NSCDC boss escapes assasination by police inspector | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

NSCDC boss escapes assasination by police inspector

Read the police press statement below
The attention of the Nigeria Police Force has been drawn to a press release issued, Friday, 22nd August, 2014 by the spokesperson of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC), CSC Emmanuel Okeh, in which he alleged that an unnamed Police Inspector single-handedly “attempted to open fire” on the Commandant-General of the NSCDC, Ade Abolurin and over 200 of his committee members, including representatives of the “Nigerian Army, EFCC, ICPC and office of the Attorney-General of the Federation among others.” Continue...
The allegation is being investigated by the Force and the outcome will be made public soonest.
DCP EMMANUEL OJUKWU, psc
 FORCE PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER,
FORCE HEADQUARTERS,
ABUJA.

41 comments:

K...noted

Inspector for that matter. This is really serious.

Tunie. said...

They're all colleagues in the force and shouldn't be fighting themselves, they should rather team up to face the security challenges we have right now in the country.

EbonyAma said...

Hmmmmmm. Tnk God 4 ur life.

Olumide Abiodun said...

This one na real serious matter.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Testify on Sunday sir! James 4:17. BishopDammy#

what is this for God'sake?...Ni'ima

Sori for him

Hmmm he was a mark man to be certainty, thank God 4 his life if he's any dispute with anyone he shud go settle terms asap, nw dah he's a second chance odawise wetin happen 4 1999 go repeat Eself.

Hmm so assasination is what we do now may God forgive our leaders

God go capture all of una one by one

Na wa o!

Hmmmm this is serious

. Check this...
.... . 10 Types of Girls who’ll make Your Life a Living Hell ( Must Read) ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read

JESUS BOY said...

WETIN HAPPENED BEFORE HE OPENED FIRE ON YOU, ABI HE DRINK?

Power tussle or what??

Their business

Was it a squabble or was it a full on assassination?

Who knw d DG of nysc mit be a liber...pls giv we d stream 2 batch B coppers a full 3wiks orientatn programme....we av barely a wik to go,pls reverse d present desisn

incredible
power & wickedness always walk hand in hand

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

26A265AD (Ola ) said...

Not yet confirmed ....

I believe I am speaking the heart of most students in nigerian who is affected by this sudden change of the orientation camp activities. This is a life time experience that you guys and the government want to deny us from. Our parents and some of our grand parents took part in this 3 weeks excercise, our friends took part in it, why deny us this opportunity? Most of us have gone as far as buying things we would use during the orientation camp, should it all go to waste? Our friends had the experience, march, july why us this joy? Why not close down markets, shopping malls, business centres, motor parks and so many places where lots of people gather, if the government is really trying to protect the nation. Why shut down schools only? This exercise is just for 3weeks. We buy food from d market everyday, meet different people everyday and yet many are still living. The government should not deny us this experience, its a life time story, it happens Once in a life time. I am speaking the heart of many students. Our parents have spent money purchasing equipments that will be used for this exercise will it all be in vain? People gather in different places, markets, sport centers, e.t.c people make body contacts with people everyday and yet not up to 12 death has been recorded of the Ebola virus, why punish us this way. We beg of you to allow us carry out our orientation exercise for the 3weeks. At most every student should be tested before entering d orientation camp and not canceling it. Please don't take part of the stories we owe to our children. Do not make us feel incomplete as part of nigerian students. We beg all of you not to put saddness in our hearts. Should the president of this country also be in the black book of nigerian students, should they say it was his tenure they never went to orientation camp. Mr president sir should everything be negative in your tenure? Should the full nation think badly of you? Why not shut down universities that are still on sessions if that is the case because some schools are still on session. Please do not take joy away from us you all had this opportunity .Thanks and God bless. Please students join me in d campaign
u

Why would he want to kill him? It is well ooooo. The things we hear and see this days, only God can save us.

DSP Ojukwu, u just de start oooo. No start ur new role with cover ups oooo. Learn from ur predecessor Mbah who just handed over to you. A gentleman he is.

HonsylGlobal.com : UK ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISER said...

IT WOULD HAVE BEEN AN ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE.

Wonders shall never end!

Ah! So he wants to kill my OGA AT THE TOP? Na only him waka come? Diaris God ooo for the blood you are sharing.

NaNcY DreW said...

This is serious

dessymal said...

The police is ur friend...lolz

Hope they are not trying to implicate the inspector for their own selfish reasons.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

He tried to kill the oga at the top!

Ђδw Is Dah Possible? (Liהda's Maה)

Yy he wan kill oga at d top na. #kellywester#

This one na serious gobe.

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

All these OGAs @ d are not there to curb security problems but for their selfish interest.

Linda abeg forget dis people dem knw demselve. Doris

veri funi n stupid

dis na matter inside matter.

chia linda,watin dem for tell "OGA AT THE TOP "

Jumoke_89 said...

Are you crazy? Which students are you speaking for. You are speaking for yourself. Which silly orientation camp experience, you better proceed and start thinking of how to get a job, you're there saying you need one dirty experience. Pls who agrees with this no-future-ambition student. Definetly not me. There is a state of emergency, if the ebola virus go out of control, do you have an idea what would happen to us as a nation? Instead u selfishly talk about experience of doing endurance walk. You are dreaming. You better start strategizing on how you will survive in the labor market. Endurance walk kor, Rat-race ni.

Our God is good no weapon form against us shall prosper n our daddy of miracle chapel ur a minister of God.now dey know ur God is a true God.

ZeeZee said...

Thank God for his life