P-Square release hot new photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

P-Square release hot new photos...

In anticipation of their 6th studio album, Peter and Paul Okoye, better known as P-Square, just released new hot photos of themselves. This Peter guy is sexy sha! Continue to see more pics.

111 comments:

Olameedey said...

Whureva!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

He likes to show us that thing in between.

Peter stole the show.

chibaby helen said...

Dapper dapper + handsome handsome

kamsi said...

nice and lovely

Austin said...

They make me wanna sing "I'm sexy and i know it!"..i'm almost there sha

Amicable said...

Jeez this dudes are smoking hottttt

Kai!!! This peter guy is just hawt!!!!, meanwhile how come Paul doesn't ve as much pictures as peter....thats none of my biz sha in Kermit's voice

Always looking good! The most successful act in the history of Nigeria!

As in ehh whurever..who cares

Cute guys

Jolade said...

Cute

Tee said...

THAT ONE WEY GET DADA NO TOO LIKE PHOTO SHA! HE TO GET AGIDI... LOL I'M JUST TROLLIN NI OH!

Tee said...

THAT ONE WEY GET DADA NO TOO LIKE PHOTO SHA! HE TO GET AGIDI... LOL I'M JUST TROLLIN NI OH!

NIC PICS.....
.ZB

Y more of peter pics?

Diddy said...

9ce pix

These guys are hot...

monalisa said...

Enjoy ur money my town guys. I love Anambra

Making sense..

Still prefer paul,anytym,anyday

gudugudu said...

Fine dudes

D ROCK said...

Me personally don tire for dis guys Pics oo.. Always flaunting pics always.. Dem be ladies?? See also Bad Photos Of The Week: See Naija Girls Caught On Camera Giving Blo*wjob!

Peter is cute sha..nice1

Doro handsome

Velma Williams said...

These guys aren't slowing down anytme. They look so amazing in these photos

FASHION REHAB

Unfortunately they ar married ummm cool sexy pix ~ice princess~

I prefer pual......peter too much shakara...

Dis guy is oozing of sexiness
Chei see body

Wow!nice pix,but is that an illuminati symbol.

Handsome guys,dis peter guy thou.*wink*

LYNNE said...

Linlin peter is married oo

Mayree said...

Cute twin...nice one.

Peter's photo shoot rather.

peter shuld go and sit down

H S C said...

Okay...Peter is fine sha!

*eyes rolling dey aff fade in my eye#mo pweety

Yes Linda peter is hotter than paul,I like his body physique
Face of lib

Big dick things, Linda welldone.

Peter is a perfect model abeg, Paul looks humble, love dem both

Linda,otu gi no n'agba mmiri scara on d steady dis days.ur half pant jst dey soak anyhow. Make him wife catch u

Tunie. said...

Cute.

Handsome guys........
Pls add on bbm 7f0c82D9

Immanuel

nice shot

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Lady kay said...

Handsome guys

Damn! These guys are toooo foine! Damn!

Click here for a surprise said...

Seems the photographer lacks idea, why must all d pics be right in front of that car. Then av u guys noticed the bulge inside their trousers? Psquare likes to deliberately create an erection effects in their pics so as to create an impression of sexuality

Click here for a surprise said...

Seems the photographer lacks idea, why must all d pics be right in front of that car. Then av u guys noticed the bulge inside their trousers? Psquare likes to deliberately create an erection effects in their pics so as to create an impression of sexuality

Well cool, wah abt their cartoon project....abi jude animated sef don still go cus quarrel inside.#dahs my analysis

I love Paul

Elvis said...

SHARP!

Nyc One

Hmmm satanic

Well its alrite

LAYE said...

Looking good......love the bothe

Love u guys

They are looking gud. Am seeing sum dot on the pic wth guitar is it that dey over loaded?#jstasking#q

Yea
Peter is sexy, no doubt. He is very cute, and a good dancer too, but he is childish.
Good luck to them. They always have that though. Lol
#i'mOut

<< LIB Addict >>

dessymal said...

Good good good
#testimony la confirm

PURPLE said...

Really nice pictures. Btw..Linda, Peter is married u hear?

Badbelle no go kill u! AM SURE U R SKINNY ND DRY! Y do guys find it difficult to admit dat their fellow guy is hot?
BTW, Yes oh!!!!!!!!!! I agree wit u Linda! Peter is hot!!!!!!!!! Even as a guy, I have to admit d obvious #hateMeIfULikeIDontCareCosItsDTruth! Peter shud mind his crotch though, quite revealing in some of d pics! Loving me their attire, especially d first set! Nice poses(quite repeated) shaa nd setting too!

whitefalcon said...

Linda, Peter is out of the market. He belongs to another,so get your eyes off him or else....., I deserve my comment.lolzzz

Lindodo he is married oooo

Rih's besty said...

Odi ok! Sexy??? I think not! Nuff said about that.

They are both looking 9ice.

paul looks younger cuz he is with a good heart..just take a close look a peter,, he is fading away while paul is waxing stronger! #my opinion# take a look a d pix u would agree with me

it is very obvious you pre-fare one than the other for you to say Peter is handsome.for your information they are both handsome and they are the kinda of guys every woman will pull their panies down for.....

Josh Atuanya said...

@ some point,Paul had to give up...cos e be like say na Peter need d picture pass cos na him come pose pass...

This peter guy is a prostitute. Urgggg Jezzzzzz

Naughtybunny said...

Chai... Nah for every pic him bloccos must comot. He has a dirty mind. Him nd Linda suppose marry woh. Still cute thou.

BRIGHTINO said...

Mofo@Peter okoye

Paul dey fear to take picture? E look like who don tire.

Why are there more pictures of Peter? They both look good.

Both luk sexxy

Mehn....God give me packs na.. Cool pictures.

geraldopino90 said...

Lindodo pita is hot cos ya seeing his pennis abi? Ok na I wish u happy viewing. Cool pictures thou but,pita Pls be wearing pant n stop releasing Penis instead of photos,i sha luv ur six packs

geraldopino90 said...

Peter Penis okoye I site u

NaNcY DreW said...

Yh yh dats bcuz paul pays less attention on his looks, peter is self absolved BTW anonymous 11:20pm re u sure u re a dude???

Peter will always hv more pixs than Paul. Just 2 show his unnecessary 6pacs
Twittr @successralu

Common sense shld tell u this guys might be having a clothing line soon.... very soon

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Choi! Linda wantz 2 die inside...lol ..leave Peter Jare

Daily diet tv said...

Cool picture but how are these sexy now? lol Women tho!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Moment of silence pls... Dang.

samuel said...

Mehn,me am looking for work o,if you can be of help to me pls cont.me on samdoursir67@yahoo.com or 07067101223 God bless u. Anywayz,there both look good,chineke is involved.

na illuminati thingy in they do !!!!!

Must peter always put his crotch on display in all his pics? Gosh! It has become so irritating. Is dat all he knws or is abt? Wat message r u passin to ur fans? Hw disrespectful! Paul looks good d way his dressed biko. PS am female and a huge psquare fan

I love Paul. Peter is childish and full of himself.

Sylvonce said...

Peter stole d show cuz Linda uploaded more of his pics. Paul is more sexier than Peter jor. Peter tries too hard to impress nd lastly dis low cut hair doesn't fit him. Lol. *runsAway*

Peter is so thirsty abeg! I had to unfollow him on IG because he is too self absorbed and childish. These are meant to be p square's photo but you stole the shine and want to outsmart your bros who obviously has more talent. Busy body! Why don't you take a cue from your pretty wife lola( beats me how she copes with u)she is so reserved and cool. I am beginning to like your bros Paul he is soo cool headed and I admire him.,
N.b. with you toothpick ' you know what' we are tired of u shoving that tiny thing on any pic of u down our throat, u are highly annoying.

Loving.... I think it's time Paul take off those dreaklock have a nice hair cut and improve his picture pose.

Who and Linda suppose marry? Abeg park well. Peter doesn't do black girls

STFU!!! #Cutebusybee

I see is Peter all over the place.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Linda did you just realize? Lola's having the nicies all to herself... That's why the whole world wats to die on top the matter..

Nice set of pictures, they are both handsome, but Peter is so vain, like grow up and stop acting like a hormonal teenager!!! Whizman

Peter my crush.:)

Is it not this same Paul I saw smooching and cuddling "Moet of Sound city" at the VIP section of Quilox. Wonder shall never cease to end. I can bet those two are fucking cos they came alone. And he just got married.

Lmao!

Like the low cut. Dont care for the dreads

Akieye said.....
Cute peter

TGBENSON said...

@Peter is destined to show himself cz if he dosent get noticed he will die oooo! @Paul na rude boy wey no send cuteness! They r both cute but paul nid to show peter say him also sabi make brain for pix by cutting his logs n give us a new look-plz paul stop hiding ur handsomeness cz we know say u b fine boy but u no too like to showan like yo ONYE ARA BRODA peter- I am begining to consider cutting off this peters cock wey him dey flaunt everytym- abie na only him get prick self? Me too gada passam n I evn sabie knack n last in hours on women than he can evn do to his wife lola but I dey kipam4my woman to dey see n feel n have n hold it alone jare- that's y am more mature dan peter evn tho he is 6years older dan me!

TGBENSON said...

@Peter is destined to show himself cz if he dosent get noticed he will die oooo! @Paul na rude boy wey no send cuteness! They r both cute but paul nid to show peter say him also sabi make brain for pix by cutting his logs n give us a new look-plz paul stop hiding ur handsomeness cz we know say u b fine boy but u no too like to showan like yo ONYE ARA BRODA peter- I am begining to consider cutting off this peters cock wey him dey flaunt everytym- abie na only him get prick self? Me too gada passam n I evn sabie knack n last in hours on women than he can evn do to his wife lola but I dey kipam4my woman to dey see n feel n have n hold it alone jare- that's y am more mature dan peter evn tho he is 6years older dan me!

Peter does not have to try hard. Married or not. He is Hotttt!!!!!

one word hawt...

Paul...always so mature. I hail u bro

Cool pics. Uncle pls tell us a story...anyway d story don better.

da coolst babe said...

Nyz cute pix, luv u guyz!!! U r alwyz my best naija artists. #As4BellePeople,TheirBelleGoBustOneDay#

Okay so Wot shld we do and whr is their wedding band?

Dee said...

i really like all d pics, sexy brodas. deedlicious@yahoo.com