I am not running for Governor - Atiku Abubakar says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

I am not running for Governor - Atiku Abubakar says

Former Vice President Atiku Abukar took to his Facebook wall to debunk recent reports that he's planning to contest as Governor of Adamawa state...

26 comments:

K

Looking forward to becoming president!!... Hahahaha.... Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

Yap,,u shouldn't hv been asked dah question cus often time,u hv aspire to soar n get the apple at the Top (presidence) rather than the one at the down (gov) #dahs my analysis

Kemikal said...

Atiku Abubakar, you bloody need to grow up. You should be ashamed of yourself. You're so immature. You're indirectly referring to Nuhu Ribadu, the man from your home state, Adamawa, who investigated you for corruption. Atiku Abubakar, no one gives a sh!t if you are running or not. For your info, Ribadu can't stand you. You are very corrupt and one of the biggest hypocrites, ever. Nuhu Ribadu is 100 trillion times BETTER than you. Nuhu Ribadu will one day be Nigerian President. Nuhu Ribadu left APC because of Atiku Abubakar, Buhari, Bola Tinubu, El Rufai, Boko Haram and for the widely known FACT that APC is so incompetent that can't even run a chicken shed. Atiku Abubakar, Nuhu Ribadu turned down a $15million bribe. You are crooked. You are so corrupt you won't even turn down a one Naira bribe. KLEPTOMANIAC.

NaNcY DreW said...

Who kia's

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

U caught the joke here. He was actually referring to Nuhu

lindaspartner said...

O boy dat was harsh oooo!

The man is always taking to twitter, facebook & the rest. Take several seats biko....mtcheeews!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Now writing an ATIKU of a man who would never become president

beluGod said...

Who cares???we don't need u anymore

Na wa for u, u dis kemikal of a person.... He just said he was not running for Adamawa governorship post, u don't have to be angry all d time... Please, I would advice u to attend anger management classes. #kri

Lib goddess said...

Okay heard!

Run for Govenor ke??? All this Nigerian men are always looking foward. The money they have stolen is never enough

OL@-WUNMI

I smell beef meat lol

Atiku Abubakar... One of the biggest hypocrites, ever

Alright noted. by dobis112@gmail.com

Atiku look.s like a dead man. Very ugly.

please there is a rise of illegal police checkpoints in I solo down to Okota can the authorities do something to check this constant harassment of innocent citizens by these men in black an okada rider was rushed to a hospital "SAMARIA" after being hit with the butt of a gun on his chest in Okota please they should call them to order send spies and you will see them wielding guns from ago round about to ire akari harrasing people going to work as early as 6am

sirOscie said...

Aso Rock is where we want you Baba Turaki, To help fight unemployment, Insecurity, Educational decay in the country and other crisis our great nation is facing now.
Those spreading the news of you having governorship ambition in your home state of Adamawa are mischievous makers peddling rumours to distract you from all your programmes both for your state and Nigeria as a whole. I will beg you pay them no attention and carry on with your developmental projects as a statesman that you are.
Long live Atiku Abubakar!
Long live Adamawa State!!
Long live our country Nigeria!!!
APC IS THE PARTY FOR ADAMAWA STATE AND NIGERIA..

and what is wrong if you run for governor?

Mazi Daniels said...

Aso Rock is where we want you Baba Turaki, To help fight unemployment, Insecurity, Educational decay in the country and other crisis our great nation is facing now.
Those spreading the news of you having governorship ambition in your home state of Adamawa are mischievous makers peddling rumours to distract you from all your programmes both for your state and Nigeria as a whole. I will beg you pay them no attention and carry on with your developmental projects as a statesman that you are.
Long live Atiku Abubakar!
Long live Adamawa State!!
Long live our country Nigeria!!!
APC IS THE PARTY FOR ADAMAWA STATE AND NIGERIA..

Zirem said...

@ Kemikal, No you grow up! its obvious you don't know jack about whats going on, so stick to what you know, what ever that is.