Actress Anita Joseph hot in new photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 August 2014

Actress Anita Joseph hot in new photos...

She shared the new photos on her Facebook page. Continue to see more pics...

144 comments:

Saggy boobs but a lovely ass.....

surshima samuel said...

Fine pics

Ok.

She looks so ugly and tacky!!!

She looks so tacky and ugly kai

ASHEWOOOOOOO

WHORE....

BUT she carry back sha..

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Nice hair. How i so hate those her tattoo.

D ROCK said...

Me don tire for all these actress wey producers don chop their thing finish now flaunting expired things for us.
Southafrican Pretty Lady Bathroom Private Selfie Leaked Online By Sister!

Rate 0/10

D. Day I. Saw dis keloid on her left arm....gosh I nearly puked! Now dats wat trying to remove a tatoo can do to u. Wonder why get it in d 1st place.

OPEN IT UP FOR D WORLD TO SEE.....? WHY USE D HAIR TO COVER IT??????

ZB

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Oya libers as usual I expect you people to curse her since she is not beyonce.. I won't be seeing, cute, sexy, or looking good. I expect to see less. Ndi Ala..

And she's proud to share something like this. I wonder what runs in the head of these pple. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

NaNcY DreW said...

Oh noooooo linda pls not anoda one

Lyndywaynee said...

Old mama youngi....... plus watch ur weight madam

Ceeflo said...

She looks dazzling..lovely figure...

Must u pose like a porn star or a slut hen......mrs attention seeker with her fat lap like elephant's leg ,luk at her hair like dah mami water story linda posted...

Na wa o. Wattapun na?

Sorry. It's not your fault. Try sha

She looks like herself in d pics. LIB Princess!

Ij pretty said...

Nice braid

olosho alert

Gosh! Am still looking for "HOT" in those photos...#Google pls help ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥

A.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε

One word Tacky...

She looks Razz and Local no class...

She try ~ice princess~

Noooooo!! *faints* *wakes up and looks at more pics* noooooo!! *faints again* #buzz

Even with the Photoshop, one will still see that she's dirty... srly Linda biko don't wanna puke...

queenreigneth@gmail.com

What exactly is she showing us in this pix? The ugly 500naira bob marley hair she just made? My dear free ur stomach o, u go use those devilish finger of urs scratch am o, its not by force dat ur tummy will go in. Overall, she looks dirty as always!

Chai!!..nice try buh u dnt meet d call..trashy

So in the first pictures she couldn't find her clothes and found them in the subsequent ones!

Bia Umu obele akwuna oginikwa? D trend now to hook politicians...ok continue (in PEJ 's voice)hehehe

...Ezinwa...

LA said...

Low self Esteem#Dats the exact description of most individuals in the media. WTF??@the first pix, must you showcase ur body to look beautiful or fierce.In My opinion its a NO NO....

At least she is improving. Love d braids by the way madam mya says so

Must they all expose their bodies

Linda you sef... You call this tasteless pictures Hot???
They are so trashy, she needs to understand that a woman looks better covered up.
Common you need to have the body to dress like that.
That is not a classy look.

Wats she displaying?...the body is not fit, ok the hair stylist did a gud job. Next page plzzz
?...Mystic Sun

pretty said...

Waooo see goods!!mama oku.

so u ave to snap witout dress 1st? i dont understand sum women sha bt wateva makes u sleep well at nyt.... lovely pics tho

pretty said...

Linda I dnt know dis one in nollywood ooo,everybody is now an actress!

omg......... Sorry to say but she looks horrible and she will be waiting to get married to a responsible man

yomi said...

what studio did she use?...poor quality pics and rubbish editing.

ammy said...

She looks too plenty.

One word "ugly"

Branson Jr said...

This is one of the reasons why Patrick Sawyer brought Ebola to Nigeria...wat did dat poor chair in d 6th n 8th pics do to deserve dis torture..poor thing!

Fled to the gym ASAP!!!

BrendaN

Enkay said...

Not bad,atleast shez covered.....Linda u never post my comment #rollseyes

Dnt you have plans for marriage?@anita joseph

Who's she please?

This one na real ashawo o, mstchewwwww

Boring pics...This one is still a learner, pls meet Maheeda, She will tutor u wella. hehehehehehe

Not fine at all,and Wats dat scar on her arm,tatoo I guess.odikwa egwu

Very tacky

Everything about her is over size, from her hair, to her ass, he boobs, the bra. What are these people thinking. Omg. I give up

Eazy ee said...

Her own Better...

Not dat kool

Is this the generation of nakedness? very soon it is fig leaves that people will be wearing. Naked and be noticed.

Na Ebola full your body so,, dobo

Titimadame said...

Women when it's time to stop flaunting, please stop.

EbonyAma said...

Ugly fat idiot. Wounded and swollen scars caused. My tattoo.

Why do these female celebs have to show skin or dress in their underwears for pictures? Why? Is that the norm?

its sooo shameful how people regard snapping topless a trend now!smh!U BETTA CLOSE UP!BEFORE EBOLA WILL KNOW UR HOUSE ADDRESS!MMMMMMCCCCCHHHHHEEEEEEWWWWWWW!!!!

Is there a monetary reward for all these ladies regarding their photo shoots, because there seems to be a lot of them doing this photo shots!!! The only one that I like so far, is Lolo1 of Wazobia fm, the rest, including Anita Joseph are all very pathetic and tacky, gosh these ladies need to get a fucking life!!! Whizman

katy said...

all i see is a fat girl!!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

She dong fat finish o

oh my oh my! doesn't she have a mirror. Hair looks cheap and tacky! posing in her underwear. Urghh!!!

mgbeke things.. lolz. na nokia x2 she use snap the pics abi na curve 1?? 1995 style of pics. hahahaha

Too fat

Naija "celebs" Enough with the photos...Please Please I'm begging pulling my hair out..aargh.!!!

Wtf??

Linda I honestly don't see any nice pic among these lot. My opinion

ewwwwwww..trashy.......#thatedoboycorleone

This Girl Pussy go stink shia

--Ekwensu Enwe Phone Number----

not hot enough,,what point is she trying to prove and those tattoos suck...

What is wrong with these actresses?
I can't deal...d poses are distasteful

Justyswt said...

Rubbish

She would have been sexier if she was slimmer

confessor said...

Soooo tacky...chair pose is so 2000 and late

Hia

Oshisco

Add me ladies in need of relationship. 25fc1101

Na by force? She's too ugly

TACKY...

Tunie. said...

Lol...we haven't finished digesting Ruth's pic, now this. Anita des pix ain't appealing at all...

Blunt Fuck said...

Heavy! I want some of that breast on my face. Give it to me baby!

Daily diet tv said...

Nice bod. Scary face!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Is she advertising a weightloss product? Ok we've seen the before photos but where are the after ones?

Emjay said...

Nice pix,nice ukuw,d last pix, is dat a tattoo?

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

and i went to the same sch with this chic and her twinbrother oooo!!! to see how degrading she is now is horriffic.
My dear the race is not to the swift neither is the battle to the strong....calm down!!wat all this??Emmanuel see your sister oo!!!

Lyk seriously, she luks like a desperate whore. Pls repent

YOUR FADA PRICK!

YOUR FATHER ONYE ALA

MADEMOISELLE said...

**yawns**

She snaps more pictures more than she acts movies....association of talentless artistes

Disculpa? U call dat hot,dat is FAT nd nt HOT.wat iz wit nigerian girls nd Fatness?d gym still exits.lo siento,bt dat picture is bad,malo,malo.no entiendo,y u say dat picture is hot,MALO MALO(bad).mio abuela(my grandma z hotter dan her).luego.

The stupidity of some of our actresses today is just beyond me. These sluts are beginning to use these blog platforms as a medium to advertise their other talent asides acting which is obviously prostitution. Must you pose in such a sexually provocative way for a promo shot? Promo shot indeed.... bitches

Olosho...How much?

she needs to work out #Shikena

AMOKE said...

One word.......#slut

Very tacky piece of shit...hiss

As in eeh!!! So ibile!!!! #yuck #conductor_babe!!!!!

She thinks all those
Her flaunting will last for ever . U sleep with men for money cos u think u beautiful n the little fame u have will make people want to drop any amount on u but guess what bitch u are no different for prostitute that are out there looking for u will give them 2k 3k for short time.

LusciousKels said...

Wats wit some of dese so called actresses sef smh.. zero class an no decorum mtchwee.. jus go an take care of ur skin an package ur excess 1st b4 doin photo shoots biko!!

She's one cheese burger away from being an Orobo.

Three words #ugly#cheap#desperate

All of una wey d insult her if dem cheak una well u pple r just coward,piece of shit fags animal

Tanks for d insult dat y u r called Nigerians animal piece of shit foolz

The last time I saw her she's fair with bleaching.. Still prostituting around lagos... I saw her at Omole estate then with a guy said to be her fu....king mate. (Ikponwa)

i have seen her more gorgeous pix b4 this once sure are not it...any ways nice ukwu

aunty no won gree.. Next!!!

Brown suga said...

Beta dan her previous post but dis photo editing abi na polishing dey help all dis babe ooo, Anita has terrible skin & bad tattoes on dem,

Zizi said...

Grand mama oshi, what's HOT about these pics, Mchew ndi ala. Linda u sef, wetin hot for these pic, u go need SPEC savers I swear. Go and marry and stop posing like a retired ogbongidi. U see what tatoo removal can do to u.

LINDA BIKO THESE OTHER ACTRESES WHY DONT THEY POST PICTURES AS WELL LIKE THIS ANITA. CHELSEA EZE, OMA NNADI, MARY LAZARUS, EBUBE NWAGBO, LIZZYGOLD , POST THERE OWN PICTURES TOO LET US SEE THERE OWN BIKIN BANGING BONDIES THOSE ONES HAVE MORE TALENT THAN THIS ANITAS DIRTY ASS AND WENARE TIRED OF SEEING HER PICTURES BIKO
SANDRA SANDRA

Is she pregnant??

GLAM ME PRO said...

The photographer is very wicked walahi! Ah Ah, which kind poor pic quality and mgbeke pose be this na. I would Av done bera fr her wth my blackburry sef. Smh,no hard feelings Buh d pics ain't nice...

Ugly!even person we no be actress can not dress with this kind makeup and say she dey shoot.shior!

1) Pls who is this?
2) She's too fat n fucking ugly.
3) she snaped with her over sized underwear.
4) She's classless...

Blahahahahahahahahahaha

this girl is just so tacky and dirty-- Tufiakwa

247gistacafe said...

Not interested, she looks tacky,she should improve on her talent,her looks won't really sell.

She lookz dirty

BUSH THING.... If they sAY Actors shld come out, dis one sef go run comot abi... AMOEBA

Thank U oooo... very nonsense pics....

MISS WANNABE

E don start small small dey show her body, very now na nude Una go seeooo.

Ugly & annoying pix. she's just seeking attention..

after all d makeup she no still fine..Abeg next joor

Steve don't mind hypocrites Nigerians.

#Uglyandtacky

Dirty girl.....razz n all cheap, na wa o!!

She looks old and tired

Towchee said...

Tacky is an understatement....
all these for publicity,,,smh

Linda pls tell her she's too old for this now.
Showing us black bra is a big no no now.
Let her get a man and settle down biko.

Sam sam said...

I do not mean any disrespect but if you were going for the big and sexy look.....you have failed as you have achieved the big and desperate look. Can I suggest you sack your current pr management or if you don't have one go with those that represents Genevieve or Omotola these are actresses that carry a lot of respect and dignity in their profession.

Sam sam said...

I do not mean any disrespect but if you were going for the big and sexy look.....you have failed as you have achieved the big and desperate look. Can I suggest you sack your current pr management or if you don't have one go with those that represents Genevieve or Omotola these are actresses that carry a lot of respect and dignity in their profession.

Dats

Dats why dey don't get endorsement deals.....