Oh dear! Rihanna touches herself in super provocative photo
Choi, Rihanna o! You tell yourself she can't shock you anymore...and then she does something even more outrageous! Rihanna posted this very provocative photo on her twitter page with the caption 'School. Kills.' At first look you don't see the big deal...until you look closely. The skirt is transparent and you can clearly see that she's touching herself down there. See up close photos after the cut...
This is ludicrous!!!!!!!! I find it surprising dt rir's pussy/nipple flash still makes headlines....... I mean, we v seen it lyk about 30,230,600 times..... According to the law of marginal diminishing return, by now such pix shud create no shock value or eye buzz......#cheEzyjayne
Linda I will play the devil's advocate here,the pic does not show her face therefore there's no indication that the subject depicted in the photograph is Riri, I now have the wherewithall to rule that it could be any individual but Riri. This is fun Linda I luv all the way
Chei Riri diaris God oooooOooo!!! Na only u waka dey toush ur yash... Hmmmmmmmmm! Dis bad bad foto u re sharing will answer.... Continue... Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad girl gone eveil... Mtcheeeeeeeeew! Ewu!
Why and how do these people keep finding new depths to sink to? Na wa. It seems people now want o be famous for sub-human behaviour. It is animals that perform sex acts in public na.
If only this girl and her co-travellers - Gaga, Mylie and their ilk found some meaningful expression for their creativity - imagine the impact it would make world over.
What a waste (abi negative use) of influence. I think its time we simply ignored them.
school kills dumbass bitch..the technology u are enjoyng today were provided by people that went to school,and also all your hit songs were written by people that went to school....
Hmmnn I really wanted to comment on the Dr Ameyo that died if ebola but the comment section refused to load even after I slept off.and woke up obviously Her death just shows how decrepit our health system is. Infact the whole Nigeria sef. For d above pic, she cupped her pussy not touching herself cos obviously she wore panties.
I hate ppl who posssess poor judgemental ability, Riri Sure isn't touching herself, she just placed her hand there which is what most girls and guys do, so many blind ass holes here.
There's nothing wrong with this pix jor. Aren't our black girls doing even worse than this, Wearing them jeans or short skirts and exposing their black nyashes in public places?
Adults behaving like kids. A kind won't even behave like this. You're a celebrity, use your public figure to impact lives and not teach the young ones nasty things.
Na wa oh! This is crazy! Linda how the hell is she touching herself? She put her hand over her pussy it's a picture, it can be a pose, am not saying she can't touch herself but it's just a picture and people re talking trash, it's your minds that re dirty. Jeez!
Making it or getting money can not be possible if just sit or walk around doing nothing. www.businessinvest.ga It is high time you get connected with the widest website that gives info on www.businessinvest.ga *How to make money *How to improve your business *Things to know about your business *New business ideas *The secrete behind saving and lots more just visit www.businessinvest.ga www.businessinvest.ga www.businessinvest.ga
so many thoughts about an action that's natural...but on the real sense,everyone does thesame <GOOD or BAD<.na 'em knw.the only crazy thing here is uploading........
88 comments:
Hmm. Riri ozo kwa.
Nawaooo.......nothing we no go c,rihanna enough of all dis non sense,our eye don full scatter
#SinNoMore
Linda Linda Linda u baffle me sometimes. It's riri. Expect anything
Doesn't surprise me!
Bad girl for lyfe
Linda, when was the lst time you used your eyedrop? Huh?!
David (dave_gino)
This is nasty period
Bad girl Riri. And soon some stupid girls will copy and do theirs. God dey sha
Almost all girls touch themselves, kill yourself if it hurts you!!
Smh
Choi!!..it is well o
Loool!Riri!
U obviously need attention!!!
Trashy trashy..
lolllllllllllllllll
hot pant
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Ok na.
Rihanna left her good girl image back in 2007...Bad Girl Riri.
Are You A One Minute Man?
these gal sha
Riri na today? Nothing will surprise me again between you & Lady Gaga. Carry go we go dey look. ########OTUoCHA
She s not touching herself she merely cupped her pussy underneath the transparent skirt with the black panties on.
Rihanna!!! You can noe longer surprise me
At all. Rubish all the way.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She wnts CB bak I guess, anytn to seek his attention, m sure he wud lyk d pix.. D pix even says role model??? Riri role model to wo?biko
Linda you dey everly like dis kind thing.... Be like say riri na your role model **RhymeTime**
nawa oooo...... www.gistmynaija.com
Brand!
This is ludicrous!!!!!!!! I find it surprising dt rir's pussy/nipple flash still makes headlines....... I mean, we v seen it lyk about 30,230,600 times..... According to the law of marginal diminishing return, by now such pix shud create no shock value or eye buzz......#cheEzyjayne
Linda I will play the devil's advocate here,the pic does not show her face therefore there's no indication that the subject depicted in the photograph is Riri, I now have the wherewithall to rule that it could be any individual but Riri. This is fun Linda I luv all the way
Riri is the child of the devil and she proudly shows of her satanic potentials. I'm not a fan so I don't look foward to her shit...........pretty T
Chei Riri diaris God oooooOooo!!! Na only u waka dey toush ur yash... Hmmmmmmmmm! Dis bad bad foto u re sharing will answer.... Continue... Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad girl gone eveil... Mtcheeeeeeeeew! Ewu!
STFU, she has panties on. Do you wear panties at all. No provoke me oh.
Lesbian....dirty lesbian
Riri always wanna be in the spotlight , you can't take that away from her. Ride on asshole
Linda what you do these days na to dey zoo!!!! Isoraait!!
Why and how do these people keep finding new depths to sink to? Na wa. It seems people now want o be famous for sub-human behaviour. It is animals that perform sex acts in public na.
If only this girl and her co-travellers - Gaga, Mylie and their ilk found some meaningful expression for their creativity - imagine the impact it would make world over.
What a waste (abi negative use) of influence. I think its time we simply ignored them.
school kills dumbass bitch..the technology u are enjoyng today were provided by people that went to school,and also all your hit songs were written by people that went to school....
Anything celeb does,its a fashion,cz I knw some will copy her..who knws weda nah krokro dey worry her!
Thats not Riri....no tattoo on the hand. Be observant next time
this is crazy...rubbish display
role model noni make she comot
Dumbass
She has d right to scratch herself if dat side scratches her...nothing extraordinary...Riri biko scratch am wella
Sarah ur head is there.!!
Hmmnn I really wanted to comment on the Dr Ameyo that died if ebola but the comment section refused to load even after I slept off.and woke up obviously
Her death just shows how decrepit our health system is.
Infact the whole Nigeria sef.
For d above pic, she cupped her pussy not touching herself cos obviously she wore panties.
this na girl wey dem suppose use beta koboko flog..
SMH
Any lis here should be kill pls. Ladies add up 4relationship. 25fc1101.
She isn't exactly 'touching' herself! That's just a tad sensational man! She is cupping or more like giving the illusion of touching herself.
Lolz she has candida n it could be itchy yall know. Just helping herself out nt minding the photos
I wouldn't be surprise by her acts again...Pls guys visit my blog...www.alekunle.com
I hate ppl who posssess poor judgemental ability, Riri Sure isn't touching herself, she just placed her hand there which is what most girls and guys do, so many blind ass holes here.
Wetin concern me..no b she get her body ni....she just dey touch her body for the first tym ni ? ....abeg find anoder story jhoor #RESPONSIBLE
@Linda u b truly radio without battery. Lol
Riri now going from bad to worst
People am I the only one seeing that she has a black pantie on....not really naked
She doesn't have to do it herself. I can help her.
There's nothing wrong with this pix jor. Aren't our black girls doing even worse than this, Wearing them jeans or short skirts and exposing their black nyashes in public places?
Yeye dey smell
Nothing nasty. Can you swear you don't touch yourself. Righteous girl! Anyway, I like your breast.
K
@ola, you be acting like you've never seen porn...mtchewww, hypocrite
I can't dee anything
.... 29 year old Man rapes 7 year old girl ,damages her private parts in Lagos . ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read
she has really gone bad believe me. she needs serious deliverance
Abio...expect d wots
Linda ooooo.....she no dey touch herself joor how u take see dat one?
Adults behaving like kids. A kind won't even behave like this. You're a celebrity, use your public figure to impact lives and not teach the young ones nasty things.
He who's without sin be the first to throw stone..alot of you are pretenders, behind closed door some of you are even worst.
Na wa oh! This is crazy! Linda how the hell is she touching herself? She put her hand over her pussy it's a picture, it can be a pose, am not saying she can't touch herself but it's just a picture and people re talking trash, it's your minds that re dirty. Jeez!
Its an ordinary pose na...at least she wore a black g-string under..so nor be direct touch
Making it or getting money can not be possible if just sit or walk around doing nothing. www.businessinvest.ga
It is high time you get connected with the widest website that gives info on www.businessinvest.ga
*How to make money
*How to improve your business
*Things to know about your business
*New business ideas
*The secrete behind saving and lots more
just visit
www.businessinvest.ga
but she wear pant na.....nofin serious
flakymarshal@yahoo.com
Wow Muhammed will be so proud of what his followers have become
She knows wat shes doing so let her be... anyway everybody touches demselves.... dat if u are sincere. gbam!... she had done more worst dan dat chwwww
so many thoughts about an action that's natural...but on the real sense,everyone does thesame <GOOD or BAD<.na 'em knw.the only crazy thing here is uploading........
Lady Gaga yesterday nd Rihanna today
#let d contest begin....
Lolz
Nah her tohtoh. That is one of the reasons you should not shake people's hands anyhow, you don't know where their hands have touched.. lol
Riri is hornygry
may be she wanted to wee wee...haaaahahhhahhaaaa, its her tin let her touch it
Please do the deliverance!
Ukoo "T" Junction! Scratching & Getting some relief from the itching bermuda triangle. shouldda asked a guy near-by to do the job
Aunty Linda look well jare.her hand is on top her panties.she is wearing black panties
hmm... na wa ooooooooooo........
okay oooo,riri