Kanye can't stop smiling on stroll with Kim hours after explaining why he doesn't smile | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Kanye can't stop smiling on stroll with Kim hours after explaining why he doesn't smile

Kanye West took to Twitter last night to explain why he hardly smiles. Hopefully some of you understand what he means by 'Not smiling makes me smile'. 

Anyway, the rapper couldn't stop smiling as he took a stroll in West Hollywood with his curvy wife Kim K, who stepped out in a skin-tight Lanvin skirt and a see-through top without a bra. That will make any man smile. Kim's top is more scandalous than it looks. Continue to see up-close pics...

120 comments:

Kim boobs & butt makes Kanye smile
So in love lol

Neks said...

..Her boobs make him smile, Kanye over obsessed with Kim.

See d man on d bicycle... Looking at her ass..

Neks said...

..Her boobs makes him smile, Kanye over obsessed with Kim.

Eugenia said...

Beautiful shape she's got there. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

This gal fine abeg

Galinu said...

This lady is beautiful and she definitely has the capacity to make any man smile. Am smiling too here

Beautiful woman. Wish she would just cover up abit more.... But then its hollywood abi? TAM

tenybal said...

Cute.

Kindly visit www.tenybal.blogspot.com Thank you.

D ROCK said...

That will make any man smile. Kim's top is more scandalous than it looks
See how this lady exposed her self to the world because of indecent dressing..[photo]

Total rubbish. Follow me on instagram @baby_oku1 and I will follow bck.

APPLELIPX said...

I jst love ds two... som really good match
Kim is an attention freak and kanye is all over attention

He looks way healthier smiling dan those strong bony faces he makes with an uncanny pointed mouth

The old man on d bike thou...

Why won't he smile,with this see through blouse Kim is wearing...
===Pearl===

Awww! In Kim Kanye found his heaven.

jerry said...

Hmmm "not smiling makes me smile"

The old man on the bicycle was seeing things up close...

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

It's official, she can't afford a bra. Buh We like it tho'

a FAN said...

This Kimye, Kimye, Kimye now and then
Got me wondering if the world is now running short of news.

Were these duo's end JayZ nd Bey takes it from there

Am getting fed up of reading about them

SPEECHLESS

Tick said...

She is such a razz money miss road. How can u "stroll" in heels. Anyways i see that is just how this world is. Some people just have plenty money and dont know how to behave. Even some people on this blog. I mention no names

Sexy mama..

She kinda look like BEY in the last shot....#JustSaying

Thrash

Iyalaya said...

He means when it is time to be serious(which for him is a lot of times), he keeps it serious and works hard and then he can smile all the way to the bank for working hard and making money.

cupid cupid said...

Good 4 u sir.

The smiles looks gud on him
Faceoflib

Why he know go smile, after he look back and see every every through cloth, hahahah a dis kenye nah bad nigga

Beautiful face, disgusting top

Beautiful woman she looks so good

Your headache not ours.....

Hi people buy innjoo phones and have it delivered for free nation wide 08171212666

Jasper said...

This family tho! I'm not flatterd.My first time Linda pls post my comment......... JASPER

Dave Mide said...

those titties ....mhennn

AGB said...

See the old man on the bike. Choi......lmaaaaoooooooo

Y him no go smile,u no c sai na dere him eyes dey...heheheheheheh....

oilandgasdissertation said...

Perfect couple

kanye have lost it..he is now a shadow of him self..following kim like his house boy

Funso Samuel said...

The last i checked,Kim's boobs are Kanye's properties

Hahahaha kai Bonario!

Funso Samuel said...

Chai!! this woman fine jor.Kanye dey enjoy o

Come o Kanye West pls next change ur shoe biko.i knw u can afford it.

Perfect make up all the time.

Easy-E said...

I wish i wish i wish shes issssssssssssssssss....

If I cud have lyk her shape ehn.....na all d 9ja men go dey smile#LOL#

Team kimye... Linda post my comment o

Mc Looks blo said...

KIM TOH FRESH KANYE TOH HANDSOME... AM HAPPY FOR THEM

Zizi said...

See the baba for bicycle dey scope Kim ass lol

Shes not even wearing a bra

Lol because MTO said her boobs have fallen, she decided to prove them wrong by going braless. Later they'll say they don't read about themselves online...

Not funny, abeg...........Make she kuku waka naked naa.

Tetrina said...

So how is her breast so firm and round even after childbirth??...someone should please show me what she did cuz that's just beautiful. No wonder she gets away without wearing a bra. Hubby is always teasing my boobies after I had my bubba...is it not natural for the boobies to slip a bit after having a child??

b said...

i am gonna sue you from this news

But kayne like this boot sha...ahn ahn!

Chai na wah o
Lovely boobs
Hehe
The man on the bic tho

Beautiful couple ...

Na real wa, over sexy babe.

D old man on the bike thou... Just checking her out anyhow #perv!

O Boy see Kim nipples, Kanye go live longer

Kanye luks more handsome wen he smiles. Wish he can be puttin on a smilin face.

Odiegwu o!

I just love Kim

Hun? Bey is not even close to her beauty.

Very beautiful woman,i haven't seen any Hollywood celebrity yet finer than her! She's perfect!

Kayne always wears this boot

Then go and die!

So she needs to wear 'salubata' to stroll?!!

Ewu!!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Tired of these ppl already

As an ashewo kobo-kobo concerned shey?! Smh4u

Luv me some kimye!!!! Linda abeg u post my coment I use GOD beg uuuu abeg #pretty boi

Dat sight will evn make a GAY man smile.... Chio!

Who wudnt smile walking down wt a woman with killer curves.. love my kimye.

cherrykoko

Hmmmn, kanye must smile na afta starring @somfin *Flora*

Mumu like you....

i love them together..

Shebi it's only laugh Kanye is laughing abi? If it's me, na craze I go craze with this boobie and bakassi we my wife get so. E easy to own this kain tin? Enjoy ojare Kanye my man and keep laughing. Beautiful couple. Make una no divorce tomorrow o abeg. I no wan hear story o. Make you dey knack dis fine woman till she is 100 years. Lol.

It is a bootyful smile!

Scandalous indeed!!! This woman sha, d tin u dey do men, God dey see u ooooooooooo.

Nipples sticking out and all...why wont he smile...#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

I realy want to have this kind of shape n curve, meanwhile Linda ur aproko toomuch, u just dey zoom.dey zoom. Dey zoom the pix dey go,baaaaaaaaaaad girl.

Good 4 him,kim u re a mother biko,cover up dat boobs.

Bt wait ooO,shey kanye no get shoes again ni cos his always seen wearin dis same shoes....ma tots tho....

@kizito ceo,u fit send some to her FoC

Kanye is enjoying dis gals boobs big time Damn ! I don't mind helping him for an hour

I love his smile, makes him handsome.

Scholes

Neymar said...

Luv her curves, Bt all na plastic

kendizo said...

Kanye nd his wife Kim can neva be caught walking side by side.....Its either kanye is in d front or kim in d front. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ jst don't wnt us to figure out hw short kim K really is. Owiakpo

kendizo said...

Lie say u nor like wetin u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ see......Anonymous my ass u must be a guy. Lol Ashawo

Must you comment??? Nobody force u nah..

Hahahaha totally agree...too funny.

Chidinma's blog said...

He's proud of wat he's got!
28C795EA

Its a rare obsession.

Fortunedexcel_____________

Trash.

Ewu gambia wetin u go do?

becky coker said...

She's so cute, stop hating pls

Honestly I don't admire her shape. Cause its fake.

Thanks Bonario i couldn't hv sd it beta!!!luv Kim a lot & weder d haters accept it or not,,,she is a beautiful woman...all curvy & womanly...

U mention no names cos u r stupid besides u r no fashionista cos it is easy 2 tell..f***ing local champion!!

Yeah jst like u!!

Mofo shut ur freaking mouth!!! Stupid jealous hater..see thru tops & dresses r in vogue!!obviously ur fake ass didn't follow d fashion wk..

Must u guyz always abuse urselves?does it matter whhat she is wearing to stroll?does it matter if she is a fashionister or not? Comeon,why not read and enjoy.

Dis couple sha

Kanye has his own reason to smile..happy brov

Massive ass! Now I know what it means. Jesus Christ

really respect him for ignoring all her publicised past and just love her... that's kinda cool

And I don't care if it's all fake. Great ass and great boobs. No wonder Kanye is all smiles. Who will not

looking so fascinating and sexy.linda post my comment for one day .kelvinchibest.kc@gmail.com

Beautiful people. Pls kind-hearted Libiers help me b4 I go crazy. I need 50k to solve an imminent problem, no amount is too small. Acct Name: Edith Pepple. Acct No: 2023608106, UBA. Tnx & God bless

Those boobs were like that as a result of cosmetic help:as well as the booty. Stupid attention seeking bitch.
Poppy

Stanley nwakanma said...

No worri her asset pure scatter

Which frank mbah are u?.....hehe...atura..I no 1 believe say na u o oga.
Jaytee

kendizo said...

I nor knw say here na begging site now....Gurls nd their brains. 50k ko 50k ni.

LOVELY couple.