Cuppy On A Mission: Lagos Diaries Part 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Cuppy On A Mission: Lagos Diaries Part 1

Disc Jockey and Queen of the decks, Dj Cuppy, shares her recent journey in Lagos and build up to the successful Lagos launch of her recently released compilation mix, House Of Cuppy. 

Cuppy On A Mission: Lagos Diaries comes in 3 parts and in each part Cuppy gives details of what her general day in Lagos is like. From the House of Cuppy promo to Djing at events and private parties. Continue...

Each part gives Cuppy fans an insight to the talent and brand known as Cuppy.

In part 1, Cuppy shares her first day in Lagos as she heads straight to Club Quilox to Dj at the club reopening, meeting a top Nigerian artiste and much more.

Press play, enjoy and look forward to the next 2 parts.

Watch Cuppy On A Mission: Lagos Diaries part 1 below...

35 comments:

Daughter of a billionaire. Wat more can I say, money is talking.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

am so in love with this lady. she is doing so great for her self. am so proud of you darling...........

Hehehe so imma use my data to watch Cuppy on a mission?
She dey share money.

Morning Libers: hope our nights was awesome, please let's take out some time to pray for our Nigerian celebrities.. I had a terrible revelation last night..let's pray for them against death! God bless you as you do so. AMEN! Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#

EbonyAma said...

Interesting, 1st day in Lagos na wa. Pls be careful of Lagos oooo and also try and come down to Jos.

cuppy!!!

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Ok oo.. Just observing..

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

Linda,I'm getting more confuse when u say, watch video below.I don't used to see any link to the video.

Fine girl

Fine girl. Keep the flag flying...

Nicky Skimpy

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

ENNJOY BABE
ZB

I hear she is dating Ice prince. But dats none of my business though. My data......crying.

Chiwetel said...

linda take am easy, wetin make am be queen of the decks? because her papa hold so much voltage? let her prove herself by herself in her chosen career before we begin to give her all that accolade.

Upon all her popsy money this babe still dey he ass out like this.... I love yu gal and i wish yu success......

When on earth will I be a celebrity on LIB?...I pray she celebrates my birthday,even if its just 1min on het blog.#am still upcoming#

Love this girl! Her smile in infectious.

DJ Cuppy has swag Ooo. Beautiful and talented too

her voice and down to earth humble attitude. I hope she does well in this DJ thing

She is doing a great job no doubt.d only reason she stands out is coz her Fada is a billionaire.

In songs or writing?

linda are these people paying u,abeg we are tired of their gist

@bonario dat kain tin still dey yire me!!!"...

Olumide Abiodun said...

Great. It is rare for you see a Billionaire's child chase after her/his dream...they are always either contented with what Daddy gives them, or just okay with working with Daddy. I respect this girl for that...this is obviously a passion for her. I wish her all the best.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Hi LINDA,am sure am yanin d mindz of milionz of Liber'z...ur Post goes like; watch cuppy below'..bt I cnt see d link or d video..y nw? Am usin a tecno R7 ooo!

3pnaija.blogspot.com said...

Dj cuppy, your head is dere, stamping your name on naija's entertainment map. Wagbayi

She's so beautiful. by dobis112@gmail.com

Love love love DJ Cuppy. I saw her play at Sid's wedding. She is soo good!

Cuppy toh bad

Snow White said...

Wow. Am dazzled

Chiwetel said...

chaii , money! Nna mennn na this world heaven and hell dey.

Beautifu, sweet, articulate annnd talented!
Dear Cuppy, I'm sure you know these virtues did not fall on you from thin air ? They are the blessing of the Lord.
I will live long to see you glorify the Lord with your blessings. I pray same for every other talented celebrity out there.

Beautifu, sweet, articulate annnd talented!
Dear Cuppy, I'm sure you know these virtues did not fall on you from thin air ? They are the blessing of the Lord.
I will live long to see you glorify the Lord with your blessings. I pray same for every other talented celebrity out there.

GOD Punish poverty i tell u,money is good

What do you expect from a billionaire daughter

.... . I Slept With My Driver Just To Have Children For My Husband ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read