Nick Cannon's father gets dragged for exploiting Nick & Mariah's divorce news | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

Nick Cannon's father gets dragged for exploiting Nick & Mariah's divorce news

Last night Nick Cannon's father, James Cannon, posted some relationship questions on his Facebook wall that hit a little too close to home considering his son's impending divorce from Mariah Carey.

When Mariah fans who felt he was referring to her dragged Mr Cannon for his post, he claimed the questions came from a book he wrote three years ago and had nothing whatsoever to do with his son and daughter-in-law's crumbling relationship. See the questions and what he wrote afterwards...

When fans attacked him for the questions, James Cannon wrote this..

33 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Loool

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

people are being too sentimental
bias and only appreciate their way of thinking and judgement

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

With this his horrible English he published a book? Like seriously?!!!

If the man speaks English like this, I wonder what he will write in his book...

Here's the thing, his writing is whack! Wow, and he's how old??

Kimmy*****

KWEEN said...

I hope all the spelling errors visible in his posts above aren't present in the book he wrote -__-

whitefalcon said...

And what is he blabbing?

If dis is how u write for real Mr Cannon, den I dont think ur book can be of any help sir. Sorry to say but u write so poorly

Chai oyibo, if na my naija brothers speak this one so, Libers go chop am raw.

NaNcY DreW said...

Lmao still laffing like damn d his English is terrible

hazel said...

Hian!This grammar na die ooo

Hhh.....mmmm there is some kind of truth in what he said

#beausteven_blog

That's is why publishers have editors duh! Linda and Tonto dikeh need to get a professional editor.

This guy wan sell out him book...just took hold of nick & mariahs impending seperation....dats all

Chai..u just cant mess with their celeb

LOOL! and he wrote a book. Man these americans

This guy's English is nothing to write home about!!!
Ewwww!

Typographical error libers. No American talk like that

Horrible horrible English...here's the thing go back to school..lol

Pls get your spellings right before you begin to laugh at another

young conscience said...

Na editor go look through the English for the book so. Make una no fear

Everyone knows American english is bad... his english been bad does not stop him from writing a good book... as far as am concerned I think his apologies are genuine... but it was just wrong timing for his mumu stupid tweets... #tharisall#

I'm like for real????? And English is the only language you speak???? If he spoke Spanish or another language as a first language I'll understand but really???? Na wa o!!!! And what's in d book with that sort of writing. God save us. No wonder the book wasn't a best seller. Hahahah

dhobiz said...

Hmmm dis man av scatter my head

9ce one Mr. Canon
Small minds: people
Large minds: ideas.... Aldou

Lol dis pple nd deir drama...

Believe Right! said...

Probably has another book in the offing and this rubbish divorce story's supposed to make us 'kurios' enough to buy it.

Hold up, this guy wrote a book? LOL when he cannot even speak simple english...I don't believe it!

~MissDrama~

Their problem.

Here's the thing...you shouldn't be allowed to publish with such abuse of even the bastardised American English.

He didn't say anything in particular, he just asked a series of questions and you're referring to his explanation; how do you know they're true? You don't know his mind or motives.

Terrible English...lmao

Deedee said...

WRONG TIMING TO BE ASKING ALL DOES PLENTY QUESTIONS PAPA CANNON, EVEN IF U DONT MEAN NO HARM. DEEDLICIOUS@YAHOO.COM