Kylie with & without make-up: Looks like two totally different people | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 October 2014

Kylie with & without make-up: Looks like two totally different people

Many have accused 17 year old reality star Kylie Jenner of having multiple plastic surgeries, including a nose job and possibly a lip augmentation. Kylie has always insisted that she's never had plastic surgery, that it's just make-up. Well, she could be telling the truth. She was photographed over the weekend in LA without make-up (right) and she looked like a 17 year old girl...

77 comments:

mmm,thats the power of make up..Goldensarah9@yahh.com

jaybeyblu said...

Make she no mind d bad belle people. If they don't talk about u, u are nobody. She should just do her and FUTW

She looks prety without makeup.

They shld let d girl b....surgery or no surgery it's her business?

PHINITE said...

She pretty n look innocent witout make-up.

Oge Nsimah said...

See her real pretty face. Fine girl .

Na wa ooo. But i tink itz jst makeup sha..
16 plus~

She looks like a white witch in the right pics... Exactly like Angelina Jolie.

APPLELIPX said...

And even finner

Wth makeup she luks kim nd I mst sai she luks pweety wthout dem makeups

Peejay said...

It's the same person. The limits of makeup have been stretched and extended in recent times. I mean, if characters can be made to look twice their age in movies (e.g The Curious Case of Benjamin Button with Brad Pitt), then anything is possible.

She looks so much better without makeup...damn!!!

It just might be possible. Na she know

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nke ahu gbasara ya

The power of make-up tho

None of my business tho

The supposed makeup pic takes us back to the artificial looks of her sister,Kim. What a fake life!!!

hmmmmm.cud be tru.........but

Atlist she no wow nw....

fancy girl said...

She's beautiful without make up. She should always go natural

I prefer her second look, she looked so innocent.

Her cup of Agbo...

Na wa o dis ppl family b popular dan the obamas sef
Mtsheww

Caucasians are not attractive in my eye! At all...Mixed blacks are the finest & south-east african girls.

Olajumoke said...

She looks finer without make up

I thought it was surgery too but then she looks basic without makeup and so glamourous and beautiful with it. I now believe it's just clever makeup making her lips, eyelashes and eyebrows fuller.

Kimmy*****

Swt gal!

7up.

Ameriestyle said...

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Seeeeeeeeeeeeen#how does this affect d price of indomie

Hmmmmm too different. #Glophil

Who cares?

she has a bigger lips in the makeup pic.....she is much better in the Non make up pic

LINDA I AM OBSESSED WITH YOUR BLOG!!!

Elder T said...

Gals A̶̲̥̅̊πϑ make up sha.

Can we just leave matter for Mathias pls? She is just a kido . And pls Lili don't be obsessed with this KatrashiansJenners like DM ,it's exasperating.

She actually looks older than 17

They can't do wifout make ups.

without looks much better, the other looks like a doll and not in a good way, plus what is a 17yr old doing with surgery tori olorun

Nice one she looks great

she's not pretty without make-up at all... Make-ups really do hide ugly looks tho... Vivian E...

Helena said...

The power of makeup

Azuki said...

nice artikel sist .. Follow my blog http://azukipurple.blogspot.com/ thanks you

really i dnt c much difference...@candidcamzz

Last month's LIB monday give away winners are still waiting sigh!!!!! Nawa ooooooo

Not news Linda.i shudder to think what even your sister Laura would look like without makeup.darned ugly.atleast kylie fine.

Swaggcino said...

I prefer her without make up

Wow, including the lips day went frm a straight line to sexy Angelina Jolie lips ?.

She looks same. Pretty girl
Fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

She a tually looks way better without makeup

its the makeup,it can make one look a whole lot different.
Faceoflib

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!! Make-up does make one older, if I were her, I will move without makeup

Gud 4 dem,d surgery family except 4 koutney,she's wey too natural,I love her.

Sexy.R said...

She looks lovely without make up.

jerry said...

Oyinbo with plastic surgery sha

Not my business.

Her Business

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature..

KWEEN said...

She's still pretty without make-up

Why didn't she leave her lips; why do that little camouflage. This family, all about the outward part of their lives. Poppy

I hope she dosnt age fast because shes already too artificial.m sure she cnt wait to be 18.

All dis celebrities,....i dnt trust der beauty @ all. Dey're very good @ sinking derselves in surgeries. Wel, she's jst 17,...dnt tink she's old enuf 2 be undergoing facial surgeries. She's pretty though evn witout mk-up.

Daily diet tv said...

Don't all girls do tho?

Hello Ridwan said...

Wow , is beautiful girl .

An ah!

I PITY HER MSCHEW NANSESNE

She looks innocent without make up.

She is still looking good without make up

She looks like a tranny in the first pic

anything with the kardashains is always been surgery, because their body is what makes companies spend money on them for sponsorship..
The Lumdy Blog Review|Quintessence Gallery Presents IJE UWA (Life's Trajectory)

The CU Reporter said...

SHE'S STILL LOOKING GOOD

Kylie just try and stay natural...plz don't try and be plastic like your sisters. We love u to be 17 not 42..

igwe said...

E b like sey lindodo dey approve all comments nw...thank God for our oyinbo frnd wey torture am smalll.hehehe
Chai wetin laura do una sef.dats mean!haba.

She's artificially and naturally

Beauty Geek said...

She looks ok without but What did she do to her lips?
BeautyGeekng.com

tee said...

its makeup
and its called contouring

Still not believe that she's 17years old of age.