Blac Chyna blasts Tyga - for dumping her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 August 2014

Blac Chyna blasts Tyga - for dumping her

Rapper Tyga dumped his baby mama and girlfriend of three years Blac Chyna a couple of weeks ago and there were reports that she was in denial about the break up - but it looks like reality is starting to set in because she's now refering to Tyga as a 'F**k nigga'. And then she made it clear she was done being a good girl. See what she posted after the cut...

After declaring she was done being loyal, the former stripper linked back up with notorious Miami party girls for hire, Taz Angels.

35 comments:

that's it then

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Ehya

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

GOOD FORHER OOOOO
.ZB

Go to hell if u like

Lol wow. Thus is hilarious and sad at same time. Going back to being bad instead moving on and being good isn't the way forward. Think of your child gurl

Repent for the kingdom of God is hand! The grace is still there. Act 8:28. BishopDammy#

She wants to say she didnt see this coming or what.... Onto to the next, lolx...

blessing said...

Hmmmm!

Lol, Be grateful to him cos he took you from grass to grace, from stripper to wife... haha but she gonna still be "winning" cos that child support cheque is gonna be huge... Chyna Winner.... lool

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Their cup of tea. Next gist plz.

thought birds of same feather flock together, what happened these two?
Cheating for them shouldn't be a thing.

Ola

moved on

Congrats to new gf.

First to comment...no be moi moi #lil wayne's manager#

Sorry girl go fine another man, men full out there looking for women to come and buy them okk

Sorry girl fyn another man okk men full for market looking for women to come and buy them

Eazy ee said...

Linda' hw dis one take concern me,na me be tyga Father or yellow cyna uncle? joor ooo.
Na them sabi.

Madam,did d man think about their child? So she should die cos of her child? Duh!

Am looking 4 galfrnd . Interested should add up. Btw d age of 19 to 23years. 25fc1101

CUNTry Music Lover said...

she might be innocent afterall

Life sharing issue is on the air. Better move forward.by dobis112@gmail.com

Lol....

Some times been loyal doesn't pay.

Dee Brown said...

Of course she joined that group...how's she gon eat?

Gud girl gone bad..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Awon omo olosho

Lyndywaynee said...

Hehehe..... back to the streets.

U can as well take ur kid to a strip club. Looking for means to get his attention. Guilty conscience baby mama never stops cheating cos her gang was gettin too close to d family again so he ended such crab. U couldn't wait baby mama

Your kind of person will throw away your child and go after sex and money like it's your destiny that's why you have something against me tell someone to live a good life for the sake of her daughter. ODE

none of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Instead of suffocating your readers with unnecessary sex, relationship, and wayward dressing news, take a cue from Bella Naija and see how a blog is actually run.Nonsense.

Its always been in her to be disloyal. Just got the chance to bring out whats in her.

another bad girl gone worse. Ager awards. Celebrating agricultural excellence

Im trying to remb this quote..... you can take the kini out of the kini but you cant take the kini out of the kini... someone help me.... lol xxx

SkyDweller said...

#word catch a. Massa is coming. Lol