Pics: Music, Jack Daniels, hot people & more at #HouseofJack party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Pics: Music, Jack Daniels, hot people & more at #HouseofJack party

On Saturday 27st September, the first edition of Jack Daniel’s House of Jack party took place and it was—as expected—an awesome partying experience for the exclusive audience.

Set at the House of Jack in Lekki, the ambience and props all stylishly made ready for top celebs young trendsetters and friends of Jack alike set the mood for a great night. With the perfect blend of style, music, games and cocktails, even the rain couldn’t stop the party.

Beyond the rain, there were loads to eat and drink (for free), and various games to play on Playstation 4, pool table, fuss ball etc. and the best music to dance to from the hands of Deejay Baggio & DJ Humility. Guests also took away with them gift bags from the Jack.

Thank you to all the beautiful (and handsome) friends of Jack that came, Jack is nothing without you.
Check for more pictures and exclusive news on Facebook (Jack Daniels Nigeria) and Instagram (JackDaniels_NG)
The House of Jack is brought to you by Jack Daniel’s Tennessee Whiskey and supported by Sincity and BeatFM

24 comments:

Where's Toke?

So glad your back. God bless you.

Enjoyment.

Oluwaseyi said...

Enjoyment galoore...toke no show ni.

She is preggy.

First to Comment ...Oshey

Linda....if U lyk throw My Comment in The Waste bin.......

9c ple

K

Wea is Toke?dey ddnt pay u fr dis?

osai said...

Dats papa! Chronic Gay boi..#debtor osshi

Welcome back Linda.

Nice party plus cool location

St peter nd jovita.hmmmmmm

Lmaooo Toke makinwa didn't get paid this time around so she couldn't make it. Where is my Funke Ajomale friend tho? I no she got an invite.

Seriously where is toke?

I have a dream of a time in my life when I will open Linda Ikeji's blog and see Nigerians celebrating a local brand of drink. The attendees at the event will portray and glorify what is great about our culture from their dressing to their hairstyles. People will believe they have walked into an undiscovered African kingdom of wealth and wisdom filled with smooth spirits when they visit the venue, or like me, when they visit with their eyeballs. I cannot wait for a time when there will be a hip spot in Nigeria where the code is everything African. People from all walks of life will saunter in with their best outfits that shout African heritage but cut and designed to their heart's desire. I dream of a day when I will peruse Lindyway's pictures of partying folks and I will count all the investments in shoes and outfits and ambience, and I will go to sleep knowing that at least one African made a killing from that event in every stitch, thread, ounce of liquor, layer of mortar and pound of meat. I rest my dreams.

What is it with Amalinze the LYNXX with the Gun sign? I thought he said he has some foreign record deal.. 4 years on we're still waiting o. Oni mouth!

UK Tog

That papa can't hide his gayness ni?

We don see una..next jor

Balling things. Pls kind-hearted Libiers help me b4 I go crazy. I need 50k to solve an imminent problem, no amount is too small. Acct Name: Edith Pepple. Acct No: 2023608106, UBA. Tnx & God bless

uhmn..Why is Demilade's GF exposing her boobs tho? Not hating but its not classy.

Una well-done.