsr to d last flat
lolz
The occupants can fly to the 2nd floor #winchitingz
Rubbish the builder is just a fool biko where's d stair case for the 2nd floor smh
2 A.C in one room, while the right room no A.C
2 A.C IN ONE ROOM, while the right room has no A.C
(i guess d onwer of the room wanna get blocked)
AC at d toilet room of the 1st floor
While plenty people are saying there are no stairs on the second floor I say everyone has AC and a dish but no curtains!
No stair case on d second floor.......OMG I just hpe no one is staying dere o....loll ....flying things 4 dem
Somebody used a cable without dish to work as DSTV.......
No stairs showing outside to the third floor. It's possible d stairs r inside from d 2nd floor or more so there is an elevator from there to d 3rd floor looking as that place (third floor) is more sophisticated than the other floors. There are split unit all around as compared to other floors than have more of wall ACs. The door and window of d third floor is of high quality too. That saying, I wonder why that entrance door on the third floor is there? I think it's unnecessary. However, it may just be requirement from secret society.
I guess d house owner is either a witch or a wizard. Maybe he prefers flying to walking..
nooo asj linda the stairstep 2 the third floor is inside the house.na air condition be d pro
Lol... AMEN!
It's the 2nd floor.
That house doesn't look like a regular storey building. No balcony, no stairs on the 2nd floor. The house may just be a bungalow and d staircase there is a stage stair.
To me there's nothing wrong because the engineer that plan the building knws the best so you can teach him what he knws you can only teach him what he don't know
It might just be an EEmergency exit for that floor