Photos: pregnant Christina Aguilera poses nude for V magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 August 2014

Photos: pregnant Christina Aguilera poses nude for V magazine

When she was pregnant the first time, she posed nude for Marie Claire. She's done it again with her second pregnancy. The heavily pregnant 33 yr old singer posed completely nude for V magazine and her fiancé, Matthew Rutler, 28, joined her in one of the photos. See more photos after the cut...

83 comments:

Arrrghhh!!!! D 2nd nude pic.....naa! Mbanu! Looks like a reptile.

Juliebabe said...

Na wa o

I like it....looks nice

GOD AV MERCY ON THESEBPPLE

Moye B.

Ceeflo said...

Porn stores losing customers these days.. Porn and nudity is as normal as oxygen

Bella Oma said...

what's this one kwanu?

Ceeflo said...

Pregnancy is even a stimulant for their crazy vibes...

This woman is mad.. Sure the unborn child will be kcking her ass #call me indigenous lib# v_okunola@yahoo.com

#king said...

still sexy even wit pregnancy..nice pics.................................#KingOfKings

Jenny said...

Lord hv mercy

The pregnancy a thing of joy. The nudity a thing of *dunno*! Nudity Nudity Nudity! Moderation christiana..u not getting younger and our liber ladies pls say NO to nudity phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

DrealDubem said...

Pregnant and rocking it... I love dat. I love her courage

She's a beautiful woman.
I don't know why all this nude poses for magazines are necessary.

She is sexy!Now I feel like getting laid !!

White will always be white.

K.. Wishing her a safe delivery!
Won't say much cos their way of doing things is totally different frm ours. It becomes a prob when we try to copy them.

*My R1.50c comment*

Some wemenn no get shame for body sha.

Sexy iyabeji...1st pics looks really cool.

Even pregnant she look hot. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

Oh no.., imagine what d life of dis unborn child will become!!! Na wa oooh.. Paulola62@gmail.com

Wow gr8

mystic Sun said...

Pregnancy is the most beautiful stage a woman can be, very beautiful bcos of the new life she is carrying. Thus, it is allowed to flaunt bcos its a gift from the Almighty God. In the case of what this mama is doing here is quite misleading to the young ones and worst of it is coercing her young husband to be part of it as if he is in support. Meanwhile, the poor has no say...wish her safe delivery

Beeteewhy said...

I always support nudity cos I feel is a way of appreciating your body and your confidence..but this sight doesn't make my pants swell. It looks weird tho, what do I know, she was paid and I aint gonna get paid for commenting..

Hmmm, Oyinbo with their mumu life style. May God forgive her.

Mehn, making sense pics and she still looks gud no doubt..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

U can't even see anything expt her covered body...
.. Pretty Stephanie Okereke Covers Mania Magazine ...Click to Read

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

well posing nude is a personal thing

Blunt Fuck said...

She is gorgeous. Nice breast.

Blunt Fuck said...

She is gorgeous. Nice breast.

Mst evry of their poSe be nude? LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Chinyere OK said...

Oyibo nd their madness

pretty said...

Ok on a serious note,I dnt understand why everybody is commenting with their email adress!!pls pple linda shares moni only on last monday of d month and not everyday.enof of all dis email adress stuff.it makes d blog looks somehow.linda pls tell them!!!

We in the era of nudity hmmm! Shame, what is left for your hubby??? When everything has been exposed for the world to see..smh

This is madness in it very crude state...

cute

Chai. CHAI

being naked is now the order of the day. our body that should be sacred, is now exposed anyhow

CHERRY said...

Nonsence

omashey o, I shake my head 4 u #iyaWizkid#

Wow Christina Aguilera is such an exhibitionist, is this really necessary smh!!! She can take pictures of herself pregnant, without having to be naked.... Very soon Nigerians would start copying this nonsense!!! You have a son, what do you want him to say, when you expose, all your goodies, for the sake of empowerment, crazy world!!! Whizman

Bia linda is this woman ok, because me don't think so. CHI.

i absolutely love Christina, she's gorgeous

No comment
#FACE OF LIB#

jeff4me37@yahoo.com said...

dis serous!

Mheen, frankly speaking, woman's breasts are no longer sacred sight to behold unlike before when women package their boobs and keep guys wondering amorously. Nowadays, I caution breasts to stop staring at me because they are unguarded.

this is crazy man

Daughter of jezebel shame to u

MeenatNigeria said...

Next pls....... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

Stil beautiful... no voice like Christina's.... love her

Cheerful giver stop this shame.

Endtime celebs with their endtime nudity
www.justhealthng.info

OMG! most beautiful pregnant woman ever, now I wanna be pregnant *big grin*

Mia. E

Chinweude said...

Wow... beautiful.

Like seriously? Wow!

Good for her.

Hian!!!!!!!!! Chizoba anyi d guys ooooooooo! Save us 4rm sin nd unnecessary wanking over d pix of a naked HEAVILY PREGNANT WOMAN! Nd d Fiance wud b feeling like a covered saint now abi?????? Mr Fiance u r butt naked 4rm d top camera angle(butt crack is definitely showing) nd ur d**k is been covered by an inch of dat jean! Pull already nd join d fun nakedness!
BTW, looking very toned 4 a woman in her 3rd trimester or is it photoshop? I wonder y naija pregnant women always look flabby shaa *just asking*

#GozManuel Says#

Romantic

Must they be nude?

God have mercy!!!!!! What is the meaning of all this!!!So nothing is sacred anymore!!!!!!! Stop already!!!!!

This is totally insane.
.....ZAMANIAC.....

Wow! She has a beautiful body.

Petite Diva said...

All these nude pictures ehen, na wa o. I am not impressed.

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

What's d moral lesson? #plz u guys should stop spoiling my happy mood

Hot...#cheezyjayne

Good for her, na she own her body

Rubbish

* I like Don jazzy

Winch nor dey her family na make...

Rubbish.

chinny said...

I dnt kno how I feel abt this buh it doesn't look that bad sha
karenzigbs@yahoo.com

ikubor4luv said...

Dis is a pitiable pity situation. Disgraceful in nature!
Lovette4luv@yahoo.com

I wonder ow mch she was paid. Lord have mercy

She looks good...bt dnt lik d nudity.

Ain't right

Still wanna get laid? Am here felt dsame when i saw the pics..call me....

Christiana nwa Aguleri...ogini kwanu!

Nice Caption. (Linda's Man)

NaNcY DreW said...

D picz wif her huby looks 9ice d rest na rubbish

Faith Ogaga said...

She looks very sexy though!

Horny Guy said...

@cynthia kama. I can get you laid, and you will surely get pregnant . Trust me.

Hmmmm... Oyibo with their wahala....

Gold said...

As in ehh

I agree she is too sexy. But i don't know she doing like this...Celebrities Lifestyle