Photo of car that caused panic in Abuja today + no bomb found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 August 2014

Photo of car that caused panic in Abuja today + no bomb found

An unattended Peugeot 406 parked in the middle of the road in Nyanya, Abuja caused panic in the area this morning. Thankfully no bomb was detected in the parked car and normalcy has return to the area. (pictured above).

56 comments:

it is detected not dictated.

Correction please "no bomb dictated (detected)"

Thank God. It is well. But let everyone be vigilant. God protect our country. 1pet 5:7-8. BishopDammy#

thank goodness

Detected

THANK GOD FOR DAT.......
ZB

Let us all be very watchful for situations like this. Thank God no bomb was found. Psalm 127:1. BishopDammy#

No bomb "DICTATED"....really Linda

Linda biko...it's 'detected' not 'dictated'...jor!

Thank God sha. Hope this wasn't used as a distraction for the actual bombing

beluGod said...

Tank God..and Aunty Linda, its detected and nt dictated....tank me later

And who's d owner of d damn car? No sign dat it was spoilt or Sumtin....9jai i hail thee! Anytin goes! Smh

Like i earlier said, boko haram have taken a chill pill.. Ebola don park their shine finish.....

chibaby helen said...

Thank God

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

To God be the Glory. We ain't gonna experience or hear about bombings anymore IJN..

lol @ no bomb DICTATED

www.glowyshoes.com said...

One has to b careful

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

linda its NO BOMB DETECTED PLEASE. correct before it goes viral. God bless

Ceeflo said...

Lol...the driver was probably about to dump some bomb from his ass...running stomach...so he abandoned his car!.......the bomb is in the nearby bush...wrapped in tissue...Lol

Being careful is the the best thing now

"dictated" ... techno phone tinzzzz

Asiwaju said...

No bomb was "dictated"

Yummy mommy said...

Tnk God oo

Linda, do you mean detected or dictated?

Ok.

D ROCK said...

Lolz..... So what the fucking hell on Earth would make them panic that way??

WTF! Fashion Of The Day: See What This Lady Wore Out To A Public Event..

Pheeeew! Thank God it was nothing serious.

SlimVee said...

lol...no one wnts to die..thank God no bomb ws found

I dont blame dem....

Thank God no bomb was found.

Everybody must be alert. In this country you are your own security.

Use ur eyes well #blurvision#

We tank God 4dat. Add up 25fc1101

Really ?????? Open ur eyes nah , kai

Shut up dere nd open ur blocked vision

U too !!!!! Y can't all u blind people open ur eyes ???? Mtcheww

Thanks @ LINDA....4 d infor. Some guys are here giving unnecessary corrections when their mates are out there making millions.

I LOVE IT BIG said...

Funny but it is good that people are now vigilant

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Linda sharply corrected her mistake.. So chill

surshima samuel said...

And who are these English masters? Olodo! Croocker fish, where did any of u see "dictated" there?

Zamani said...

Linda has corrected herself u. Why must u insult sef

We bless Jah!

Were those guys trying to detonate a bomb without an a protective uniform and equipment? why can't the gov buy lots of bomb detonation equipment.

Esty kudos said...

Chai na wa o for sum of u libers. R u guyz above mistake? Anyway.... Its goodnews. We thank God

lol... Nigerians can fear ehn... Seyidaniels@gmail.com

Thank God!

It was actually dictated that was there...but she changed it almost immediately! Only few saw the error..

Thanks to God it was just rumour..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Thanks to God. LIB Princess!

@2:33pm who u dey correct ? Lols galie abi boy park well,tanx 2 God no bomb in it ~Ice princess~

Linda y is it dat sum1 can't reply to comments on ur blog????

God is at work, haram boko and dia sponsors we shall see them no more! Thank u Jesus!

3.21 she just corrected biko

As if u don't make mistakes. I hate Nigerians. Srsly

Picture taken from a very safe distance...Very good!!