Beyonce performing full album at the VMAs tomorrow? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

Beyonce performing full album at the VMAs tomorrow?

According to new reports, Beyonce will be performing her entire album at this year's MTV Video Music Awards which will hold tomorrow…

From Love B. Scott
Lovebscott.com just got word exclusively that Beyoncé is planning to perform her entire visual album with a show-stopping 15-minute set during this Sunday’s show.
Has anyone ever done an entire-album medley? According to MTV Exec Amy Doyle — nope. “Beyoncé’s performance is very ambitious,” she said. I don’t think anyone’s tried this before. We’re expecting this to go down in VMAs history.”

44 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Cant wait to watch it

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

nekysparkles said...

Ngwa nu!till 2mao lets see

See sore throat!

good
I know she can do it cos she's very energetic

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Queen B

D ROCK said...

Like seriously?? How could that be possible ? I doubt it! See also Lagos Runz Girl Advertises Herself On Twitter By Posting Nu*de Pics To Get Customers.[pics]

I wont miss it for anything.
My fav is Partition.

Nt fan,,I won't be a part of sumone dah uses concupiscent means as her weapon of attention #dahs my analysis

Nt a fan,,I won't be a part of sumone dah uses concupiscent means as her weapon of attention #dahs my analysis

Hmmm, wish I am gonna be there.

Everything comes with a price. In this case she needs a lot of energy. Goodluck to her.

Can't wait mehn.Queen bey doimg her thing.

Can't wait mehn.QUEEN BEY doing her thing

Can't wait mehn.Queen bey doimg her thing.

If she will take off her panties I will be there! *smiles*

That's why she's always on top...I can literally cannot wait for the performance tomorrow!

Could this be Linda's blog loading so fast? This is a miracle

Performin whole album??? Dats a big task thr. Wat an ambitious woman. Always wantin to cross the bars and set records

Queen Bey of life You must see this

Queen bee of life You must see this

jaybeyblu said...

Setting records #mrscarter

NaNcY DreW said...

COMMENT RESERVED

Queen bey is a performer & very talented,can't wait

After some fools will compare her wit fake ass kim dat always busy doing notin...

Queen bey is a performer & very talented,can't wait

M shocked too!

Concupiscence abi concupiscent? Which one?

Iswearit! Hahahahaha....sore throat in the making.

9jahub Blog said...

wuld b coll..

lib is now opening faster

That's cool, She get strength..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Are u a lesbian?? What do u want to see that you don't have?

My fav is Flawless

Esty kudos said...

Hmmm. Interesting

Pls wot time is d VMA?

PRETTY GIRL said...

@Kelvin, Shut up you idiot, stop worrying yourself over Bey's Lifestyle, Go learn how to write English instead#BEY STAYS WINNING, YOU STAY WHINNING :P

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Can't wait ooooo....love her too much

Oh shut it. BEYONCE is fake

And are you related to BEYONCE ? Why attack d young man. Everyone must not like BEYONCE. So shut it

What time is it? 24th or 25th please?

Plz wat tym?

Mehn! Surprised I don't have to open a post, run to another site to while away time first. Whahappuned??!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Anon 1:11pm, And you're his mouthpiece? #BITCH SEAT DOWN

beat that Kim. datz display of talent not porn or showing off ur ass.

Ola

always paving way and ahead. nice one.