Brand new video: Kcee - 'Ogaranya' feat. Davido | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Brand new video: Kcee - 'Ogaranya' feat. Davido

Five Star Music brings you the visual for the anticipated single for 'Ogaranya' off Kcee's 'The Take Over' album. 'Ogaranya' shot by Godfather sees two of the biggest African acts adorned in traditional attire as they perform in their colourful, crispy clear video. Enjoy...

48 comments:

Wow..nice

Check this...
.... . 10 Types of Girls who’ll make Your Life a Living Hell ( Must Read) ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read

Dee Tee said...

... Welldone mr limpo

JESUS BOY said...

THIS VIDEO IS AWESOME, PLEASE LINDA, IS IT OUT IN THE MARKET?

ZeeZee said...

It didn't hold my attention long enough

Fine music good video,this two guys are making is happen

Dope video,,God answer my prayers pls when am I going to feat davido too #still belvn n dreaming alive.

yaxx said...

k,,,,seen, bt kc shud try n change his style of music abeg

Amicable said...

Cool song

latest

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!!

kayce ws holding on for his dear life on dt boat.....e no sabi swim.nice song very highlife

Davine Vard said...

Another nice video from Kcee. I love the "traditional touch" of the video. Great collabo.

Gifted hands said...

Nice one ooo

I think it's ok, but dey can do beta however don't we have dark ladies in dis country anymore pls enof of dis tomato jos am tired mennnnh

Dis two guys are doing well 4 demselves....

lynda said...

what is this rubbish

good work guys

So after stepping on the Mercedes Benz, someone will buy it?

Dumb music great video

How can I download it

NIGERIANS LOVE MEDIOCRITY! #ThatIsAll

9ce Footage (Li×”da's Ma×”)

Davido killed it. Now I see why wiz hates on him.

Music -5%; video 87% as per Naija level

Just garbage. This kcee dude is just untalented. I love Nigerian music but it just gets worse everyday.

Lovely, creative. OBO I will soooo f**k you any day

CHAIN ON TOP OF BEADS ,WRONG FASHION STATEMENT,

Great video..... visit this fitness blog and join in the weight loss and flat belly challenge»» www.iamifuennada.blogspot.com

Not feeling anything about this dull song and video

chizy said...

Another nice video from Kcee. I love the "traditional touch" of the video. Great collabo.

I luv that davido's native cloth but the song and video is so dumb. See kcee on top car

Sultry Onyx said...

Great video no doubt, but d music is wack. No rhythm, no rhyme utter rubbish. And all those peeps u were giving accolades to, hope they "launch" d video for u?

Stanley Chisom Nnaso said...

the music looks like what my grandma can compose. Kcee's musics ain't passing message with his musics. but the video try shaa. de bikers and de rides.

Join shareasale.com, Earn Cash!

#bloggers

Fashionista na ur type dey wear rag u come here dey form u sabi fashion. Flop!

poor video directing... nice concept tho

One word for the song...CRAP, video, okay.

Mehn Roll it n rep Feri' D. Jamx jamming Jammer.

End Times Virus! said...

They need to work more on this video

This emptiness has to stop

that girl said...

sensless video im sorry

rubbish lyrics and not so fascinating video either. When will our music artists grow up? It's not just about club jams. You guys are somewhat role models to young people. Start using your celebrity status to build your society pls and stop encouraging ghana must go behaviour in your videos

stupid video, what does motorcycles and bicycle ride have to do with ogaranya? Ogaranya and the video was not shot in Nigeria, foooooools

Nigerian Artists need to start being real and not making dumb videos

complete crap!!!

rubbishhhhhhhhhhhh................!!!!!!!