IBB

IBB

Patrick slayer? I mean sawyer?

Don't rily knw, bt it luks lyk "Sanni Abacha or "IBB"... Not my headache tho!

this ibrahim gbadamosi babangida. the olori oko before before

My uncle.

FUNMINISTA said...

This is skales..

Ola in Ola said...

Amitaph Barscher

akinralph said...

Linda serious... I can say oo bt he luk like 1 of ma skulmate Johnson...

Patrick sawyer

Babangida

Chukwuemeka chikelu

IBB

IBB tha General!

THE GENERAL FROM MINNA

d don babangida

Dont know him but he look more like a Yoruba man.#am Linda's newest Boyfriend.

Ladi said...

It's Babangida

IBB IBRAHIM GBADAMOSI BABANGIDA as cute as ever

IBB

Fela

this look like IBB na

Sunny Nneji

My Mentor, My boss, IBB maradona, ibrahim Babangida, surest, biggest, largest, boss of all bosses!! Tuale

IBB

IBB

D baddest general eva liveth himself

Babangida

@rochies said...

IBB

Human bioterrorist Sawyer.

IBB......MARADONA

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Dz is difficult

Pls vsit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Ibrahim Mustapha said...

D Great Man from Niger State. Ibrahim Badamasi babangida

Patrick sawyer

patrick sawyer

JOYCE said...

IBB

IBB, MY MAN.

Ugezu

this is the motherfucker that stole so many of Nigeria's money

and bleeped so many Nigerian's yansh including Adenuga

He is a faggot amongst other things and is partly responsible for the Boko Haram menace in the country today

Ibrahim Fagamosi Babangida

Ibrahim Babangida

BABANGIDA ....LIB 1

OWEN said...

THIS IS IBB

Patrick sawyer?

(Twitter/instagram)

IBB @ sucas

Devilish Patrick Sawyer. ########OTUoCHA

That's Rtd. Gen. Ibrahim badamosi Babangida popularly known as IBB.

mr.ray said...

hmmmm

Ur dad

Babangida

When the evil maradona was still messi. When the evil genius was still a cassanova

IBB.

jerry said...

Can't say.

Ayodele said...

IBB(Babangida)

Ayodele said...

Babangida(IBB)

That's Babangida, the evil genius himself.

IBB

GAP-TOOTHED GENERAL, IBB

Jamb question!
What's the use? As you don't say who it is afterwards but..I think it's your father Linda.

*My R1.50c comment*

What's up, just wanted to tell you, I loved this article.
It was funny. Keep on posting!

Feel free to visit my weblog: aion coin hack download

iamjavademon said...

If i didnt know any better i would say this is IBB.

Paul Obazele

the evil genius himself #In-Born-Badness

Babangida aka IBB.linda u usually don't post my comment ,so if u don't post this one won't b surprised.

IBB

Imrahim Mamangida.

Ibb

Ibrahim Gbadamasi Babangida. The evil genius, the ultimate political maradonna & the guzzler of the gulf oil windfall. Husband to Maryam Babangida, the classiest first lady Nigeria ever had. Fine man though, with a very dark, insatiable heart

EJEGBO! said...

The Maradona himself,Godfather of Nigerian politics,IBB......

EJEGBO! said...

The Maradona himself,godfather of Nigerian politics,IBB......

Fajfarms said...

IBB.

Rtd. Ibrahim Badamasi Babagida(IBB)

Evil Genius.

Sawyer

Mischievous said...

The Wizard from Niger State who annulled the June 12 election. He will be a haunted man for the rest of life.

SOJ said...

MR MARADONA OF NIGERIA (IBB)

D hilltop homo head-honcho originally from Ogbomosho.

Lmao!lawd...

Dat's cos he is yariba from ogbomosho

Na real lwkmd naija.haba!Patrick Soja ni.mtcheew

kevin hart

Gbam gbish!

Nitori olohun..lool.Na Jackie Chan.*smh*

Dat's cos he is yariba from ogbomosho

Chiko Ejiro ni!

IBB ..the evil genius.

Ohhh I see d vamp IBB

If you don't have anything nice to say pls shove ur dick up ur ass...this man is better than a lot of ppl that have ruled nigeria including ur bad luck Jonathan..ish

DELE GIWA !!!

MENDOUS said...

Rtd. Gen. Ibrahim badamosi Babangida aka Maradona

Ibb

IBB.....Fine man..hhahahhaha. Bad man

IVY said...

the handsome general, IBB.

KWEEN said...

IBB of life lol

IBB

Ibb

ibrahim gbadamosi babangida. linda wat do you expect us to write. biko post my comment

kween said...

ma fada

kween said...

my fada

IBB AKA MARADONA AKA EVIL GENIUS

Maradona

It is the very EVIL man IBB.

@anon 2:13 PM, stop glorifying rubbish. He is deceptive and very corrupt. All his stolen wealth could not save his wife. What's the moral? Man is vain, they are so many things in life we can't control.

EVIL GENIUS!

Is linda's papa

Looks like Oritsefemi to me

IBB

THE DEVIL

Linda, u too duh....! Dis is Kim Kardashian na. Yea, I got it!

Isima Richards said...

Na our Oga @ d top! IBB Sir!

Mischievous said...

....for the rest of his life.

Predict and win, fantasy football, up-to-date epl news and tit-bits, banter, freebies and lots more on eplnaija.com

ITT.... international thief thief!

Hehehehe.....u jst made ma day sha!!!! Jackie chan? Me guess bruce lee...ff@chymedony

dessymal said...

IBB or himslf

IBB

He must have felt on top of the world on that day. Lol. Wicked man!

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...you just made my day...LMFAO

LoGic

Hahahahahahahaha....i'm dying here of laughter oooooo....lols

LoGic

Lolssssssssssss...I dunno what all those ssssssss stand for but...Gaddameeeeeet, you are a funny being to the bone!!!!

LoGic

IBB.........BOBO KI BONZZZZZZZZ.

IBB, the must privileged Nigerian ruler who had all the opportunities to put our great County Nigeria RIGHT but he rather squandered that un-challengerable golden opportunity and ridiculed him self out of office and lost the opportunity of being in the grate books of records.
The NELSON MANDEEEEEEE......LA example

U must be a thief

Ibrahim Babagidan

Ibrahim Babangida, Former military president