Watch Pere Carter's Landed Property video and win prizes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

Watch Pere Carter's Landed Property video and win prizes

Pere Carter, one of Nigeria’s fastest rising star, signed under Tadok Productions has released the video for his single Landed-Property, Produced by Black Jersey. Watch above...

In order to thank fans for their support, he has decided to appreciate them with gifts items.

Watch this new video, answer 2 simple questions and you can win a brand new Blackberry Z3!  by the end of the week. So hurry now!

In order to participate
1.       1.Watch the video here
2.       Click this link to visit his fan page -  www.facebook.com/PereCarterExclusive

Bookings – 08138140180

22 comments:

He's welcom

I love u linda

missed yall soo much..been soooo busy,will b back 2mao fully

EbonyAma said...

I don't know him. Thanks

Listened to his interview on WAZOBIA FM. Not bad. I like him, nice vid too.

well done boy! I wish you all d best, have a prosperous future with Tadok production

Hmmm, a blackberry just because u watch a video? Anyway, am busy now, I ll watch it later.

Ebola said...

Mtsh... wasted of MB

Watch and win Z3.
Brand new,fairly used or London used?

I like ur concept..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Nice One Pere Carter... in other news am, the first to comment....

Cool Concepts...

OKKKK.

GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS...... AV A GREAT WEEKEND
ZB

Ok.

7/10. The guy is so skinny but he went for a thick chick as his lead. Watching the video, I thought about how much you sweat Kim's over surgeried body, Linda. The model in the video has it all naturally yet you constantly over saturate LIB with fake Kim as your standard of beauty.

Hmmm. Is that another give-away.

Linda let's c ur pix ur figure pls pls pls dear ~ice princess~

Come oo, dis guy.. wats our bizness wit u "been soooo busy"??? Na d blog we dey chop?? Drop a comment on d news, nd dnt tell us about ur personal business... mtchewwwwwwww

Dis Bonario sef, somtims u amuse me... Of Course Its Brand New!!!!! Duuuuuh

I just watched and answer d questions. i pray i win.

dessymal said...

Very soon Nollywood will adopt this method
#kudos Pere

BORN TO SHINE!!!!