The exit at the second floor without a staircase. How in the world do they expect somebody to access the apartment?? Some Engineers abi builders and their local designs sef.
There are no stairs leading to the last floor, are the people leaving in that flat related to spider man that they have to crawl up the wall to get to in.
What is the topmost door for? There is no staircase for either exit or entrance. Once opened, an individual can fall off the building. It should be blocked completely.
Imagine waking up to go out through the back door and find yourself waking in the air. And the only thought that goes through your mind is "who stole the stair?". Lol
Where's the staircase to the 2nd floor?Lols.This is what happened.............. The tenant on the 2nd floor has not paid his rent for two years so the landlord decided to remove the staircase as forceful eviction. *thank me later*
426 comments:
1 – 200 of 426 Newer› Newest»There is no step on the second floor.
Linda I can't see anything,u ar always seeing eveything.
Joycteddybear
Linda I wanna see Desmond eliot o
Maybe they will jump from the second floor down
Can't see any.
That door...the door is for witches and wizards with levitation skills. Just for u Linda.
looool no stairs to the third floor the tenant would have to jump to the one on d second floor
no staircase to the upper flat .
I wonder!
No stair to the exit door.....very dangerous
WHY IS THAT DOOR UP THERE???? LOL
Lolz.... I see the 2nd floor has a door but no steps....
No stair to the exit door.....very dangerous
Hahahahhaha....dat is called African house..omo make dat 2nd floor person no drunk 1 day open door fall 4rm dat place oh...baddest house ever
D upper door is so dangerous..no staircase nd balcony.
The door without a staircase....May my enemies be confused like this builder! Amen!
The door to commit suicide from, or the tiny ac squished in what looks like a bathroom? Everything is wrong, must be a lagos building.
there is no step for the first door up.....hwz d person gonna come out...nd d doors are too slim.....
Lool! When u open d door. U fly door to d landing on d 2nd floor.
P.S: if u don't know how to fly, talk 2 bird turned lady
He did his own stairs.....lol
Omoh linda, the Third floor no get Stair Case o...@didi_jonah
He did his own stairs.....lol
No staircase on d first floor dis one na trap o
Linda, the suicide door on the last floor and the poor finishing.
it is so obvious, the second floor have no stair case... @slymgee#
Na Better jumping get that top tenant o! GAST b winch to come down...lol
The door to commit suicide from, or the tiny ac squished in what looks like a bathroom? Everything is wrong, must be a lagos building.
Hmmm linda plz where z dis buildin located cos we hav such in my area o....May God protect us all
Chai! Them want to kill this house? akosmartt@gmail.com @Alex_smartt
the upper glass
The door on the second floor.. I guess na spider man dey live for second floor..lol.
I see nothing except no staircase on the second floor.
Faceoflib
Lol, I go fear house. I guess its a psych design or maybe the 2nd floor has an invincible railing.
D door on d 2nd floor z nt suppose 2 b dey or beta stl it shud av a staur case..
Where is the staircase for the second floor. #IssuesComplexusProfundus
one Ac is missing
Oh my gosh!! I hope that top door is locked very well. I pity whoever tries to make use of it.
No stairs leading to the top door*
No STIRS on last floor
The door nah die, he who openeth shall surely die
Everything is wrong with it!!!
where is the stairs to the top floor????!!!
No stair case in front of the upper door?
Maybe na flying broom dem dey use come down
There's no staircase for the door on d second floor. Lol
so many thing wrong lol
i dont see anything or maybe there is no staircase to the upper door
d upper door aw is sm1 goin to get in
Where will those living in the second floor pass?no stair case.
why is there no staircase at the other rooms with door except the middle one
abi the middle one na chairman dey stay there?
what an arhi-malapropipical exoneration of pio-pio el-shio
No I don't
Confused engineers
Madam Linda, may I know the reason why you don't load comments on time? It's not nice please.
No stair case to the last floor. You gas to jump from the previous staircase up there.
why is there no staircase at the other rooms with door except the middle one
abi the middle one na chairman dey stay there?
what an arhi-malapropipical exoneration of pio-pio el-shio
A beautiful architectural masterpiece by a famous "I Too Know" building engineer.
Fire escape for breaking legs. LOL
The staircase for the 3rd floor
Only one stair case and a lot of AC plus d windows are jagajaga
Hahahahaha i think the owner of the building works in igbobi break leg make i cut ham comot.
kowara anyi
Dat door leads to heaven or hell lol !! Abi wetin u think
A door without barrier...choi! naija!
Hummmm....the building is as confused as the architect. Lmao
where is d staircase to d upper appartment???? abi na fly enter???
Nothing spoil. dem go use rope climb down, wonderful architecture! lol!!!
lol...... no staircase to the topmost door
How does 1 get 2 d 2nd floor wen there's no staircase 2 it? Lol... hilarious!!!!
The sizes of the dish or the connection of it.. Its one of those. Better put " I better pass my neigbour for dish" lol
The door at the upper floor, no stairs lol, try to come out from there na die be that oh
Lol.. The door
y'all remember "go and die"? well, this is "open and die!!"
Nothing is wrong o!!!! Wonderful architecture!!!! Dem go use rope climb down. Dats all! lol!!!
Lol...I guess the building rod finished!
No staircase to the second floor, i think maybe is built inside the house. But is really funny though
D exit back door shd be guide with sum iron. Open n fall. Lol
A doors without staircase, that's suicidal
Isit d stair??
Mayb ders inner stairs from dat door to climb up
Is like they use rope to gain entry to that door on the second floor
the airconditioners
No Staircase lol. Landlord don vex comot am as tenant no gree pay..
Hian how is that door up there accessed though??? Teleporting?
Wetin â„“̊ G̶̲̥̅̊ÏŒ̲̣ talk 4 diz 1 sef???
Lol..1st floor tho...steppin out 2 Glory
There is no stairs to the second floor
The fire escape stairs stop at the second floor. Sucks for the people on top.
Confused Architect/Builder, no staircase on the 3rd floor, people will have to jump down from 3rd floor to 2nd floor to come down. hahahahha
No stairs leadin to d last floor,but I guess it may hv in d front.but wonder y there isn't here
Lol. How do u get to the third floor?
Toilet and bathroom with air conditioner
Lol! Naija builders how are they supposed to come down stairs?
KuKu P...
no stairs for the last floor
Two AC in one room.
The AC
The AC
Just a staircase ... How does one get to the next floor? I guess the staircase is inside.
Yes!!!
The picture is upside down.
And there are 4 windows, instead of 7.
Then, the lady at the back of the house, her head is shaking.
What isnt obvious in that picture? Linda stop oo!!!
•○•○•○•○•Support Entertainment•○•○•○•○•
MrGOAST
The exit at the second floor without a staircase. How in the world do they expect somebody to access the apartment?? Some Engineers abi builders and their local designs sef.
Lmaooo, I want to believe that door on the second floor isn't functional!
too much AC
I hope the third door does not open from the inside... otherwise na broken body be dat oh...
Still tryna figure out
Hmm guess it's d arrangement of d Ac
too many air conditioners
No stairs to the second floor
No stairs at the last floor
flesh and blood cannot reveal the missing structure ...lol
linda na wah for u sumtin is wrong,u go jumb from dat door
There are not stairs leading to the last door. Www.nairareal.blogspot.com
There are no stairs leading to the last floor, are the people leaving in that flat related to spider man that they have to crawl up the wall to get to in.
Hilarious !!!
dt door needs a ladder?? lol
Linda please try and be posting my comments, this is making it the 4th time you are swallowing my comment after your visible after approval.
But how will second floor occupants leave d hse
Abeg na how them dey take go upstairs
lol..these house is not well planned at all,wot happened to d last stair case..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Open the door and jump out. LOL
No stair case on the last flat.
Lol. The second floor door exits to thin air
The door on d second floor na suicide mission....olodo builder, mumu owner!
the last floo pleople will jump down. lol
That door better be locked for life. how do you get to the next floor (2nd floor)...
No demarcation for the building on top or a stair
Everyone who lives on the top floor of the building can fly, hence no need for a staircase, case closed.
Aaah... Which stupid builder did this??
How does one get to the third floor? Lol!
Lol d@ door d@s dere....she d person wan jump ni?LMAO...
no step for the second floor;seems dey will ve to jump to reach dia floor.
The door as no stairs...very strange indeed
Dat 1st door @d top I think, wonder whr it leads to
No balcony for d second floor door
The door,where's the balcony?open and just fall yakata..
No balcony for d second floor door
The door on the upper floor, no stairs. .. lol try to come out from there peren, na die be that, lmao
the open window
No stair way up. Pls I see your range down there...
Electricity tapping things.. plus where the heck is the stairs to the second floor?..
*My R1.50c comment*
Lol...two things... 1 a magic door and too many air-conditioners..
The second floor has no staircase,the tenants could literarily fly into their house...lol,its the backyard i guess.
Fortunedexcel.
Lmao wher dem wan pass go dat last door?? Linda na ur apartment b dis abi
~Jslimz~
The third floor door has no stairs.
No stairs leading to the second floor
the door upstirs is a DEATH SENTENCE!!!
Where does that door lead to? Hell?
That 2nd floor is for birdy oh or them Benin witch,just any tenant that flies,you know.
No stairs leading to the third floor access door!
Door to hell...lol
Lmaooo... Everything abeg...
So the door opens up to what? Heaven?
No staircase to get to the door @ the last floor.
What is the topmost door for? There is no staircase for either exit or entrance. Once opened, an individual can fall off the building. It should be blocked completely.
Looooo!!!!!!! 2nd floor exit door to heaven. Looks like the
Building was converted from its original structure
too much AC
The guy on the third floor flies to his apt
too many AC
Tomorrow now building go collapse
funny yeah...
D topmost door
The person on d first floor must be a superman before he uses d back door
Jeeeez.... what if some1 unknowingly opened that door???? na death be that ohhhh....
No staircase to d lst door...dats xo weird...
Imagine waking up to go out through the back door and find yourself waking in the air. And the only thought that goes through your mind is "who stole the stair?". Lol
Well, the second floor occupants loves to jump when going down and fly when going up....lol
I think they will jump from the second floor to the stair of the first floor because the first floor has no stairs
Where's the staircase to the 2nd floor?Lols.This is what happened..............
The tenant on the 2nd floor has not paid his rent for two years so the landlord decided to remove the staircase as forceful eviction. *thank me later*
They didn't close the window :P
Lol....no staircase for that door..I guess they should just fly.
Lolz,no staircase 4 d last floor.how will d tenant get 2 his apartment?
No stairs to the 2nd floor.... Naija builders sha
d door in d last floor gat no stair case lol
No staircase to the second floor.............lol, na witch dey stay there? dem go fly enter? hehehe
Is it that the first door has no stairs leading up to it?
Kimmy*****
OMG!!!!!!! Are these people for real? A door and no staircase? It's dangerous....
Wat happen to d 2nd floor stairs????
Hahaha. Hilarious. I guess that's an emergency exit.
Lol! Where is Dat first door leading to? Space?
The second floor Exit door got no staircase
Three Dstv for one room. @ linda na me first see am
Air conditioner mounted even in d toilet
everything is wrong. from the doors to the staircase, windows and AC are all funny.
Why put a door in there when there is no stairs serving the last floor?
This stupidity is mind-blowing!
Wher is the staircase to the 3rd floor ? #Funny
No stair case on d 3rd door.
Who ever is the architect of this house need to be arrested.
Dangerous
lol des no stairs leadin to d 2nd storey
The door it is. Strange, ain't it? Do the inhabitants of that flat hop in to their flats through a tree? And jump down again?
NO BANISTER RAILS IN THE MIDDLE FLOOR...HOW?
omo aiye have stolen the AC ooo
Lolz. I don't pray T̶̲̥̅Æ ̴͡ be a guest in that type of house
They have stolen the AC oo....CHia
The first floor door without a stairway! Superman probably leaves there, that's why he doesn't need stairs! LMAO
Wat was the site engineer thinking?
How do we get to the apartment above the stairs? Use a ladder from there or just levitate?
Lol The doors
The doors
no stairs for the topmost floor door exit
Hahahahahahahahahaha! the guy on the go turn jumper!
Hahahahahahahahahaha! the guy on the last floor go turn jumper!
No Staircase of the second floor... God help the tenant in the flat!
No Staircase on the second floor... God help the tenant in that flat!
spotted_the door on the top floor should not be there.