Anyway, the rapper couldn't stop smiling as he took a stroll in West Hollywood with his curvy wife Kim K, who stepped out in a skin-tight Lanvin skirt and a see-through top without a bra. That will make any man smile. Kim's top is more scandalous than it looks. Continue to see up-close pics...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 12 October 2014
Kanye can't stop smiling on stroll with Kim hours after explaining why he doesn't smile
Anyway, the rapper couldn't stop smiling as he took a stroll in West Hollywood with his curvy wife Kim K, who stepped out in a skin-tight Lanvin skirt and a see-through top without a bra. That will make any man smile. Kim's top is more scandalous than it looks. Continue to see up-close pics...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
120 comments:
Kim boobs & butt makes Kanye smile
So in love lol
..Her boobs make him smile, Kanye over obsessed with Kim.
See d man on d bicycle... Looking at her ass..
..Her boobs makes him smile, Kanye over obsessed with Kim.
Beautiful shape she's got there. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com
This gal fine abeg
This lady is beautiful and she definitely has the capacity to make any man smile. Am smiling too here
Beautiful woman. Wish she would just cover up abit more.... But then its hollywood abi? TAM
Cute.
Kindly visit www.tenybal.blogspot.com Thank you.
That will make any man smile. Kim's top is more scandalous than it looks
See how this lady exposed her self to the world because of indecent dressing..[photo]
Total rubbish. Follow me on instagram @baby_oku1 and I will follow bck.
I jst love ds two... som really good match
Kim is an attention freak and kanye is all over attention
He looks way healthier smiling dan those strong bony faces he makes with an uncanny pointed mouth
The old man on d bike thou...
Why won't he smile,with this see through blouse Kim is wearing...
===Pearl===
Awww! In Kim Kanye found his heaven.
Hmmm "not smiling makes me smile"
The old man on the bicycle was seeing things up close...
It's official, she can't afford a bra. Buh We like it tho'
This Kimye, Kimye, Kimye now and then
Got me wondering if the world is now running short of news.
Were these duo's end JayZ nd Bey takes it from there
Am getting fed up of reading about them
SPEECHLESS
She is such a razz money miss road. How can u "stroll" in heels. Anyways i see that is just how this world is. Some people just have plenty money and dont know how to behave. Even some people on this blog. I mention no names
Sexy mama..
She kinda look like BEY in the last shot....#JustSaying
Thrash
He means when it is time to be serious(which for him is a lot of times), he keeps it serious and works hard and then he can smile all the way to the bank for working hard and making money.
Good 4 u sir.
The smiles looks gud on him
Faceoflib
Why he know go smile, after he look back and see every every through cloth, hahahah a dis kenye nah bad nigga
Beautiful face, disgusting top
Beautiful woman she looks so good
Your headache not ours.....
Hi people buy innjoo phones and have it delivered for free nation wide 08171212666
This family tho! I'm not flatterd.My first time Linda pls post my comment......... JASPER
those titties ....mhennn
See the old man on the bike. Choi......lmaaaaoooooooo
Y him no go smile,u no c sai na dere him eyes dey...heheheheheheh....
Perfect couple
kanye have lost it..he is now a shadow of him self..following kim like his house boy
The last i checked,Kim's boobs are Kanye's properties
Hahahaha kai Bonario!
Chai!! this woman fine jor.Kanye dey enjoy o
Come o Kanye West pls next change ur shoe biko.i knw u can afford it.
Perfect make up all the time.
I wish i wish i wish shes issssssssssssssssss....
If I cud have lyk her shape ehn.....na all d 9ja men go dey smile#LOL#
Team kimye... Linda post my comment o
KIM TOH FRESH KANYE TOH HANDSOME... AM HAPPY FOR THEM
See the baba for bicycle dey scope Kim ass lol
Shes not even wearing a bra
Lol because MTO said her boobs have fallen, she decided to prove them wrong by going braless. Later they'll say they don't read about themselves online...
Not funny, abeg...........Make she kuku waka naked naa.
So how is her breast so firm and round even after childbirth??...someone should please show me what she did cuz that's just beautiful. No wonder she gets away without wearing a bra. Hubby is always teasing my boobies after I had my bubba...is it not natural for the boobies to slip a bit after having a child??
i am gonna sue you from this news
But kayne like this boot sha...ahn ahn!
Chai na wah o
Lovely boobs
Hehe
The man on the bic tho
Beautiful couple ...
Na real wa, over sexy babe.
D old man on the bike thou... Just checking her out anyhow #perv!
O Boy see Kim nipples, Kanye go live longer
Kanye luks more handsome wen he smiles. Wish he can be puttin on a smilin face.
Odiegwu o!
I just love Kim
Hun? Bey is not even close to her beauty.
Very beautiful woman,i haven't seen any Hollywood celebrity yet finer than her! She's perfect!
Kayne always wears this boot
Then go and die!
So she needs to wear 'salubata' to stroll?!!
Ewu!!!
Tired of these ppl already
As an ashewo kobo-kobo concerned shey?! Smh4u
Luv me some kimye!!!! Linda abeg u post my coment I use GOD beg uuuu abeg #pretty boi
Dat sight will evn make a GAY man smile.... Chio!
Who wudnt smile walking down wt a woman with killer curves.. love my kimye.
cherrykoko
Hmmmn, kanye must smile na afta starring @somfin *Flora*
Mumu like you....
i love them together..
Shebi it's only laugh Kanye is laughing abi? If it's me, na craze I go craze with this boobie and bakassi we my wife get so. E easy to own this kain tin? Enjoy ojare Kanye my man and keep laughing. Beautiful couple. Make una no divorce tomorrow o abeg. I no wan hear story o. Make you dey knack dis fine woman till she is 100 years. Lol.
It is a bootyful smile!
Scandalous indeed!!! This woman sha, d tin u dey do men, God dey see u ooooooooooo.
Nipples sticking out and all...why wont he smile...#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.
I realy want to have this kind of shape n curve, meanwhile Linda ur aproko toomuch, u just dey zoom.dey zoom. Dey zoom the pix dey go,baaaaaaaaaaad girl.
Good 4 him,kim u re a mother biko,cover up dat boobs.
Bt wait ooO,shey kanye no get shoes again ni cos his always seen wearin dis same shoes....ma tots tho....
@kizito ceo,u fit send some to her FoC
Kanye is enjoying dis gals boobs big time Damn ! I don't mind helping him for an hour
I love his smile, makes him handsome.
Scholes
Luv her curves, Bt all na plastic
Kanye nd his wife Kim can neva be caught walking side by side.....Its either kanye is in d front or kim in d front. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ jst don't wnt us to figure out hw short kim K really is. Owiakpo
Lie say u nor like wetin u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ see......Anonymous my ass u must be a guy. Lol Ashawo
Must you comment??? Nobody force u nah..
Hahahaha totally agree...too funny.
He's proud of wat he's got!
28C795EA
Its a rare obsession.
Fortunedexcel_____________
Trash.
Ewu gambia wetin u go do?
She's so cute, stop hating pls
Honestly I don't admire her shape. Cause its fake.
Thanks Bonario i couldn't hv sd it beta!!!luv Kim a lot & weder d haters accept it or not,,,she is a beautiful woman...all curvy & womanly...
U mention no names cos u r stupid besides u r no fashionista cos it is easy 2 tell..f***ing local champion!!
Yeah jst like u!!
Mofo shut ur freaking mouth!!! Stupid jealous hater..see thru tops & dresses r in vogue!!obviously ur fake ass didn't follow d fashion wk..
Must u guyz always abuse urselves?does it matter whhat she is wearing to stroll?does it matter if she is a fashionister or not? Comeon,why not read and enjoy.
Dis couple sha
Kanye has his own reason to smile..happy brov
Massive ass! Now I know what it means. Jesus Christ
really respect him for ignoring all her publicised past and just love her... that's kinda cool
And I don't care if it's all fake. Great ass and great boobs. No wonder Kanye is all smiles. Who will not
looking so fascinating and sexy.linda post my comment for one day .kelvinchibest.kc@gmail.com
Beautiful people. Pls kind-hearted Libiers help me b4 I go crazy. I need 50k to solve an imminent problem, no amount is too small. Acct Name: Edith Pepple. Acct No: 2023608106, UBA. Tnx & God bless
Those boobs were like that as a result of cosmetic help:as well as the booty. Stupid attention seeking bitch.
Poppy
No worri her asset pure scatter
Which frank mbah are u?.....hehe...atura..I no 1 believe say na u o oga.
Jaytee
I nor knw say here na begging site now....Gurls nd their brains. 50k ko 50k ni.
LOVELY couple.