Infinix Zero: The firstOcta core Smartphone released from Infinix | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Infinix Zero: The firstOcta core Smartphone released from Infinix

There is so much excitement about the newInfinix Zero! This is the device that is set to dwarf all others in terms of performance and technology. Imagine the superior picture quality of a 13MP camera with Sony Exmor RS sensor, the speed derived from the powerful Octa-Core processor, the latest Android 4.4 kat technology and the classy glass on metal finish this device has to offer.

The Infinix Zero is an embodiment of aesthetics. One of the first things that would strike you 
about the phone is its sleekness. Continue...

It has a smooth feeling and it’s very palm friendly. It is also very light,weighing just about 150 mg. 
The hardened glass frame, called the Gorrilla glass 3, is an extraordinary feature, allowing you to hit it against a hard surface without getting broken. To have a virtual feel of this amazing device, click here --->Feel the Infinix Zero Share and reduce the cost! http://www.infinixmobility.com/ng/infinixzero/

The Infinix Zerowould be sold exclusively onKonga.comthe best marketplace platform in Nigeria 
as shown by several metrics.  
Infinix Zero would be sold online because the costs of e-commerce is cheaper than that of a brick and 
mortar market, thereby making products more affordable for customers.Click here to sign up for 
pre-order info.you can decide the price!

Amidst all the excitement, 
Infinix is giving fans the opportunity to win lots of cool gifts and a VIP ticket to the official launching of the
phone! Click here to enter ---->www.facebook.com/Infinixmobile

This Fench designed smartphone is much more affordable than you can imagine!
 Can you guess how much Konga.com is selling it for?  
Sign up here to get exclusive information ----->Infinix Zero

39 comments:

Dats gud

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

The first Octa core Smartphone released??? What of Techno Phantom Z? Get your facts right.

Who are this once again.....

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Does it have 8 Mega pixel front camera WITH FLASH??? Tecno, una no go kill me. #teamtecno

OK, we will see how it works....

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Ok seen.

Looks like what I'd like to explore

hrm paul ojeih said...

infinix zero my foot Linda abeg;leave matter joor na today tomorrow dey go bring out infiniz quad z infinix auto dis and dat they just they reap off people phone na phone

Another means to chop our money. Let's make extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508

Can't it dictate ebola

13MG What!!!! (Liהda's Maה)

Lol @ ugo

Isn't it suppose to be phantomZ?!

Nelson said...

cul

Nelson said...

Cul

Who are this once again??? Hian! Bros!

*Who are these ones again*

**kiss kiss** thank me later.

Faith Ogaga said...

HAhhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahah!

Me Like Diz Phone Sha!...
JAY→P

Infinix is the best phone! Stronger than Nokia! Can't count how many times my infinix race bolt Q has fallen down, but not even a scratch on the glass. Rushing to upgrade to infinix Zero!

Sherrykoko

Stephen Chuka said...

this is cool i love this am also into the mobile market and this mobile together with some otherv products are rilli making us go wild....

Stephen Chuka said...

this is cool i love this am also into the mobile market and this mobile together with some otherv products are rilli making us go wild....

Betty said...

Ok,I don hear,make I start to dey gather money.

Infinix and tecno are dead phones

#smartphonerevolution

Joshua Buzugbe said...

why e be say na naija them must unveil their phone product, na we use phones pass?

Wud love to own dis fone,pls linda is dia any way to bcom an affiliate marketer for konga just like jumia?

MacSpeedy said...

Detect bruv... don't embarrass urself.

Infinix has no business launching new phones since they dont have the software to fix phones.ive dumped my alpha because they cldnt fix it. The
Phone wasnt even upto a year before it started troubleshooting and dialing numbers. They shld try and equip that their ikeja office before shipping more phones to Nigeria.

OK
seen. Noted

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

"It does not break when hit on hard surface " ....who go try am... nice sha

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

tecno isn't a phone, it's a load of crap. -_-

AboutDevice said...

The Infinix Zero X506 is good for its price compared to the Tecno Phantom Z. Check out a complete comparison here http://www.aboutdevice.com/2014/08/Compare-Tecno-Phantom-ZVsInfinix-Zero-X506.html

Chinese should allow us to rest, phones are every where let them sell it in their own country and allow us to rest. by dobis112@gmail.com

DAT infinix has released

Aywhy93 said...

The Infinix Zero is a very cool Smartphone. It runs on Android 4.4 KitKat and it's not expensive, especially if you buy it on Konga.

Tecno w5 said...

Yeah. Jumia Black friday sales...

T MOBILE INSURANCE said...

Wud love to own dis fone,pls linda is dia any way to bcom an affiliate marketer for konga just like jumia?