Question of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 August 2014

Question of the day...

For married couples only...lol. I'd say morning sex. Kissing a man you're madly in love with before either of you have brushed your mouth is the sweetest thing ever! Hehe. #strollsaway! #whatdoIknow

179 comments:

Private matter! Ruth 1:16-17. BishopDammy#

Late night sex mehn perfect sleeping pill. #notmarriedtho

immey said...

Morning sex is great u av all the energy to do it, but late at night for a working class hell no especially wen u are a bankwoker, but on weekend u can av it all day

Head Honcho said...

Well morning sex should be better, because at night, you've tired yourself out working thru the day. And why do I have this feeling that Linda is either getting engaged or has found love, if u have biko share, we're dying to hear the good news

morning s**x na comfarm u go d happy through out the day.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

I wish am married. Wuld hav given d right ans. Ewoooooooo

Morning sex.....

confessor said...

Morning is d swtest, so when he gets 2 work he will imagine wat he left behind...buh me don't lik 2am sex cos na slap go land 4 hin face if he try comot my pant... hehehehehe

Hmmmmmm lol nt married #i be boss#

I will say night sex is better.
According to great Pablo Neruda,love love love till the night fades away.

Late night sex it is. I can't stand smelly breath and I get tired after sex anyway, I fall asleep immediately after

Linda ure a dirty geh

tomphil said...

MORNING PLEASE!!!!!!

NaNcY DreW said...

Aunty linda buh u re not married nau abi u ve don a las vegas wedding and u didn't tell us? Well since u ve lead by example by giving ur opinion. I ll give mine I ll say Morning no Night. Buh morning and I ll go 2 work looking as tired as Joan rivers, or nite which won't be enjoyable bcuz of a stressful tiring daY. So married pple answer dis Question.

Linda ajo nwa! Well nobody shud interrupt my early morning sleep.....naa dnt play wit it. Late night sex cool.

Hiaa. Night own bikko linda. Smellin mouth in da morin. But dt morin own brings enuf energy for d man. MaryWine.

to me morning is the best.......oliyidemuyiwa@yahoo.com

morning is the best.........oliyidemuyiwa@yahoo.com

As a married man 'morning sex' Miss Linda kissing is part of the sex. All join. Been married for about 2yrs nw, I have discovered dat my wife gets real honey in the mornings dan at nyt. Wch I v also known same tin applies to me even b4 marriage. Anonymous ooo

Mischievous said...

Linda, Na yeye dey worry you. Seriously. Lol

He must have brushed his mouth the night before, so know problem ( meemee )

Justyswt said...

Hehe, late night. Strollsaway.

Linda onisokudo ni e oo. We s*x M n N. We dey for d 2time.can't wait for 2nite d weather was soo cool

Early morning sex is so swt mi likely.

Both is good,the morning sex helps you to have a better day @ work while the night sex with a good massage helps to give you a sound sleep

Morning sex is d best linda..love haveing it very early in d morni with my husband......#wink!!

Morning sex is my thing,coz I will be joyful all day and will always think of her all day,,morning sex the best

Utuocha said...

Love it late at night while DH is early morning sex person.

monining sex is good than night

ASHANKA said...

HMMM LINDA

Not only for couple oh,coz is my thing to eat her fresh in the morning

both is ok for me so long as my girl strikes me bad anytime i see her..Dan Boiz Segun

Ursula shazy said...

Pending on wotz on ground. Late nights for wk days while morning is for wkend.....#letzgeton
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

I'm all for morning sex! Their is nothing as sweet as being horny in the morning. A dose of morning sex, keeps you active during the day. I love sex. NB: only for two consenting adults!

Apparently you don't know much. Romantic movies make you think kissing an "unbrushed" mouth early in the morning is cute. It isn't. Trust me ... Opata

EbonyAma said...

Morning sex is d sweetest. "Flipmyhairandwalkaway".

pretty said...

I prefer night sex ooo,when the two of us must have bathed and brushed our mouth then off we go.that early morning own is like eating soured food!!!lol

But lindod why did u answer naw since u said its 4 married couples... Anyways, I like d both of them(mornin,aftrnoon,nite,midnite etc) #strollsaway..... Twittr @successralu

Ewwww.... Linda!

MISS E said...

I tink I prefer morning, u mean all the note rest. Plus the natural early morning rigidity of the d**k in the morning. Hmmm wat can be better than that. #notmarriedtho

Hehehehe! Lindodo! Well done oh. I'm marrid anyway buh wunt gv u ansa. Join us soon n u wil knw d rait ansa. Lolz

Reporter said...

Late night sex!!!!!!

Lolzzzzzzzz lilyooooooo we know jorr! Oya all the married people come out nd share wth novice like us.

Seriously,nothing can take the place of early morning sex for me. The incubated runchy pu**sy smell,the soured tasty kisses and the cuddling that goes with it right after act. Oh! Its best experienced . 07035193578.

Hmmm, well, anyways nah d morning own dey Hot pass oo, lols.

SMELLY MOUTH YUUK!!!

late night sex. Its makes u feel better and sleep well

Morning z d sweeter? Lolzzz first to comment

comfort said...

Both are okay depending on d satisfaction they both derieve...

Linda learn to brush before u go to bed!

ammy said...

D best sex is d one u ave after a quarrel wt ur partner.like a make up sex. For ur question morning sex is d best cos u r well rested and d body is charged.

Morning z d sweeter? Lolzz first to comment

I wud say nyt sex cos it will make u relax and have a sound sleep without fatique.

Morning sex is always the best!!!

Deo said...

LAte night

How I wish I can explore Linda's sexual imaginations with her...I love her kind of woman...u sabi

nneka said...

Linda Abegi Abegi: am married ,my love no reach there, everyone should carry their un brushed smelly mouth to themselves, definitely late night sex. Winks****

Early mornings' are the best. If you both brush your teeth at night before bed, it won't be a problem but..if he ate garlic curry, hehe

*My R1.50c comment*

ebolamaawoleomiolewaku said...

morning sex...@aiye

PURPLE said...

Definitely, definitely, most definitely morning sex.
U sex it out first thing in d morning, and den drag each oda to d bath room, shower and den sex it out there again.
And den come back to d bed room 4 a third round! Unnnh..hot! Lool

I dey believe Akwa - Ibom energy. Even from the comment. .. lol

Late night sex, perfect sleeping pill. Lol

Predict and win, fantasy football, up-to-date epl news and tit-bits, banter, freebies and lots more on eplnaija.com

Night sex it's like a sleeping pills.i sleep off like a baby.heheheheheheh

Engr Joo said...

To me early morning sex is superb.

Pls I hope everyone commenting is married so as not to commit fornication like Linda. Remember just conceiving d act in ur heart is a sin. Linda, pls not that sex is not kissing.

Brush teeth not mouth...Linda! Meanwhile I like late night.

Morning and night Sex follow, but i don't kiss. That gal can not kiss me with that mouth she uses to kiss her Ex who kisses every other thing in the street. Gbam.

LNS is best cos early morning sex weaks d dick

*Lovestruck! I love early morning too Emy. #chuckles. I hid my identity so my boo doesn't find out.

All I love sex whn I want it buh ~ice princess~

LOL!

So why are u dropping ur number here? You're looking for who to dash HIV?

I hope you're married Bola.

Mrng goes. LIB Princess!

Aphrodite said...

How about i have both? Will most def ride my husband's Early morning boner, will screw him nd drain him so he will av a "Feel Good" day, so it will be quick nd fast, and den a Late Night Dirty mindblowing Outta our head sex to help us sleep better after a long day at work. *Strolls away wiv a knowing smirk* *wink*

Breanna Blogs Life said...

LOOOOOOL

Go and sleep with prisoner pls. .fag!

May said...

Morning love making cos I don't sex with my hubby. Night sometimes.......especially on days we didn't stress much. And the sleep that follows is heavenly!

early mrnin sex is d bst experience ever. With or without smellin mouth,i luv it wen evrywhr is kul n silent dan nyt. Bt my baby luv it most @ nyt nd am alwayz ever ready 2 mak it up 2 her @ any given tym she needz it

Morning sex of course

have you noticed how addictive Linda's blog is?Good for YOU!!!!!

Mrng Sex. So fresh *wink*

For someone who is OCD like myself, morning kiss? Sorry u must brush 1st luckily hubby understands. Nite sex a good nite pill but morning by 3am with d classic under the blanket move Will do any day. SWEET ANONYMOUS.

Soul said...

Linda don marry ooooo. I'm telling you people now. It's when she will reveal wedding pictures on her 3rd year anniversary, una eyes go kon clear.

Dotted lines said...

Linda u sabi every tin joor both morrnin mid day evenin and mid night no lie......all liars dey go hell.......#laughing

Soul said...

Bia, Mr, where does she get the honey from? It's hard to get real honey these days ooo.

How do u know my dear Linda?
Are you married?

prettyjules said...

Gbam!

How do u know my dear Linda?
Are you married?

Its horny** man #runsaway#

Both morng and night are ok depending on the body system but since sex is a form of exercise... Morng sex is better

Bia ed DREAMZ how did you know it's morning sex? I'm gonna report you to your mama Asap.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Linda yeye o. I love night sex so much after doing it I will sleep like a baby. Hubby luv it too. #Thatenuguchick

Who do you kiss Linda or how many have you kissed?!this small small change you bank on wont get far, better submit and marry.your utterance sounds early 20ish most times.

mrn sex mehn,so sweet

Lol @ d Honey reply..libers r damn funi

yes, whether in the morning or night, even anywhere lol

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Blessing Ozoemena said...

Dorolinda yeye de smell,Morning bang all the way,when the pussy don wet finish and his dick kakaraka like rod but in the night you will be forcing everything with tiredness.

It depends on my mood,b it morng or night am up ƒσя it.either way works ƒσя me,even afternoon sex lolxx.i rili dnt plan it,jst hpens
#IttyFinest#

Hope this blog is not turning into sex blog.
End time ⌚ things

Why u go use pant sleep. Selfish geh........ hehee.

Bad girl lili

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Hmmmm. My mouth closed.

Linda, pls tell your fans na, are you a VIRGIN?

LMFAO @confessor

So what u r trying to say is dat ul starve ur husband wv sex wen u eventually get married,e kwa?..isok!

Correct babe!..well said jare

Hahahahahahahahahaha

So what u r trying to say is dat ul starve ur husband wv sex wen u eventually get married,e kwa?..isok!

What's so dirty about it? Fake ass!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Purple,? Am watching you from 3D.. Hmmmmmmmmm

morning

They are both lekara(sweet).

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

I like your response. Though night sex is the best. Linda post something beta. Bad Girl

linda ! you should know which one is best nah ............#just passing by oh!

Both.

Early morning Sex is d sweetest lol

Story storyyyyy... Me na anytym i dey Obukoko oo.... Morning, Midmorning, Afternoon, Midafternoon, Nights, Midnights... As long as her food is ready, na Carry go.... Cane & Abel

Chop Chop said...

Linda, you go spoil show if you get married but I go take late night early morning.

Zizi said...

Morning sex is the kokolet, the very thing.

Cianci said...

#fornicator#

Cianci said...

It is suppose to be wife and not girl. The question is only for married couples.

See as ppl dey comment like say na dis question go make dem enta heaven...anything sex is like a 'trigger happy policemen'

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

Cianci said...

Nope, married couples only!

Lol @ real honey.

As long as he doesn't have bad breath !!!

For you I will brush 3 times sexy mama

Medically they say morning sex is the best, cos your body is well rested. Don't know about the kissing part sha!

Ayaleke said...

Yes, I agree wit Linda. Morning sex keeps u active n lively all day. And of course, when ure in love wit ur partner, u won't mind about teeth brushing...

i have naturally erected dick in the mornings,so i stroke my wife with it till she wakes up and we have a round before shower.
At night, we go for a quickie to put us to sleep.
Sex in marriage is sweet especially when are u trusting God for baby.
Let me go wake my wifey up at our usual parole. bye

....and then he pulls up d blanket, brushes his lips against hers, he let's her ears handle d softness of his whisper, she slowly opens her eyes n says "Gud mrnin bae"....#Dunno wat follows later cos i'm not married yet.

F.Y.F said...

na all join just that early morning sex dey weak person body especially when you are on morning duty, but when am off-duty I can tidy early and late whether morning,afternoon or night i gallant.

Anonymous 9:15pm.I am married!

Swerve said...

morning is good better best

iamjavademon said...

Sex in the morning, sex at night, i enjoy both because its all about when you are both in the mood.

victor .w. o said...

what time should the morning sex be? 2a.m, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 ... Victor

Just passing o cos am not married

mich mich said...

M married buh my sex life is as boring as eva..it makes me miss my ex every day...my husband prefers to slp out dn slp home

morning sex d best ever

Night

Anonymous you're an idiot! The entire mouth is meant to be brushed not just the teeth. So the tongue shouldn't be brushed? I hate iliterates that are always eager to correct others. Brush ur mouth is the correct word. Ewu

ITK said...

Morning All the way.....

For night a sleeping pill, the morning, a stress free working appetizer. But Linda, how do you morning is better? hope you ve not started eating egusi?

Orapro-nobis

I totally agree with u.

Ur love no reach there ? I pity whoever is married to u, if u can spit out this shit i wonder what he's going thru with u. Igbo girls sef....

Wilson you're d man. Women are too promiscous. After sucking another guy, a girl will expect me to kiss her! God forbid! I cry for the guys that eat pussy! Tufiaaa!

Dear Aunty Lin,

Ain't nothing like early morning sex. Its sets the mind, body and soul right.

Better than early morning latte or hot chocolate

2ndeSlash said...

why would I want morning sex..so that a neighbor can come knock and disturb..late night sex of course..am not married though.

Both...

If I could get my way... i will have morning sex all da time

morning sex... #gbam

morning jur.. after dressing and he takes off ur clothes again. Perfect!

WELL AS FOR ME..I STILL PREFER LATE NIGHT BCOS AM MORE HORNY AT NIGHT B4 BED AND IT MAKES ME SLEEP BETTER...JAY_Y

Don_Rayshy said...

get Latest gist @ amebounited.blogspot.com

Nenye said...

The best is afternoon quickie when we come home for lunch break.....

U are correct bro..

???...Argh sorry. Eight years too late.
Goodluck hey!

* My R1.50c comment *

The day u ll realize dat u re the one dat is EWU/IDIOT/ILLITRATE, don't forget to thank me. Ignorance sure is a disease!

Night is better, no woman will kiss me in the morning with out brushing I swear

i wouldn't knw, am 24 and still a virgin...

Very true!
Morning makes you wanna stay in bed all day...lazying about....nah! though my hubby prefers morning.

THOSE WHO PREFER NIGHT S*X ARE PROBABLY NOT MARRIED OR THEY ARE WOMEN OR THEIR WORK AND THAT OF THEIR HUBBY IS NOT TOO DEMANDING.QUICKY IN THE NIGHT AND BOMB SHELL IN THE MORNING.IT'S HOTTER IN THE MORNING#FOR THE MARRIED.

Late Night sex is good for sound sleep. There is little or no distractions when it is late in the night. Early Morning Sex is also good. It depends on how tired or otherwise any of the partners are, at the time of going to bed. Sex is an energy sapping exercise. It is not recommended for Mornings that one will need to go to work or go out to transact any serious, mentally tasking Business.

Morning Sex

Zirazinny said...

Linda holy nweji

@Purple na wa for u oo

na only fuck u wan do? u n ur husband una no go go work?

fuck for bed
fuck for bathroom
come bed again come continue " fuckanizer"

una no find work do?

abbi fuck too na work?

if hungry sama una, una go dust una pants go find work

😆

d night wil b beta

Me i like the two..:)

Yummy mommy said...

I dey kampe for night and day. After a hard days work there is nothing as relaxing as a night shower, mouth brushing and setting the right ambience with music for a deep dive and dozing off in a cuddled embrace like a baby. Then awaking to take a clitorial dose to keep me fired up at work!! Übe na so.

Ow, I 4got dat Linda is married seff

Fucking or having sex is the best tin in marriage or btw lovers. U guys shld just shut up nd face reality. U accuse someone sayn na only fuck e wan do? Just try to fuck a sweet woman, just once nd ull know dat ull fuck her all over again weder in da mornin, afternoon night, midnight nd everytime. So pls keep quiet nd go look for a sweet lady if u r alone nd lonely

U might as well be sleeping with prostitutes

Correct my Dear. You never brush mouth fey kiss, not even a new born baby go smell fresh after night sleep no matter the mouth guard.

late night

Lmaoooooo