ACP Frank Mba bows out as Police Public Relations Officer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 August 2014

ACP Frank Mba bows out as Police Public Relations Officer

ACP Frank Mba has bowed out as the Public Relations Officer of the Nigerian Police Force. In a letter of appreciation he sent out this morning, Mr  Mba expressed his gratitude to the media and the Nigerian people for contributing to his successful tenure.

Mba, who was promoted to the rank of Assistant Police Commissioner in June, has been redeployed to Lagos State Command as an Area Commander, Area J. He is expected to hand over to the new Public Relations officer, DCP Emmanuel Ojukwu later today.

48 comments:

Weldone. God bless you! 1cor 15. BishopDammy#

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Pls vsit my shoe blog

www glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Ceeflo said...

Wish him all the best, probably the best P.R.O the Nigerian police has had

Gudluck to him.....

He will be missed,a gentleman to the core. Speaks eloquently and his interaction with people to be emulated.
I wish him the best in his endeavours.

D ROCK said...

He is expected to hand over to the new Public Relations officer, DCP Emmanuel Chukwu later today??
Omg! Graphic Photos: Liberian Soldiers Open Fire on Residents of Ebola Slum

dhobiz said...

He's one of the best officers in the country....

Yummy mommy said...

Ok Next!

Yes oooh

ugo said...

Congrats sir

Yes I agree wit moses, he's d best P.R.0. d nigerian police has ever had. He's speaks very well. God bless u sir.

Who cares

Teddy Afro said...

Hello Teddy Afro here,
I must say it is incredibly depressing to see this new wave of terrorism that has become a new phenomenon in NIGERIA. How in the world has this been allowed to take root in Nigeria? It is surely an inhibitor of its economic-success that it has enjoyed asof recent. May GOD be with its people.

TEDDY AFRO,
www.youtube.com/user/officialteddyafro

Best wishes Sir...The best sound Police Officer I av met.

Gud of him. mj

the best we V HAD....HE S JUST LIKE HIS FORMER BOSS..RETIRED IG....GENTLE..AND DEDICATED...GOD BLESS YOU FRANK MBA...YOULEFT A FOOT PRINT...AND WILL ALWAYS BE REMEMBERD..WE LOVE ,AND WL MISS YOU..WITH TEARS FLOWING DOWN MY BEAUTIFUL EYES...I PRAY YOU BE POSTED BACK TO ABUJA IN FEWS YEARS TIME AS A AN AIG OR DIG..IT WILL SURELY COME TO PASS...""GO MY SON..IT IS WELL WITH YOU"" IN THE LORDS VOICE...

I so love this guy right from when he was the 'chief amebo' (PRO) in Lagos.

Weldon Oga police.

You have done well Mr Mba. During your tenure, you was frank with your work. Congrate for your new job. ########OTUoCHA

Nice guy gts_ltd@yahoo.co.uk

GREEN said...

HE HAS REALLY TRIED, AND MAY GOD CONTINUE TO REWARD HIM. I PRAY I WILL CONTINUE WITH HIS GOOD WORK

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

so it is a post that is reserved for the Igbo people?

Fine man.

Boss DONT Worry little tym Niger President ill die your glory will shine back boss....your bois cares Boss

Dukedom said...

His eloquence and intelligence will be missed. Best P.R.O ever. Good luck to you sir.

joy Egbunu said...

Truly da best! U,ve done well

Ok, bye bye. Nexttttt

ochigboE said...

He take d job of P R O of d nigeria police 2 d next level, I wish well in ur new office.

Was the Best so far!!!!...believe me....very Intelligent nd Humble..God ble$$ u sir...@me..

Good riddance, Liar general of the federation..... nothing can erase ur legacy of life consuming terrible liars, u will reap ur reward in this life and afterwards. Ur name will forever be associated with Liars that destroyed many. Emmanuel Ojukwu, if u like, no advise urself, give urself brain

He did a good job while it lasted.

FINE OFFICER I HAVE EVER SEEN. I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST IN YOUR NEW ASSIGNMENT

Thumbs up to u Sir...

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Fine officer. Very professional. Pls borrow Marylyn Ogar some brain.

I like him a lot, cos he speaks well.

Sorry, this comment in Anon 4:15 refers to Ngozi Braide, Lagos PRO

Sorry, this comment in Anon 4:16 refers to Ngozi Braide, Lagos PRO

My thots exactly.

Best man for d Job.. Fm as he is fondly called in d force.. Salutes!

I wish him well in his endeavours.

GOOD FOR HIM

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

I for say...

Daniel said...

The exit of an icon

genieatus said...

Fool...no....idiot. is dat all u picked frm d article.

One can keep commenting on Frank. He is just good.