Photos from stylist Lilian Unachukwu's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 August 2014

Photos from stylist Lilian Unachukwu's birthday party

Stylist Lilian Unachukwu of Liam Fashion Agency recently celebrated her birthday with family and friends in Lagos. The very private party was filmed for her reality show 'Fashion Adventures With Lilian Unachukwu'. See more pics from the party after the cut...

66 comments:

Llnp in Jesus name. Continue to flourish. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

Hbd....I like her fine strong legs....btw lovely cakes

She's so pretty

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Beautiful people

Pls vsit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Happy birthday girl.... U rock

Ceeflo said...

Beautiful photos!....lovely

NaNcY DreW said...

Seen HBD 2 her

Beautiful cake,classy celebrant,posh venue,happy faces.All in all terrific birthday.

Cynthia Iyede said...

She looks gorgeous. Happy birthday 2 her

Love d pixs she gt great taste o.

jerry said...

HBD

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! I know when this girl started...she really has come a long way. She really has been dedicated...traveling round the world and all.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Flaunt it if you got it yeah?
Oh well...
Love the sitting arrangement.
Many happy returns, ma'm!

Hbd babe.

HBD nice pics,but mostly I love her strong legs.her legs are lovely

This one dey do fashion adventurous show na hin she wear this kind thing for her birthday anyway HBD

Trevorberg said...

I love her short gown n her strong Lil full legs. Gonna b very sweet u knw

Love her Shoe, HBD Liam

Love the shoes

Happy birthday lilian
Face of lib

love the cake

Snow white face. Nice dress tho

This is beautifull birthday gal...... She is really blessed with sexy legs and she is one hot mama...... Hbd angel....

Wilhelmina, FYI its called fine full legs not strong ooohhh

Simple is simply classy.. Wishing her all the best and more.

She needs to hit the gym to prevent getting thicker to thickest.

*My R1.50c comment*

Ukwu and fine leg

She's burriful

I wish her a happy and prosperous year ahead

I like ya padded bum o

love the cake. HBD

@ d ESE comntin on dis blog. U're my namesake. Can we b fwends? Drop ur fone no cuz am nt on bbm. Am a female frm delta state. Ciao

Hapi 4 her

Pretty

@Lilian...happy birthday

are u also 30yrs old?

bcos all celebs ds year celebrated 30yrs birthday

by the way, i love d settings...simple and classy

Happy birthday

my opinion said...

Asin those legs ehnnn... wow! #plentyhomo#

Miss pwetty,Hbd

Who is she?

Classy party!! Those hips tho. #buzz

Linda Plss do somtin abt dis ur comment section, it takes ages 2 load...totally frustrating!!!

Amaka.u.l said...

Hbd dear!beautiful pics.fine grl!!!

Finally I get 2 view ppls comment Afta such a long tym

pearl gold said...

I love her shoe! Llnp dear!

cool....no exposures

She rocks, love ha legs nd shape.

Mrs E said...

Lovely legs, flabby stomach, chopping life, washed out face, LLNP. HBD 2 U

PURPLE said...

Great legs

Titimadame said...

She's just there with broad shoulder .Lovely undergarment to create a false hourglass figure.

Ur are xtremely beautiful but u are behind my Darling Linda Ikeji. HBDWLLNP.
#am Linda's newest boyfriend.

Lillian ifeoma unachukwu! *lipsealed* I site Ikpaku, yvonne and maria. Where's d rest of the crew? The party looks boring!

Looking sexy

Washed out face? Wow! With that ugly full picture of yours?

Lovely undergarment? Ah, don't be so common. The dress creates the look. Body con or bandage. If you are straight and you wear a dress like this it still won't give you an hour glass figure.

Lilian's body is all hour glass and she is a fine girl.

Hope ur face is not brighter than your future. HBD

Chai but igbo girls are fine sha...the light skinned ones tho! Yum!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Still searching for the naked ones. Thank God they all look decent ..!!

very classy

Simply beautiful and gorgeous..many beautiful years.

Her name is Amaka not ifeoma sabi sabi..shame on u

HBD

Shut up I didn't mean full......I want to use d word strong cus its strong, toned and firm. De have full legs. Dat aint strong! Get dat? Mumu! Onye nkuzi odeakpu! Eze ure!

so lovely

LORD!!!! Wilhemina, u jst killed me aswer....hahahahahaha... Onye nkuzi odeakpu and Eze ure.....hahahaha

Igbo girls do it best!

Nnenna is looking pregnant.

Sam said...

Lili baby how now.......