Dear LIB readers: Please can you interpret this dream for me? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Dear LIB readers: Please can you interpret this dream for me?

From a male LIB reader
Dear Linda Ikeji blog readers. I'm a 29 old self employed man, I am not married and don't have children.  
Every night for the past 10 years  and I mean every night, I have had the same dream. This dream takes me back to either my primary school, secondary school or the University,  where I'm usually in a class with my mates both the ones I heard died years back and the ones I haven't seen since we all left the institutions. 
In this dream, we're usually in a classroom writing either a test or an exam. The questions are always  simple so I answer them but never get  them submitted. I watch everybody in the class submit except me. When ever I get up to submit, it's either the paper disappears or I see a blank sheet, sometimes I get too weak to get up from my seat or as I approach the teacher I wake up from the dream. Bottom line is I've never submitted any exam sheet before for the past 10 years.

That's not the one that bothers me. Recently the dream changed to never getting to my proposed destination. Every time I try to go out, I never do. I dress up get into my car and it never starts. My car in real life is very sound, it has never disappointed me before so why is it that it doesn't move in my dreams. Even when I struggle to go out, I end up at the same spot.

So last night/this morning I had the same dream, this time it was me and my older sister. We were going to get some money from her debtors, we both got into her car and drove off, some minutes after we left her house the car stopped and the next thing we found ourselves in a grave yard dancing for a group of people.  

I'm tired of keeping this dreams to myself, I've not been able to tell a soul because I dont want any disturbance around me. 

But I am here as an anonymous person to seek help. Does this dream make me stagnant? 
Because I really can't make any meaning of life. I still depend on my sisters to live. Never had a job, never had a serious relationship. I'm pretty much the same guy from 10 years ago.

Can someone tell me what this dreams mean?
Should I be worried?

441 comments:

1 – 200 of 441   Newer›   Newest»

To my own understanding,it means that u re unequal with yur mate.yu need to meet yur pastor.cos it means yur race with yur frnds re nt equal cos yu re the last always and yu need to weaken up cos that's y yu need to see a pastor.

flakky said...

Lmao...u shld be over worried.my dear..

OLORI said...

Y won't u worry? Is better u go to see ur pastor/Alfa for prayers or better still praying mountain for deliverance ASAP

i think you should be very worried, but there is nothing God in heaven cannot do.All i can say is fast and pray (serious fasting i mean) and go and see you pastor. All is well with you.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Hmmm.. And who can help out..

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

Run to MFM (Mountain Of Fire Ministry)..........!!! # Bad Market tins#

Please call Pastor James on 08033830065.He is a deliverance minister.Nkmama

You already know why are you then disturbing us.

This is a senstive issue, you should have told her sisters am sure they will look for help, but most importantly it is prayers and studying the word of God time to time, may the good Lord help us all

My dear pray against spirit of death becos u kip seeing dead pple and grave. Also pray agst backwardness( seeing anything old or former). Attend MFM deliverance and u will see changes.

Bros incase yu have forgotten here is a blog and not a church, abi linda don turn pastor. I advice yu go and narrate this story to ur pastor so that prayer will be carried out on ur behalf......

Chris said...

I hardly post on LIB but i had to do this cause i felt i needed to reach out. My man all your dreams all point to one thing, retrogression. Particularly the first one. There is a power, i'm guessing household power, which is hell bent on keeping you and your sister bound to a spot in life. Find a good church, better still a fire-brand church like MFM and seek the pastor's attention. You need deliverance to break the spirit of limitation and retrogression. God bless you

U realy need deliverance.the dreams ure having means u cn neva move forward.u need prayers nd deliverance too

I am surprise u keep this to yourself for ten years without telling anyone. My grandmother once told me that dancing in a dream is a very bad omen not to talk of dancing in a burial ground. U need serious prayer from the true men of God. Seek for one fast.

Pastors in the house, over to you. Prayer, prayer, prayer. You have the gift to dream, pray that God should reveal the meaning to you.

You need to be worried bro; those dreams are the cause of your stagnancy in the physical; self employed but nothing to show.. And seeing dead ppl and dancing in the graveyard is the spirit of death.
My advice: Go for deliverance at a living church e.g SCOAN.

*My R1.50c comment*

ladykay said...

Its a serious issue.u nid to luk 4 a geniune man of God to join u in prayers!its spirit of stagnacy...God wil surely deliver u

just pray on..goodness is yours.

Click here to Discover how to make daily cool,legit income online here in Nigeria to your personal account and see proof too

Pray seriously against every spirit of setback. It shall be well with you.

You need serious deliverance. That's spirit of stagnation

Nothing is impossible with God! God reveals so many things tru dreams, we humans r so slow to action,we don't even pray and that's y d devil takes advantage. This are bad dreams and you need PRAYERS.

You need to tell a man of God, dont kip to yursef, every dream has a meaning, either you are a christain or muslim yu need to take it to God and not on social media. It is well with you.

Ms Viv said...

Yes you should be worried. It means you are not moving forward. Why wait this long to voice out? Please run to MFM for deliverance. That's what you really need. God be with you.

My broda dat is backwardness d level u hv pass for yrs.and u are still seeing urself in Dat stage. Pray hard pls.

Why not go see a pastor... but the classroom dream means BACKWARDNESS. Not sure about the other one!

My brother, that dream means serious retrogression...but how can U have had the same dream for 10yrs and not talked until now. Ur destiny is being seriously delayed ooh....please go to a serious and fervert deliverance pastor.. he would know how to guide you. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

You already know the translation of your dreams and if anything is not done , you might die stagnant . just rush to a living church , you need serious prayers bro.

pleaz im begging go to a pastornfor prayers

Please look for a living church and go for deliverance. So that your enemies will die and not you. Na proper stagnation for life be that. I recommend MFM for this.

DISCLOSING UR DREAMS IS WRONG...U CAN ONLY DISCLOSE TO A MAN OF GOD WHO CAN READ MEANING TO DREAMS...TRY SEE A CLERIC OR PASTOR

My friend, dont u have a pastor in your church? pls seek his counsel as all u will have here will be misleading

Thank God youv finally come to your senses of not keeping it to yourself any longer! That's the first deliverance! Bro this is a very serious issue and as you can see its kinda like a "negatively progressive dream" from one stage to the other.. This last stage prompted you to do this(sharing it) but sir, that's not the end! Seek spiritual guidance from your pastor(bible believing one). They lord be with you.

U need to find a bible believng church to attend and talk to God or a spirit filled pastor, dis is a serious case of stagnancy may God deliver u ijn. Amen

Emjay said...

My dear its self explainator,God has relieved it to u,are u just gonna sit dere and write,get up and start running to ur pastor,explain to him/her to join in serious prayer and fasting,u re not fighting flesh and blood.

########LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

My friend, dont u have a pastor in your church? pls seek his counsel as all u will have here will be misleading

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Yes you should be worried. One thing you must not fail to do is pray, I mean pray without season. The answer is simple . Probably someone or some people have made you stagnant. But it all lies in you to pray your way out. Good luck ..!!

I don't know what it is but it doesn't look good. It's time for you to declare words to that dream, don't forget "U shall decree a thing and it shall be established" speak 2 it now!!!

hrm paul ojeih said...

guy you don't need any one to interpret this dream for u it i self explanatory guy u need deliverance better one

toby said...

just tell a man of GOD, he would pray for you and then you move on with life. do not limit your self by thinking someone is manipulating you. just try to be more creative. you really doing great, atleast you self employed with a car. JUST keep praying and trust in God while you work hard. its well

These r some pretty strange dreams.... I would suggest u contact a man of God n go into intense fasting n prayer session.. may God deliver u from stagnation n d claws of d devil

Idi said...

U shud be telling dis to Ur pastor not LIB readers! Get close to God and pray bout it & if U dnt ve a pastor probably becos U dnt go to church den U shud turn over a new leaf..

hotgirl said...

HELLO,
I will start by saying that God loes u so much to have revealed this to you. I interpret dreams. You need to go into serious prayers and give ur whole life to Christ. The devil does not want you to succeed in life, you have been made to stay in the same position for all your life and things will not change if you dont break the bondage. Youve been having this dream for 10 years, shows that uv been in that bondage for over those years.

Im glad you came out here to seek for help.Do not stop praying until doors begin to open in ur life.

keeping this to yourself. Tell your Pastor/Rev Fr and ask for their prayers. Your dreams are damn scary. Believe in God cause with Him all things are possible. After dat u will witness changes in your life.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

go to a man of GOD TO INTERPRETE D DREAM FOR U..bcos i no dat dream is not a gud dream and alwaz pray... u really nid God's intervention...u can contact me thru my email(jenniphar@gmail.com) i can introduce u to my pastor..

Yea u should pray

Sorry dear but YOU ARE BATTLING THE SPIRIT OF RETROGRESSION. Google prayers against the spirit of retrogression, fast in sincerity and cry out to God. Your sister should do the same. WHY DID YOU KEEP QUIET FOR 10 YEARS? Meanwhile you are seeing the effect on your life? Graveyard dancing signifies your foundation-pray for release from ANCESTRAL CURSES/STRONGHOLDS.

i don't believe you waited a whole 10 years to share this. The fact that you've had this exact dream for 10 years definitely means something - it is not a coincidence. The underlying themes of all those dreams point to stagnation and as you said you have not been able to make anything of your life. It is either you need to do some soul searching and figure out what went wrong because something IS wrong (don't let anyone tell you otherwise) or if you are spiritual - then take it to God in prayers because this is not a way for a person to live. I don't mean to be judgmental but what sort of person who has never had a job, a partner or accomplished anything significant for a period of 10 years just sits and waits around? It's as if you are very comfortable with the state of your life.

run to mfm 4 deliverance my dear #4real

u av every reason to b worried,dat dream is really bad.U av to go and seek spiritual help,perhaps U can pray and fast abt it talk to GOD he understands.

Please, be worried about it, if you are having such dreams and its manifesting in your life issues, then it's serious, do seek spiritual help from your pastor and pray fervently yourself, goodluck.

Come to Global Impact Church, Lagos, or visit any Christ Embassy church Nationwide! U can do dat ASAP! It well! No more dancing SHOKI in odd places, tho the dance dey enter for any kind music, lol.

babyrachy said...

I think its a sign of set back.You need a lot of prayers and deliverance.

Of course you should be worried. The same dreams for 10 years. If probably it was a once in awhile thing then you could say maybe it was the movie you watched or your discussion with friends or probably what you were thinking. But this dream of yours has been reoccurring and pointing to the same thing. My dear you need God's intervention here. My advice is to go to God and He will see you through.

Linda. In God's name, publish this comment so this man can start from somewhere.

Sir, this is your spirit man reviving instructions on what your problems are. I am amazed that despite ur dreams all these years, u have been mute. Sir, all is "so not well". There is no time to waste. Look for a man of God who is filled with the spirit... by their fruits u shall know them. or go straight to the RCCG deliverance unit in the camp! Your progress is in intense bondage and until u are delivered, u will progress. Even up to 20 years time. The continuous effort to write the exam means endless struggle bit failure to submit or arrive at ur final destination mean satanic barrier at ur time of breakthrough. The secondary and university part means backwardness! And the graveyard??? I can't say but it is not good. Go to camp now before the enemy aims for ur life!!!!!!

Yes dear..you should be worried..dreams are to be taken serious..

Isa

Linda. In God's name, publish this comment so this man can start from somewhere.

Sir, this is your spirit man reviving instructions on what your problems are. I am amazed that despite ur dreams all these years, u have been mute. Sir, all is "so not well". There is no time to waste. Look for a man of God who is filled with the spirit... by their fruits u shall know them. or go straight to the RCCG deliverance unit in the camp! Your progress is in intense bondage and until u are delivered, u will progress. Even up to 20 years time. The continuous effort to write the exam means endless struggle bit failure to submit or arrive at ur final destination mean satanic barrier at ur time of breakthrough. The secondary and university part means backwardness! And the graveyard??? I can't say but it is not good. Go to camp now before the enemy aims for ur life!!!!!!

Call me for prayer and counselling. Its a foundational issue that needs to be dealt with which is a simple thing in the sight of the Lord. Prophetess Ann 08023141408

Basically bruv, the devil doesn't want you moving forward. You dreaming abt your former classmates n not submitting your exam sheets mean you ain't moving to the next level in your life. Finding yourself in a graveyard is not a good sign, could mean there will be a death in your family or your enemies are manipulating you spiritually.

Hmmmmmm, you are 29, not married, have no job n still living off your sisters...Not good man, not good...You don't need a soothsayer to tell you that you need to go for deliverance.

wow... this a serious dream have never commented on this blog before but has touched me soo much that to say sumtin.... u need to be more prayer that means u have great things ahead of u to achieve but having a dream of seeing yourself in secondary school means set back please be closer to God fast and pray about this dream for at least 7days after that see a man of God.or your pastor...God bless you the lord would see u through...

You have been having these dreams for 10 goods years and you did not deem it necessary to act? Any-ways, it is never too late to do the right thing. There is nothing too difficult for God to do with prayers and fasting...look for a bible believing Church ASAP. With prayers, fasting and deliverance, all will be well. But firstly, you need genuine repentance for all of these to work. Good luck and God bless.

BrendaN

offcus u shd b worried,dat signify backwardness,go 2 ur pastor 4 prayer n delievrance

If after 10 years of been warned in the dream you still held back from running to be delivered na him be say the thing been hold you well. Let me tell you, I have exactly the same dream even last few weeks. I am almost 40 but have made considerable progress - lovely family, children, job etc. Somehow I still feel I am not up to the level I should be. I tell you I pray like anything and it is through godly deliverance that you can break through. And I am aware there are battles and I have never given up fighting.

Bottom line - repent and give your live to Jesus Christ. Then go meet true men of God wherever you are share your dreams and get delivered. A simple prayer of authority is enough. Then you must uphold by been watchful and pray daily: pray without season.

My dear if not, na so you go dey run in cycles until it's late. Only my humble advice!

JimCaddy said...

Mehn bro, you really need to talk to your pastor about this recurring dreams of yours. It means a whole lot. There is something preventing you from arriving at your destination in life. It's more serious than you may imagine.

Thank God youv finally come to your senses of not keeping it to yourself any longer! That's the first deliverance! Bro this is a very serious issue and as you can see its kinda like a "negatively progressive dream" from one stage to the other.. This last stage prompted you to do this(sharing it) but sir, that's not the end! Seek spiritual guidance from your pastor(bible believing one). They lord be with you. 1pet 5:7. BishopDammy#

yes....u need to worry oooo....strong prayer and deliverance session....pls tell your mom or a very spiritual man of God

u need to go for a deliverance..fast ..fast

This is a serious spiritual problem and I advice you sort d help of a true pastor or Reverend Father...

Yes the dream make sure u stagnant, u need a deliverance

kendall flower said...

Dreams are from the activities of the day. The more you get worried of not interpreting it(an activity of your day),the more the dream turn scary. You are controlling the outcome cos it has being persistence. Not worrying about the settings but the message. To me, i understand you as a go getter, a risk taker, a ceo. The ideas are within you. Take that risk!!! You dont need to follow the crowd and do as expected!! You dont need to submit your test for someone's approval. The dream is just trying to tell you "u got all it takes". Dont worry so much of dreams cos it turns more violent. Goodluck and remember me when u become the next Dangote. Goodluck!!!

pls go to Mountain of Fire for deliverance..plsssssssssss..that is a very bad dream...JAY_Y

My dear meet a powerful true man of God for prayers. U can send an e-mail to madukaifeyinwa@ymail.com and I will link u to one. Thanks.

Hmmm... Linda is now T.B. Joshua? No be small thing.So Linda answer the poor guy.

Are u a learner? And so u figured that LIB is the best place to seek answers to this kinda serious issue? Kai Nigerians eeeh!!! So if ppl respond and tell you it is or its not a serious issue, what are u gonna do?
What faith do you profess?
Don't you have a God?
Do you read your bible?
Are u desperate for a change?
Then do the needful and seek the one who made you for the answers you so desire.
Its amazing that you have noticed a similarity in your life in reality, yet you are on a blog asking ppl whether you shd be worried or not. Sigh!!!
Please if you didn't make dis up, then the earlier u go on your knees the better.
*I'm out*

super_cute said...

If you are a christian my brother pray and fast ernestly and cry to God to. Deliver you from the spirit of backwardness and delayance! I won't advice you to go to any MOG for special prayers and deliverance cos a lot of them are fake. God's promise to grant every request asked through Jesus Christ still stands. Get on your knees dear! It is well!

Listen I don't usually comment. This is a real serious issue. You need spiritual help ASAP. Talk to your parents or anyone that you can confide in. Take it seriously

Wunmi said...

I advise you get yourself Angry and Inspired in the Spirit and Turn to Jesus wholeheartedly for an all round deliverance. pray pray pray pray and fast till you are certain of your deliverance. GOD Bless you!!! Amen.

Dream means stagnation, d power dt is behind it is from ur foundation. See a real man of God for deliverance. Always use psalm 91 to pray b4 u go to bed, also fast nd pray against delay

nekysparkles said...

Stagnation and failure,spirit of almost there but neva there!!go for deliverance my brother.our good lord will be ur strenght

codemona said...

it is a cause in your life
First give your life to christ and the then go into prayer and fasting have faith you will be delievered

you need to pray about it seriously,it may actually mean stagnation,no progress in life...pls pray against all of these and ask God to intervene in your case

You need prayers hun. In matter of fact its like something is setting you back. Whether its spirit of setback, limitation, or both. Go for a deliverance session. Or you can just fast and pray.

That's not good,pls see a God fearing man of God for assitance and turn to God in intense prayer n fasting,cause that's who can help u.sis linda pls post my. Comment!!! @Girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com

yes pls , u need to panic . its may be spiritual, pray seriously about it or get a good pastor or iman whatever your faith it. Do it asap

anonymous said...

you need serious prayers.

prettygoodgalwith ass said...

Thank GOD u are wise enough to recognize and know you have an issue,having in mind the spirituall controls the physical....The dreams are the ones hindering your success,you shud ave done something about it long ago...10 long years u are just coming to realization of wat is happening to u but thank GOD it isn't late...go to your pastor,get born again and get delivered.GOD BLESS

The dream is self explanatory

You should be very worried because it seems you have been living out your dreams. You need to fast and pray hard, and seek the face of God for a solution. Trust me, you will see changes.

ITS BETA U GO TALK TO A PASTOR........ SUMONE WITH SPIRITUAL AUTHORITY..........ITS A SPIRITUAL MATTER.......
ZB

Ofcuz u shud b worried
I'm nt much of a spiritual person buh I can tell u dis,dreams r God's ways of showin u wat will happen or wat has happened buh I tnk in ur case,tz wat has been happenin....c'mon fo 10years u hv been havin d same dream,u hv been very non-challant....u sed so urself u seem 2 b stagnant
Well,moving 4ward....i wldnt tell u 2 visit a particular pastor or smfn,buh u need srz prayers bro.seek spiritual guidance 4rm ur church f u r a xtian nd f u r a muslim,seek guidance thr too....tz nvr too late
Now aunty Linda biko post ds 1
*asabi*

super_cute said...

You should be worried o! The spirit of delay and backwardness is hanging around you! Check yourself very well since you started the dream 10years ago, have you started and completed any project no matter how small?

Are you a university graduate?

Anyway, start fasting and praying by yourself. There is nothing God can't do. Read your bible for clarity.

Please do not visit places or let anyone take you anywhere for "special prayers" doing so could compound issue.

The dream meaning is very clear, there is no need for interpretation.

Uhmm its a terrible drm..u ned to pray n fast as u can to get delivered frm d spirit of stagnancy..go to diff prayer mountain lik ori oke erinmo..ori oke erio..ori oke ede etc on ur own cos d word of GOD says seek u shall find ask n its shal be given unto u believe me dere is power in ur tongue cry to GOD n he wil surely deliver u.pls dnt seek for all ds fake pastor we ve everywhere now to pray 4 u or else dey wil complicate ur issues.

Qplus said...

it simply means you should stop procrastinating. depend on GODs Grace and not on ur human efforts......cheers

Yes you should /shouldn't be worried. I used to have such dreams, but at some point it stopped.Such dreams shouldn't resurface. sometimes i saw myself with my classmates writing one exam i hated or have passed only discovered i have the result. Make a habit of praying before going to bed, if you are still keeping any female friend and having sex, please discontinue, it's fertile ground for manipulation.
See your pastor and pray over it, in some context is an unconscious feeling of not being fulfilled.I know a lot of people going through this but do take it serious.Most importantly you need to give your life to christ if you have not

Yea very stagnant.....its a set back...... Very bad dream ma dear. Seek 4 help. U need prayers and deliverance. So sorry

I feel for him,his destiny has been tied,he needs serious deliverance.

My dear,yes u shud be bothered,it all boils down to stagnation in life!class room,car refuse to start or move shows some major issues in ur life now that are not moving forward!happy u listed some of them out!the only thing u need is God's intervention and divine deliverance and favour too!if u are not careful or lazy abt it,it could follow u for the rest of ur life!its a warning abt stagnation,and shud be treated fast!i used to have similar dreams until I prayed fervently,and my dream changed for good,this time I ran faster,submitted my papers,and even some I had favours in them which I claim everyday when I remember such dream!May God bless you and help through the difficulties of life...Amen!Goodluck then

Go talk to a real man of God. Prayer is the answer...

yaxx said...

dis is INTENSE STAGNATION,,,its a sign of backwardness in ur lif,,pls go to a SOUND n POWERFUL MAN OF GOD for prayers,,,or travel far to ur village n DIG IT OUT BY TRADITONAL MEANS,,,pls hurry up, cos delay is dangerous

Your last paragraph pretty summed up the meaning of your dream....
I think this is deeper than what you think and should seek counselling from elders and Pastors to stop this from manifesting to real life if not worse.

The truth is u need deliverance asap. Seeing ur old school mates, writing exam without finishing b4 u wake up etc are all signs of setback. Dancing at d graveyard means spirit of death which u av to reject by praying profusely. In short, u r under spiritual attack n u don't av to take it lightly, u have to be aggressive in prayer. May God be with us all, amen.

Your dream is reflecting how you feel about your life. Its not so much that ur dream is making u stagnant but more that ur stagnant feeling is showing up in ur dream. How do u change ur dream? Think differently. Pray as well. Close ur eyes and imgine urself in ur dream, then create the ending u wld prefer. There r no witches after u

like seriously,u kept this for such a long time.this is a spiritual attack to draw u backwards,each time u have that dream,that means somethin good is about to happen,but the evil ones will stop.pls u need serious deliverance

I think this is deeper than what you think and should seek counselling from elders and Pastors to stop this from manifesting to real life if not worse.

So does that mean you didnt finish school, since you never submitted any exam paper in real life. Anyway, whatever it is, you need to change your thinking and become born again. Pray for yourself and become a player if you have always been a spectator. You will be fine.

Memes said...

I mean you just interpreted it,you've been the same person for the past 10yrs,it means something is wrong,in my own opinion you should pray and meet a holyspirit filled pastor,God is revealing something to you.

uzor said...

yes you should be very worried becos that's not a gud dream it shows stagnation in ur life, seek the help of a pastor I mean a real one.

Ur relationship with God has to be rekindled. Fast n pray, then look for a GOOD spiritual church like The Eternal Sacrad Order of The Cherubim and Seraphim. May God interven in ur situation,Amen.

u need serious prayers it's not just a mere dream.

FLECTOR said...

BRODA, YOU ANSWERED YOUR OWN QUESTION YOURSELF.. THE DREAM IS DEFINITELY MAKING YOU STAGNANT. PRAY HARD... AS IN PRAY PRETTY HARD, IF YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO PRAY, GO TO YOUR CHURCH AND TALK TO YOUR PASTOR, LET THEM PRAY FOR YOU AND I MEAN SERIOUS PRAYERS... IF YOUR MOM IS STILL ALIVE.. TALK TO HER... LET HER PRAY FOR YOU... THAT'S ALL YOU NEED BRODA... PRAYERS... YOU WONT MOVE AN INCH FROM YOUR POSITION IS SOMETHING IS NOT DONE.. YOU ARE NOT GETTING ANY YOUNGER, DO SOMETHING FAST... THAT IS MY ADVICE.

I think you should be thankful to God that you have identified your problem, and you are seeking help now although you have waited for too long..it's nt d time to worry. Writing exams in dreams is not a good sign. It means stagnation no more no less. God has been showing you this dreams so u could take actions.. I believe so much in the powers of prayers.. ND I totally think you need deliverance.. What church do u attend? Pls talk to ur pastor.. Because u mentioned you don't want disturbance around u..but you have one in your life..sorry to say..I wish you well

You need to go for deliverance or join any Mountain Of Fire Church, because this is really serious than you are taking it.

Olamibo Abifarin said...

My dear brother, d dream u had serves as a limitation to progress in life and bet me, u won't move forward unless u go for a deliverance. If u are a christian and u believe that Jesus christ can deliver u tru a man of God , den luk for one. Though I knw one but coz I ave been in d situation b4 but u knw Nigerians nw..
Remember prayer and fasting does it

Light Worker said...

Have you asked yourself serious questions like: Have I ever taken any risk? Have I thought of my future goals? Am I laid back because I know my sisters are there for me?

Sometimes these dreams mean you have an important destiny to fulfill but you're either wasting time by doing all the wrong things, having the wrong set of friends or mindset, or it could be that you're scared to really grow up and face life. You have to ask yourself some questions, what are the things you are doing right? What are the things you are doing wrong? What are the right things you ought to do that you are not doing yet?

I pray you find the answers you are looking for and your problem will be solved. Take care

My dear you are on a long thing.
i am currently on along thing wt u cos i do v d same dream. Its d spirit of stagnation at work. I finished service two yrs ago yet no work despite my connections,i mean better connections dt can take me to d zenith of my carrer.. I depend on my hub. God blese him. Pls pray fervently. If u r too weak to pray visit mountain of fire camp in ogun state but be raeady for 3 days dry fasting. We fight not against flesh n blood but against prinsipalities and powers in high places.

Dat dream is a very bad dream. Go for deliverance urgently pls.

U need serious prayers,Go to church n talk to a priest or a pastor then pray seriously about it

U nid serious deliverance bro..it simply means stagnation,backwardness..u don't achieve much..u'v bin on d same spot 4d past 10years n u won't move 4wrd in life beyond d point ur in..

Sweet Mother said...

I'll advise you with love and all sincerity. I was born and bred a Catholic. So I'm not here to patronise any church.

Please run to mountain of fire camp and go for deliverance. God has been gracious to reveal your problems to your our and has shown that if you don't do anything about it the end is the grave. I wish you luck as you seek for solution.

Gist arena said...

MY FRIEND ALL I CAN TELL YOU IS THAT, YOU NEED SERIOUS PRAYERS, BECAUSE THE FORCES THAT ARE HOLDING YOU BACK ARE REALLY FIGHTING TO MAKE SURE U NEVER PROGRESS IN LIFE AM SORRY TO SAY THAT WHAT IS FACING U AHEAD MAY NOT LOOK GOOD. PLEASE LOOK FOR A GOOD CHRISTIAN BELIEVING CHURCH AND GO FOR COUNSELLING. THIS IS NOT ORDINARY.
REMEMBER, PRAYER IS THAT KEY TO ALL PROBLEMS WE ARE FACING IN LIFE.

You are such a lucky being in sense that the source of your challenges has been revealed to you. I really dont care about your religion but I must confess you need God and serious prayer. It's a spirit of stagnancy and you have to pray your way through. And you need Christ cos without him fully involved in this situation you will remain like this if not forever.
Secondly you must break d barrier of not wanting to let people arnd you know, u need help and must speak out. It's part of d assignment of d enemy to silence you in your failure.
I decree that the power of CHrist rescue you. Amen

You are such a lucky being in sense that the source of your challenges has been revealed to you. I really dont care about your religion but I must confess you need God and serious prayer. It's a spirit of stagnancy and you have to pray your way through. And you need Christ cos without him fully involved in this situation you will remain like this if not forever.
Secondly you must break d barrier of not wanting to let people arnd you know, u need help and must speak out. It's part of d assignment of d enemy to silence you in your failure.

Run 2 ur pastor immediately pls

chiveleen said...

Yes it does make you stagnant. Its a serious spiritual problem. Prayer is the solution.

Hi dear,i hope u take this little piece of advice:As a matter of fact,this problem is more of a spiritual thing,the truth about life is that,the events that happen spiritually are the ones that reflect in our normal lives.u need to get down on your knees and pray to your father in heaven to take away every spirit of stagnancy,also pray against every Ancestral bondage that has held u down,break every yoke and bondage.do this by the power of Jesus(the name above all names)and u'll be fine.trust me your dreams will change. Ezinne

Man, you need deliverance. Try going to CLAM. You shouldn't have let the dream of on for 10 years. Bottom line: build your spirit man.

Call dis fone number, I will interpret ur dream 4 u & direct u on wat 2 do. 07036215410

i advice u brother to seek proper face of jesus christ

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

You should really worried.how can u keep this to ursef for ten good years? Are u a christian? Do u pray? You need to see a pastor asap

U r cursed....go and see a pastor. ...u nid serious prayers

PRAY BEFORE GOING TO BED! IT IS WELL WITH YOU! NO WEAPON FASHIONED AGAINST YOU SHALL PROSPER. THE DAY YOU SPEAK OUT ENDS YOUR DIRTY DREAMS. YOU'VE DONE THAT TODAY. YOU ARE CLEANSE AND SAVED FROM YOUR 10YEARS OF NEGATIVE DREAMS. ITS NOW TIME TO MOVE AND WALK INTO YOUR BREAKING GROUND. YOU ARE VICTORIOUS!!! SHOUT AMEEEEN!

YOU ALREADY KNOW WHAT THE DREAM MEANS. START PRAYERS. YOU HAVE THE GIFT OF DREAMS SO YOU ARE LUCKY ITS ALREADY TELLING YOU. THERES A SPIRIT HOLDING YOU STAGNANT. I PRAY IT BREAKS OFF YOU AND YOU FAMILY IJN!

You are a lucky man. You got answers to your life predicaments through dreams. Repeated dreams. Clean out your life completely of past bad things (i mean material wise and spiritual). Ask for forgiveness of sins, and proceed on a 7 days fasting with aggressive prayers(especially 12 midnight.) I suggest you visit the MFM website to procure relevant deliverance prayers for this. Then watch closely your dream life again for changes.

hmmmmm..,u need to see @Baba Adeboye or @Kumyi or @Pastor Olukoya of Mfm

it is well with you

i know u will read all sorts here today, dont panic , dont let the devil keep u bound.

If u cant reach all ds men i mentioned above.,..u can reach GOD....seek HIM.,fast and prayer...Tell GOD what u want in ur life...what u want to see always..HE will come Timely to you..Amen

And also, pls get ODM(our daily manna)

Really

Yes, you should be worried when u keep seeing ur self in the past and neva being able to finish and submit an exam paper. You need to seek spiritual guide and embark on personal prayers cos its all about backwardness, stagnancy and near success syndromes.

it is well with you

i know u will read all sorts here today, dont panic , dont let the devil keep u bound.

If u cant reach all ds men i mentioned above.,..u can reach GOD....seek HIM.,fast and prayer...Tell GOD what u want in ur life...what u want to see always..HE will come Timely to you..Amen

it is well with you

U are destined to fail in life,simple! The only way out is to end it fast......by committing SUICIDE,period!That is minus one from Nigeria's 99problems.RIP in advance.Ur mates are hustling and u ar busy Dreaming,idiot of life....

wow, i got goose pimples when i read this story....im not a very spiritual person but i know weird when i see one and this is extremly weird....... for ten years, guy u should be extremly worried.......please be very very very very worried.........

it is well with you

My brother see your pastor, priest or whomever, this dream of yours is out of the ordinary.

There is obviously a spiritual problem here. It really has to be properly diagnosed. I will advice you to drive down to mfm prayer city for deliverance as soon as possible because the grave might mean death is near. Please go for deliverance and prayers.

My dear poster, I believe u are a Nigerian and I assume u are christain. Dreams are not what we should overlook, especially ur kind of dreams. Examine your life starting from the past ten years these dreams started and rate ur progress. You know, things like this have significance in our lives and I will urge u to get up and be prayerful. Dont underestimate the power of prayer. There is power in the name of Jesus to break every chain, so take it serious! And pray as if ur life depended on it. pray, fast, read scriptures and speak the Word into your life. Always pray pslm 91 and 121 into ur life DONT OVERLOOK THE DREAM, THINGS HAPPEN SPIRITUALLY THAT CHANGE THINGS IN THE PHYSICAL PRAY. Visit ur pastor and tell him also.

please pray and fast nd if possible see a pastor beecause its not ordinary .all is well

Poster i have to be very realistic in replying u,u don't have a problem except d fact that u have allowed d devil to confuse u into believing that those dreams are affecting your future,...please my dear brother,...try to forget those dreams and stop reading meaning to it as its what d devil wants,...I know forgetting d dream won't be easy,but u have to try your best,...just pray a silent prayer before u sleep and lie with your stomach to d bed and please please don't pray that God should remove d dreams,NO...just pray for d forgiveness of your sins,and for his grace upon u and your family,.....Do dis continuously every night and u will see that d dreams will disappear....it's a natural way of overcoming your fears......am speaking from experience,......I had my own fair share of it and I overcame it.

fikky babe said...

Bros. Don't stop till u have reached prayer city/mountain of fire/redemption camp. God bless you.

apoti eri said...

Please you have to take this with seriousness. Pray nd also go fr deliverance (mountain of fire) 1.every spirit of stagnant die in Jesus name 2.every failure st the edge of break through die 3.spirit of going backwards instead of forward die.

Honey better learn 2 pray 4 urself... don't start moving 4rm pastor 2 pastor... just pick up ur bible & be a born again christian. God is bigger Dan every problem. As u have said dis out so shall it cease 4eva.

be better if you go consult your pastor

I used to attend MFM and these are clear dreams of stagnancy based on their teaching there. I would advise that you go for deliverance at MFM. If you are having these dreams and you are making zero headway, you should thank God that you are not spiritually blind. There is a problem spiritually.

Had a couple of same dreams, u shud see a good pastor cus believe me you there is something wrong somewhere

This may mean somebody that lacks finishing. Better still, find out from experts. You may wish to tell God in prayer.

Prayer is d key

Hello I too used to have the same dream,not until I read open heavens by E.A adeboye where he explained this dream,he said that such dream is such that ties u to ur past.and asked to pray against any evil holding us to our past.afta I prayed.the miracle I waited for years became a reality.u shud do d same

#king said...

Your village pple are at work..it makes u stagnant bro..look for a man of God..real one oo not LIB bishop dammy..U need prayers................................#KingOfKings

Gold said...

It's a spiritual pblm a very big one, i believe u go 2church pls run 2ur pastor 4counselling u nid serious deliverance,do u even pray wen u wake 4rm those drms? Wen u drm n see urself in a level dt u hav passed physically it means setback,backwardness n failure hw could u kip such tin 2urself for 10yrs???? Hmmm pls dn't allow d devil 2manipulate ur destiny go 4serious deliverance dts wt u nid.

my broda, dunno what your dreams mean but i can tell you that you're in serious trouble spiritually which will manifest in real life if you don't act fast. as you read my post, start a compulsory 1week, 6to6 fasting and pray every midnight. Also read psalms 2, 35 & 91. the lord will certainly reveal something to you. but pray fervently becos once you start your prayers, you've drawn the battle line. don't be afraid, for light'll surely triumph over darkness. God be with you.

Guess u've answered ur questions! Xxx

Sue said...

My dear, u r under serious satanic attack. And God has mercifully revealed this to you so u can get help. Even common sense should tell u, dreaming of past schoolmates is retrogression, backwardness and stagnancy. Dancing on the graveyard or dreaming of death is the spirit of death hovering over u. Driving without getting to destination is stagnancy and wasted efforts in life. Please get help fast. Run to the nearest Mountain of Fire and Miracles (MFM) Church for intense prayers and deliverance. Just ask for any Minister there and narrate ur problems. Do this immediately because the devil will now start trying to delay u, give u excuses or frustrate ur trying to get help. Fight it with ur life. U cannot afford to give up. Ur deliverance is sure. Never ever go to TB Joshua synagogue. Ur problems will multiply after u leave there. Ur life is in God's Hands. Refuse to fear. Remember He loves u that's why He revealed these to you

Pls u must act fast,wat i mean by that is go n c ur psator or immam and narrate the dream to them.

Timothy Ozovehe said...

My guy all is well! I can tell from your dreams that you are an ambitious young man full of potentials but something is holding you from real easing them.

My advice to you; are you a born again christian? Do you know God personally? You need to.

This will help you to clarify your visions and will also help you to release your potentials.

I have had those kinda dreams before; it's just a way for the devil to confuse you in order for you not know wheather you are making progress in life or not.

Look for a bible believing church where the word of God is well dissected.

I recommend Daystar christain centre oregun Lagos led by Sam Adeyemi

That's where I worship

I think Bishop Danny should interpret it!!

Yes o. There is something wrong with you. You already have answers to your dream. Go and see a pastor, go to a bible believing church for proper deliverance. Pls dont joke with this coz 10yrs is not a joke

You need to be very worried especially after the last dream, dancing in grave yard is not a joke. Please meet your pastor asap for prayers and deliverance session! If you are a Catholic, see your priest and Charismatic members. While the earlier dreams are about being stagnant, the last dream is about death so don't take it lightly.

1. Your first dream has come to pass, since you have been stagnant for years.
2. being in the graveyard in not a good dream, cos graveyard signifies the land of the dead. in the living world it is a group of people that buries the dead. So you dancing for a group of people is not good.
3. You not getting to your destination is still means stagnacy. It means not achieving your goals even if the means (car) will be given to you. (that's why you see your self in the car but not moving- you have the means of mobility, advancement but you can't use it.)

Please Pray hard. I will advise you to get the prayer rain book by Dr Olukoya.

STEPS TO TAKE.
1. give your life to JESUS CHRIST.
2. start a fasting and prayer programme for 7days ( you can break at 6pm). your prayer point should be God should restructure your foundation and break, destroy any foundation that is not of God. Also dedicate yourself to God. during this fasting and prayer session read THE HOLY BIBLE. when you are sleeping, you can listen to the audio Holy Bible too (get it from youtube)This will also help in taking your spirit when you are asleep to a place ordained for you by God Almighty.
3. Speak to a deliverance pastor. In my experience, I have noticed that mountain of fire church are well trained for battle. remember, you don't need a sugar- coated tongue pastor for this or you are playing with your life.

It is written : God said anyone that come unto Him, He will not cast out. John 6:37
God will help You.

Daybalher said...

pls don't see these as an insult, i strongly suggest a deliverance for you if you can be honest with your self, you don't need to be told that you are under spiritual attack and until you deliver your self your will continue in that path for as long as you live. Thank God you came out here to talk but at the same time i think you need to be pro-active by taking the bold step, pls visit the nearest Mountain of Fire and Miracle Ministries(MFM) register for either weekly deliverance or weekend deliverance depending on your schedule, and pls take it serious, if you like follow the wrong advise that nothing is wrong with you, but my brother i need you to know that, one of the strong weapons of satan in destroying destinies is through dreams and not everybody here on LIB will be bold enough to tell what they do to get the breakthrough. Give your life to Jesus Christ and go for deliverance fast!!!

jane_ said...

spirit of stagnation and limitation.. you need serious prayers to break all the cord and chain holding you... its well with you

d best solution is runing 2 God. Meet a real man of God pour out ur heart to him there he wil cansel nd deliver u

please I beg you, see your pastor immediately

Kindly find your way to MFM PRAYER CITY you have a BIG MIGHTY PROBLEM. 10yrs and you are sitting down.

Infact go straight to MFM head quarters and ask to see the head of deliverance team or Dr. Olukoya himself. Dont waste time nor go else where.

People pls problems shared is problem half solved, we all always have this attitude of not wanting people around to know nor bother us but waiting this long to share is not good.

Pls go to a church for deliverance Cuz wat u just said is a setback in reality

Go to a church for deliverance so dat dey will pray for u

please I beg you, see your pastor ASAP

You're invited to CLAM omole ikeja

Gold said...

Spiritually u re tied down, infact u re nt growing both physically,spiritually,financially n otherwise,it seems ur prayer life is also down.10yrs no progress, no acheivement n u re asking if u shld b worried???? Are u happy wit ur current state? Pls wake 4rm ur sleep n fight cos u hav a big battle ahead of u, u cn't do dis alone dts y i said u shld run 2ur pastor 2 assist u in praying n conduct a deliverance 4 u, all u nid is God n tins will change 4ur good.

guy u shd not wait until someone tels u cos no b small matter dis tin be oooo.

Gold said...

It's a spiritual pblm a very big one, i believe u go 2church pls run 2ur pastor 4counselling u nid serious deliverance,do u even pray wen u wake 4rm those drms? Wen u drm n see urself in a level dt u hav passed physically it means setback,backwardness n failure hw could u kip such tin 2urself for 10yrs???? Hmmm pls dn't allow d devil 2manipulate ur destiny go 4serious deliverance dts wt u nid.

i get the same dream that takes me back to my university and secondary school days.I dont know what it means.

Bros, you need a serious deliverance. The only thing you need right now is God.

Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Time to move on from a heartbreak or doing the same job or doing a particular thing. Time to forgive.

Oga u need serious deliverance.is a sign of backwardness nd stagnation. You need 2 pray some violent prayers. I will advice u go 2 MFM 4 prayers. Madam Linda if u like post my comment

please sir,you need to attack it now with serious fasting and prayers am a living testimony of one of this Pentecostal church mfm iwaya and regular deliverance.To the glory of living God l am blessed and a candidate of excellence,that is true bottom line my brother don't go about the bush go to any of mountain of fire, the prayers praying there is more than what the mouth can tell.
l pray that the Lord that deliver Paul& Silas will surely deliver you,wishing you best of luck.

Yes u should b worried,but pls try to see a pastor as soon as possible

My brother, go to God seriously. The person wey sit-down for ur matter strong wella.
Good thing is, u know ur problem cos it's being revealed to u. Abeg try and sit up.

@dbeautyofdalord said...

Seriously you need help, visit your pastor and seek for deliverance from stagnation, don't ignore this dreams that has been hunting you for 10 years, I wonder why you didn't speak up all this while but now that you have spoken out, I pray the almighty God deliver you and remove that burden from your head

may God in His infinite mercy see us thru,but your dream certainly means a set back..Ni'ima

Ur 1st paragraph reads "Self Employed" how come u r 'not employe' towards d end of ur story? Anyway, those r by d way. Try n go to a very strong Bible believing Church for delieverance. With God, all things are possible.

TeePomping

You need to draw your attention back to your past life in school yourself to see what you did wrong and seeing your self in a car it a very bad also in the grave yard dancing you nee pray hard ask God to destroy every covenant of evils once on destiny

The little way I can interprete your dream is this. Dreaming about your primary or secondary school days which has occurred more than 3times means you have to pray against backwardness and evil powers that want to move your life backward,concerning you seeing dead people or your presence in the graveyard, it means you must pray very well not to lose very inportant person or not to lose your own life. Above all, you need deliverance...God bless you

The dream interpretation is stagnancy and not to let the Promised & agenda of God for your life to come to pass.

Dear Poster,
you should be worried. Dreams are some of the ways God speaks to us. what you have been seeing in your dreams for the past 10 years indicates stagnancy in your life. you have confirmed it that you life is stagnant. You will need to go to a bible believing church or speak to your pastor about it and undergo deliverance. The lord will help you...

u need to see a true man of GOD quickly as possible

very simple your dream means stagnancy and backwardness. When your mates are passing exams and you cannot even answer the question it means your mates are moving forward and you are still in the same spot. You have probably been in the same spot for the past 10 years. I suggest you go to MFM camp and do their weekday deliverance.

Ahh, you should be worried oh. You need to be more prayerful.
Let God take charge. Seek him and you will find him.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 441   Newer› Newest»