Miss FCT Nigeria, Bertha Eke, stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Miss FCT Nigeria, Bertha Eke, stunning in new photos

Miss F.C.T Nigeria 2014 Queen Bertha Eke has released new photos of herself. Bertha won the pageant in May in Abuja. See more photos after the cut...

146 comments:

Beautiful. Stay blessed Miss Eke. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

Nawaooo! Whitenicious gals keeps winning. Are we in Europe? Pls let's give black gals a forum to showcase their beauty and talent.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

PURPLE said...

Nothin like a dark girl. Next!

I can only see her dark hair and eyebrows.
She's too fair and photoshop helped her disappear.

Cute(-_-)

LIKE D LAST PIC..... BTIFUL

.ZB

She no fine at all...looks old too

jewel said...

linda you sure say no be spirit go contest so?????menh she is so white

www.glowyshoes.com said...

She looks transgender..God forgive me

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! Why is everyone whitening?

Are You A One Minute Man?

Too much photoshop no go allow us know d very fair people n whites again......

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

I reserve my comments, but Nne you no try finally.. U look more like a masquerade ..!

5n geh...

Na wa....no comment

Nothing but white dat I see.....mschewwwwww wen r we gonna v d likes of Agbani....... Dats y we vnt gotten ny close to winning Miss world cos they kip selecting white fowl......pls o just a tot.

GM

haters-slayer said...

she's is not beautiful,i only see a light skin,thats all.

Wat else if nt over bleached lady

sunny said...

No dark skinned beauty Queens these days.

Fair girls yeeeeeyy!! We taking the lead

Anulika said...

Nne edi beautiful.......... congrats

LYNNE said...

Pretty lady

She look ravishingly hot. Nice1

Shine bright

Wat exactly is happening y is it only fair girls that wins peagant?does that mean black is not beautiful again ...ds 1 sef don white finish ojoro don dey for ds peagant thing o jare...

This gal escape albino oh,n why do 9ja like using light skinned gals as beauty queens...#walksaway#

lindaikeji's lover said...

she luks so beautiful even than iheoma nnadi

Na wa..... No bad sha

What sort of fairness is this? lady pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee be careful, this is beyond me.

Na wa for naija black girls nor they win pagent again.more reasons y some girls don turn from black to white.
Lindo dey chop all my comments u hear na u sabi na you get the blog.
Daniel says so!!!

Ms. Berha don bleach her body finish. From her head to her toe nails. politician mistress.

This babe is one hell of a beauty no doubt..

The photoshop toooooo much cos I'm like is dis just a pic or a cartoon smh , Igbo chics dey fine sha

whitefalcon said...

She damn pretty, but haters will start insinuating that she's bleaching.

Errm..no offence, is she dencia's cousin? She's so white! But naija pageantry sha, if you nor white, you nor fit win!

Beauty is in you honey

charming

Jessy said...

she looks like a ghost... way too much makeup

$$$J.E.S.S.I.C.A$$$

she looks like mami water

yaxx said...

sweet

whitelicious at work. wonder what she would look like without makeup

we have over a thousand pageants in nigeria

She looks like a mannequin!.

Wats up with all dis photoshop? Sum1 pls tell me.

okwa dat igbo gal said...

this gal is not fine one bit...am not hating its just the truth..ocha njo..

Titimadame said...

Go away miss Abino . We want a true Nigerian black beauty to represent us. Why not go to Asia to represent them.

Bold Kid said...

I don't understand, is she white?? :s

Nne u are too white, besides she looks like a doll,d pics aint looking real, very artificial. I really cant say if she's beautiful or not.

#NO HATING, #MY OPINION.

Obviously advertising herself to the highest bidder.
All these useless pageants, what else is new in Nigeria?

Dechrystalmakeovers said...

*shading my eyes... she looks too bright. Lol enjoy ur tenure jare.

CROWN said...

Aswear dis gey nor fine, she is just fair... Well congrats to you,after jona don chop u finish him go come pass u to d rest under him#strollsaway#

lolz# this is what we call white not a light skin. Slow down babez.....

She no fine at all

super_cute said...

I luv the last pix! Nice concept!

Linda , all these beauty pageants Wey u dey showcase for here with "stunning" , e like like say them dey pay u mk u advertise them for men Wey go knack pay cos I know say all these beauty queens na ashawo , them be like nollywood actresses Wey they fuck anything as long as money de ground

She dey even show Im goodie bag ( nyash) for prospective customers

#hitmeup

Wow so cute ~ice princess~

Igbo girls are BEAUTIful! Damn! This girl is fine!!!

doris said...

she is not fine at all..mtcheeew

All I see is whitenicious and glutathione

VERY BEAUTIFUL PIX, I WONDER WHERE THEY GOT THE FIREWOOD SETTING

this does not look like a black woman

The only thing she got going on is her skin tone,tired of seeing light skin beauty queens,what happened to the brown skin,caramel skin, dark skinned women,and you all complain about Women bleaching their skin color??? Now why won't they??I'm sleepy*yawns*

EbonyAma said...

Fine yellow Fanta babe.

Janelicious said...

Fine yellow sis

Fyn bae

BONARIOS GRANDOTA said...

I DONT UNDERSTAND ANY MORE OOOO. IN NIGERIA, U MUST BE LIGHT SKINNED TO WIN A BEAUTY CONTEST OKWA YA...I M LIGHT SKINNED O NO HATING, BUT COM'ON THIS S*** AINT MAKING NO SENSE ANYMORE.THIS GIRL SHAAAAA.... OBVIOUSLY ITS POLITICS.

Yelo pawpaw

So much for black race so in a situation where albinos and bleacher's club now dominate all pageantry competition it means no hope 4 black gals ,dis is all rubbish if she is dis white she shud leave dis country n go 4 miss england abeg.

So much for black race so in a situation where albinos and bleacher's club now dominate all pageantry competitions, it means no hope 4 black gals ,dis is all rubbish if she is dis white she shud leave dis country n go 4 miss england abeg.

This also denotes dah if michael jackson was a nigerian man he wud hv succeeded in wining mr nigeria abi,,well played organisers.

Bertha take it easy on cream u re now white in colour.

It's so scary the way our ladies bleach, I use to bleach thinking that light skin is the in time but after few years I start have stretchmarks and all kind if skin discoloration. I have stop using bleaching agents and now trying to maintain my natural tone skin. P.s dnt destroy it skin

Heeeeey which cream Biko? Cream must be involved in this skin matter, she should share with us. I don't think whitenicious will do this type of magic. I don't care about the photos, nothing special. Just care about her skin.

Bella j said...

Mami water things..

she looks like queen of the coast. mammywater, Eze nwanyi owo mmiri.

Liksy

Her boobs was almost out in d 5th dress.she fine sha.

Tunie. said...

Haba...overly photoshopped, almost plastic. pretty face though...3rd outfit beautiful.

She is just like An angel.

She looks fine at d same time like an art work.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

too much photoshop!!!! she's looking too fake. black is beauty

all d white girls keep winning,na wa oh,what happens to the real african beauty that tuface sang about,african queen,evrytin in nigeria now is conection,lets see what colours they will become in the next 15 yrs.

She's not pretty. I'm guessing the win is colour based.

this girl is brighter than Rukky....... her bleaching no e here oooo

Hmmm…Are this people not encouraging bleaching by doing this?

Most of you are 'Haters'. Is it too hard to compliment her that she is fine or beautiful. Let's try to be pleasant most times if not all the time. It is not a must to comment. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

Guess she's mixed race

if you are a student, you need to see this, belive me or not, after clicking this link, you will thank me, get upto 750 naira worth of recharge cards for free here http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=303456

Not sure we've had a dark - skinned beauty queen in ANY category since Ambani abu na only yellow people fine?

Am sorry did she use hypo? I don't get it is there no black girl that feels she's beautiful? What is this race to become white?

She's a pretty girl, but she looks too artificial. #Blacksrock!

You are assuming the clowns on this site know what Photoshop mean

bertha was my classmate at uniabuja law and carry over make her drop out... her bleaching no be here oo n d worst part is dat her mom sef na him dey mix d cream for her.... wish her the best

Lmao!

Wtf she doesn't even look black. Haba.

Denncia things.

Lol honestly all I see is the make up and the photoshop. What happened to all the black beauties

Mide said...

First of all she's as bright as d sun can't see anything but the black hair. As for stunning Linda please bleach ur pupils.

But Nne u. No try at all.ur makeup artist even made it worst.all I c is ojuju calabar

Pls put back your email address inside ur bag today is not Linda's give away.

They are just encouraging the black to bleach

Damn, she looks like plastic

Greene said...

Na waooooh. Na light (oku) I dey see everywhere. She is still pretty. D effects are too much dear....

True beauty

I neither see beauty nor stunning...she better b careful..at this rate she'll soon be an old, white hag. Linda which bible u dey use classify these ppl sef...everybody is stunning..stop abusing that word plsss. #crossesHandsOverChestAndVexing#

Beautiful gal

The beautiful(black) ones are not yet born

OMG!WOMAN said...

African women are beautiful in all shades..

JESUS BOY said...

Wwa! she dont looklike human bein Linda

Nattie.. said...

Her mom is from Kogi, dad Abia. She's not mixed, she wasn't this fair when she was a 100 Level Law student in uni Abuja. Always been light skinned but not this Michael Jackson white though.

Nattie.. said...

Uti has always loved to look white, I guess she improved..obviously with the help of her mom's whitening business. You will find them behind AP plaza, go white up people. Lol

Lol u really Sabi her well..

Uti oooooo.... Ahhhh y did u turn white? You were pretty as u were. That M&D store don spoil you..

Wow I know this babe in Gwags Uni Abuja, hmmmm... It is well. You first rude, I wonder as e go b now lol

If you know you are dark skinned, do not bother to go for any beauty pageant in Nigeria. Complete waste of time!

You must be very stupid nattie...who is asking you about her mom..you just a cheap hater...rubbish.. Go and win a pageantry with ur charcoal skin...mtcheww..

john emeka said...

Shes beautiful oh.u all are just jealous .cus she's fair com on pls .so it's now a crime to be fair.Haters shut up.

Hmmm..... 1st of all her name is not Uti but Queen Bertha Eke as is clearly stated and 2ndly she left that Poverty stricken University and is a graduate presently studying Law at University of London 2nd degree. You all are jealous and honestly I admire this Queen.

@nattie buhahahahahahahaha babe you no well oh! As you black reach na so your heart be. Hian!!! This Queen is extremely beautiful and I want her.

mr rock n rule said...

@nattie.....m sure you know them well..shame on you..for that stupid comment you put out there.......you such a snitch....u can say all u can..it still doesn't remove the crown from here head.

@nattie oh! Thanks a lot babes for this info. If her mum did this to her then she must be a professional, honestly I've tried so many products to blend up my skin tone but they ended up burning my Skin. Please where exactly is her beauty clinic and also if you have her number it will help. #urgentskinsolutionneeded

But is she a white lady bearing ibo name,looks soooooooooo fake

Danjuma said...

Is this Bertha???? But she is much prettier in person though. Lovely, humble and intelligent girl. Congrats dear I just hope this doesn't change the sweet you.

lily said...

She's actually a very beautiful gal in person....@nattie u don't av to be jealous

lily said...

She's actually a very beautiful gal in person...@nattie u don't av to be jealous

LEEZ said...

Lool

Don't know how somebody sees her creepy appearance and awards her as beautiful.

Idiot like you fine reach baboo

Idiot go do your own na

Truth said...

@natie abi na nyanshie God go punish you!!! How you go dey envy person like this? Your life done useless, you wey be correct ashewo. Wey lack opportunity. Useless bitch. I hail this gorgeous Queen oh!

Asaaaaaaaaa! Nne God bless your mama. Beauty, Brains and Character. Adorable Queen!!!

Tell.... said...

Laughing my balls off (LMBO) this Queen Bertha must be amazing to attract such comments. Seriously can't stop laughing.

BOTTOM LINE: people must always talk and the more they talk the Less they are.

ANALYSIS: She is a Queen, they Envy her. She has a lovely, smooth and flawless skin, they call her bleached. Her Mum owns a beauty Clinic, they say she bleaches her Daughters skin. She had the opportunity to transfer from a University where Strikes are predominant and probably she was constantly being harassed& frustrated by her Male Lecturers because she is obviously very attractive, they say she had carry overs and left.

NOW: A graduate of French&Intl' relations, doing a 2nd degree in Law @ UoL (University of London). A Majestic Queen and an Achiever.

May your Reign be long, your Highness. Stay blessed!!!

Carlos Santana said...

@natie now bitch let’s talk about Celebrities whose mum’s are into skin care/spa. Nadia Buari, her mum owns one of the biggest skin care spa’s in Ghana, now what has that got to do with her complexion/career. Why won’t a mother do her best to make her daughter look really appealing and beautiful? Hahahahahaha. Let’s take a look at the other masquerades***** Oops!!!! I meant contestants, can any of them compare to this damsel? I have personally visited the Facebook page and this lady is indeed worthy to be a Queen.

She is beautiful indeed. Well created by God. congrats dear keep shining "aka ekpuchi onwa" by dobis112@gmail.com

Ade said...

Wow...I didn't even know my cousin contested...haven't seen her in almost 7yrs...great job Bertha...love you couz...

And how the hell is this your business. .. her mum so and btw carryover didn't make her leave..

Exactly!!! She doesn't represent nigeria at all

becks said...

Smh! Whitenecious girls shouldn't be allowed 2 win any african beauty contest.

Too Much Photoshop and Bleaching Cream....... Love Black Natural

Dikko said...

Omg! This Queen reminds me of Queen Cleopathra, she is such a goddess from her head to toes. Damn! I wanna spend the rest of my life with her and I’ve got all that it takes. I’m coming for you girl!!!

Dikko said...

“it is better to be hated for what you are than what you are not.”
You cannot convince everbody to celebrate you, however, you cannot afford to reject yourself. You are not a misfit because somebody thinks ill of you. You are not a creature by chance, therefore never look down on yourself.
See yourself based on what the creator sees you. If you are worth His time and attention to give you the original look and style, and to make you the only you on earth, you must have worth and value.
Note : Never depreciate, What the creator appreciates.

I LOVE YOU QUEEN…..