Ibrahim Gbadamasi Babangida. The evil genius, the ultimate political maradonna & the guzzler of the gulf oil windfall. Husband to Maryam Babangida, the classiest first lady Nigeria ever had. Fine man though, with a very dark, insatiable heart
If you don't have anything nice to say pls shove ur dick up ur ass...this man is better than a lot of ppl that have ruled nigeria including ur bad luck Jonathan..ish
@anon 2:13 PM, stop glorifying rubbish. He is deceptive and very corrupt. All his stolen wealth could not save his wife. What's the moral? Man is vain, they are so many things in life we can't control.
IBB, the must privileged Nigerian ruler who had all the opportunities to put our great County Nigeria RIGHT but he rather squandered that un-challengerable golden opportunity and ridiculed him self out of office and lost the opportunity of being in the grate books of records. The NELSON MANDEEEEEEE......LA example
130 comments:
No brainer! Its IBB
Ibb
IS IBB
Papankita....
IBB
IBB
Patrick slayer? I mean sawyer?
Don't rily knw, bt it luks lyk "Sanni Abacha or "IBB"... Not my headache tho!
this ibrahim gbadamosi babangida. the olori oko before before
My uncle.
This is skales..
Amitaph Barscher
Linda serious... I can say oo bt he luk like 1 of ma skulmate Johnson...
Patrick sawyer
Babangida
Chukwuemeka chikelu
IBB
IBB tha General!
THE GENERAL FROM MINNA
d don babangida
Dont know him but he look more like a Yoruba man.#am Linda's newest Boyfriend.
It's Babangida
IBB IBRAHIM GBADAMOSI BABANGIDA as cute as ever
IBB
Fela
this look like IBB na
Sunny Nneji
My Mentor, My boss, IBB maradona, ibrahim Babangida, surest, biggest, largest, boss of all bosses!! Tuale
IBB
IBB
D baddest general eva liveth himself
Babangida
IBB
Human bioterrorist Sawyer.
IBB......MARADONA
Dz is difficult
Pls vsit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
D Great Man from Niger State. Ibrahim Badamasi babangida
Patrick sawyer
patrick sawyer
IBB
IBB, MY MAN.
Ugezu
this is the motherfucker that stole so many of Nigeria's money
and bleeped so many Nigerian's yansh including Adenuga
He is a faggot amongst other things and is partly responsible for the Boko Haram menace in the country today
Ibrahim Fagamosi Babangida
Ibrahim Babangida
BABANGIDA ....LIB 1
THIS IS IBB
Patrick sawyer?
(Twitter/instagram)
IBB @ sucas
Devilish Patrick Sawyer. ########OTUoCHA
That's Rtd. Gen. Ibrahim badamosi Babangida popularly known as IBB.
hmmmm
Ur dad
Babangida
When the evil maradona was still messi. When the evil genius was still a cassanova
IBB.
Can't say.
IBB(Babangida)
Babangida(IBB)
That's Babangida, the evil genius himself.
IBB
GAP-TOOTHED GENERAL, IBB
Jamb question!
What's the use? As you don't say who it is afterwards but..I think it's your father Linda.
*My R1.50c comment*
What's up, just wanted to tell you, I loved this article.
It was funny. Keep on posting!
Feel free to visit my weblog: aion coin hack download
If i didnt know any better i would say this is IBB.
Paul Obazele
the evil genius himself #In-Born-Badness
Babangida aka IBB.linda u usually don't post my comment ,so if u don't post this one won't b surprised.
IBB
Imrahim Mamangida.
Ibb
The Maradona himself,Godfather of Nigerian politics,IBB......
The Maradona himself,godfather of Nigerian politics,IBB......
IBB.
Rtd. Ibrahim Badamasi Babagida(IBB)
Evil Genius.
Sawyer
The Wizard from Niger State who annulled the June 12 election. He will be a haunted man for the rest of life.
MR MARADONA OF NIGERIA (IBB)
D hilltop homo head-honcho originally from Ogbomosho.
Lmao!lawd...
Dat's cos he is yariba from ogbomosho
Na real lwkmd naija.haba!Patrick Soja ni.mtcheew
kevin hart
Gbam gbish!
Nitori olohun..lool.Na Jackie Chan.*smh*
Dat's cos he is yariba from ogbomosho
Chiko Ejiro ni!
IBB ..the evil genius.
Ohhh I see d vamp IBB
If you don't have anything nice to say pls shove ur dick up ur ass...this man is better than a lot of ppl that have ruled nigeria including ur bad luck Jonathan..ish
DELE GIWA !!!
Rtd. Gen. Ibrahim badamosi Babangida aka Maradona
Ibb
IBB.....Fine man..hhahahhaha. Bad man
the handsome general, IBB.
IBB of life lol
IBB
Ibb
ibrahim gbadamosi babangida. linda wat do you expect us to write. biko post my comment
ma fada
my fada
IBB AKA MARADONA AKA EVIL GENIUS
Maradona
It is the very EVIL man IBB.
@anon 2:13 PM, stop glorifying rubbish. He is deceptive and very corrupt. All his stolen wealth could not save his wife. What's the moral? Man is vain, they are so many things in life we can't control.
EVIL GENIUS!
Is linda's papa
Looks like Oritsefemi to me
IBB
THE DEVIL
Linda, u too duh....! Dis is Kim Kardashian na. Yea, I got it!
Na our Oga @ d top! IBB Sir!
....for the rest of his life.
Predict and win, fantasy football, up-to-date epl news and tit-bits, banter, freebies and lots more on eplnaija.com
ITT.... international thief thief!
Hehehehe.....u jst made ma day sha!!!! Jackie chan? Me guess bruce lee...ff@chymedony
IBB or himslf
IBB
He must have felt on top of the world on that day. Lol. Wicked man!
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...you just made my day...LMFAO
LoGic
Hahahahahahahaha....i'm dying here of laughter oooooo....lols
LoGic
Lolssssssssssss...I dunno what all those ssssssss stand for but...Gaddameeeeeet, you are a funny being to the bone!!!!
LoGic
IBB.........BOBO KI BONZZZZZZZZ.
IBB, the must privileged Nigerian ruler who had all the opportunities to put our great County Nigeria RIGHT but he rather squandered that un-challengerable golden opportunity and ridiculed him self out of office and lost the opportunity of being in the grate books of records.
The NELSON MANDEEEEEEE......LA example
U must be a thief
Ibrahim Babagidan
Ibrahim Babangida, Former military president