Photos: Rihanna & Chris Brown cross paths at charity game in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Photos: Rihanna & Chris Brown cross paths at charity game in NYC

Must have been so awkward. Rihanna sat court-side as she watched her ex boyfriend Chris Brown at a Roc Nation celeb charity basketball game at the Barclays Center in New York yesterday Thursday August 21st. Drake wasn't there and neither was Karrueche Tran. See more photos after the cut...

102 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

It doesnt mean anytn

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

WOT EVER

PURPLE said...

With her forehead dat looks like wat I don't know. She wants to come in now dat things are good with Chris and Karrueche. Nonsense girl

Bad gurl riri

Blessing said...

Looks like rihanna stil av sum feelins 4 chris,is written all ova her face!

It's obvious RiRi still wants to FU-K dis guy.She luks hungry for Chris 'the rough-rider'.

These children should park well joor.

SO WAT WAS SHE DOING THERE @LINDA??????????

ZB.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Freaking awkward. This is why some celebrities make it a rule never to date fellow celebrities.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Lol,very awkward indeed

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Doesn't mean a thing. CB ain't tripping no more for Rihana

bad girl @Riri

wetin u find go dere?

Dats cos karrueche left for jamaica + riri don c avenue to steal her bf .. Bt linda u like amebo ooo

Riri has bleached well!!

dz rihanna don craze o...wetin b dis wey she wear,? to me it aint better than wearing an ordinary lady inner pant...

OGA said...

WOT EVER

#king said...

Riri fine oo..chris has lost weight again..they shld jst go back together.................................#KingOfKings

A charity game turned into the chris brown/Rihanna show. In that first picture, Riri was trying so hard not to look at CB and in the second she was staring at him with constipation! Obviously there is still something left between those two and I don't think we have heard the last of Chrianna

ralphralph said...

DIs 1 na rag she wear habi naa cloth b dis

She is seriously dying inside. This her dressing no be here oooo.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Hmmmmmm. Life mustgo on

super_cute said...

That's rIght!

Famonzo said...

Dis guys again? A beg make I waka pass

AutosBay said...

Wats that under her nose the babe still like the guy joor

hmmmmm riri is looking older...

ZeeZee said...

SEXY RI...

lool poor rihanna she looked really uncomfortable in the first pics. But they have nothing going on so...

Doesn't mean.....

Lol lily, @ Drake nd Karruche was not their
So wat happened?

Somthing can still happen btw d 2 of them. Topzyus@yahoo.com

well,they certain aint hating each other..Ni'ima

THE WHOLE TRUTH:

I think these 'celebrities' now know how to work the public. They stage everything! Breakups are scams - well until they cheat while on the scam. They still want to stay relevant.
Outrageous pics on Instagram!
Outrageous dressing
Outrageous performance
Their PR always advise them to remain OUTRAGEOUS and newsworthy.

I'm a reporter...Just so you know.
Peace Out Y.

I'm looking forward to the day when I won't read about this too sick psychotic kids that aint of any good to themselves and the world at large right now!!!

hdfjtubhbhy
kghgghcc
nbb gffg gf
bv v g g

ASHANKA said...

Speechless.

Chris can really look for trouble and rihanna just acted as if he is not around lolx......

Nice One girl! Money over Niggas....

i wish this two can get back together and set things straight... pls Linda post my comment oooooo

Buh dam no dey 2gada na nawa ooo Linda saf~ice princess~

Her Denim looks like a rag,she maybe be trend setter for some folks but not me.

phunshaw said...

Damn! dis gal is hawt.

Janelicious said...

RIRI & CBee can seem to get enough of themselves.

Hmmm dah was a hell of a moment ,chris should have gone to meet her n maybe get in talking terms who knows ,karuche might just be on her way out like kelvin hart's ex,,,cus I like chris n riri

i wont be surprise if they both secretly went to av a quickie...hehehehehe...Dan Boiz Segun

This is photoshop na... Madam Lynda, open ur eyes and stop spreading false information. I was kising Ril that time na. Haba

She aint happy

Her shorts tho

EARN OVER ₦30,000 IN JUST TWO(2) WEEKS.. WHATSAPP : 07052298017, FOR DETAILS. said...

Why is she looking so unhappy?...dem force am come?

LIB FINEST said...

OMG..MY HEART SKIPPED A BEAT WHEN I SAW THIS. RIRI IS FLAWLESS,I REALLY ADORE THIS TWO EX-LOVE BIRDS,DRAKE IS TOO DIZZY,WEAK AND SOBER FOR A BONOFIDE CHICK LIKE RIRI,THEY DONT FIT. BREEZY IS THE MAN FOR HER,BALTIMORE LOVE THING

Ha n'aghu champagne, anyi n'aghu panadol....

queenreigneth@gmail.com

My sweetheart oh dnt worry you will get yours you are still dashingly beautiful

She's wearing rag

rihanna...forever sexy !!!

Tunie. said...

One of the most confused circle of relationships ever...between Riri's pair of feet is gorgeous.

Musta been very awkward

What does her friend, Melissa do for a living aside bn her escort?

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

HAHAHA. Did you notice how Riri and her two friends made a point to look the other way while EVERYONE ELSE were looking at Brezzy? Forming things. Smallie things. :)

Akanimo Sunday said...

In her mind,she'll be like..this guy is not going any where..CB..I'm not done with you..

So linda u say u no go leave christ and rihanna alone ehhhh ,linda linda linda how many times I call u abeg leave them alone make them do ther thing . CHI.

Linda emeafu said...

That's my girl ,alwayz looking good.

derby said...

I don't evn naw wats rong wif er is she d only 1...only er wants 2 date evwibody... Only er drake,tran,jay z, chrisbrown...nawa oooo she is xo announced tchewww

Hahahahaha jst got a sentence. I tnk God am a guy. #glorytoGod

She still wants that dick inside her, and she will surely get it.

BIg Ass said...

Coincidence? NO. They will still end up straffing each other behind. These people think we are all fools. hahahhaha

Amanda Austins said...

I prefer her with Chris than Karrueche...for physical reasons only

Blunt Fuck said...

When prick sweet woman, e hard to break away completely. Riri. Chris will definitely fuck again.

Riri got nice legs.

This's the ultimate American show off. Chic and bitchy Rihanna is a predator that Chris'll risk any day. Who won't, fuckers. It's that sweet, childish and funny way of making up between between lovers. Love story in pictures. Love it.

Gs said...

you could visit my blog on latunjiemmanuel@gmail.com

Som1 Tell This Child To Dye His Back To Black Na. (Li×”da's Ma×”)

Hw interesting...

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

Ehya... Feels so sorry for her. Just look at d way she was looking in dat first pic. Tryin to avoid eye-to-eye contact wit him

All I see is that Chris is getting fit and losing some of the fat gained when he was incarcerated.

4get whether it z awkward, check out Rihanna's skin!

It seems Rihanna is havn wardrop malfunction,dis ws exactly wat she wore durn d world cup wen she met pele

Sidney Izulu said...

Egzally!!!! Who's business? Btw where did all CB's weight go?

She still feel something very strong 4 Chris, just imagine what she is thinking inside her.

No now u dey see the gist ..Linda

obvious chris is soo done wiv her, but riri luks like she wants a come back. bt then d 3rd pix luks like " abeg carry ur stupid self comot from my front jare "

correction said...

Not between,it is by the way(btw)thank me later

Paparazzi self, capturing and merging or Linbabe are you the one merging those, hmmm, from the look of things, she not really boarder or nervous seeing him.....#WhatEver.....*SAPIENT

I guess she is missing it badly
Chris is hot

Omo..riha. Fresh ohh

.... . I Slept With My Driver Just To Have Children For My Husband ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read

Riri looks uptight n CB be feeling fly...lol, this two need to grown up. Girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com

Olé

their problem

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Loooooovvvveeee. What color is love?

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Lol! Looks like an extremely awkward/uncomfortable position to be in

www.eclecticstyle.me

dessymal said...

I'll pass

Rihanna fine sha, make I nor lie. See the last picture .

Well d two of dem confuse o they still like each orda bit dey r forming abeg jor they shld go and slip

Na wa

PRETTY GIRL said...

Yaaay! My Breezy Looking fit again....Lol Riri still wants this guy #its Sooo obvious

purity C said...

Linda seems like u have informants all over the world that tells u what's up*justlookingatriri'sfacethough*

Love your words here my pal,you are damn right we are fucken on the same track.....

I see discomfort and regret on her face. She's internally shaking her head and wondering why she went back to him after he beat her but pats herself on the back for having better judgement today. That's what my read of her face tells me, folks.

Linda! Happy weekend! I comment my reserve on this one. Just one hail you jare.

riri.is lookin good. See as she's avoiding breezy's eyes. Thats their own problem

the pix are cool ad luvin her skin#brain gal#

Riribadgal keep shining, chris keep rolling. You guys are perfect match if God permits it oo. by dobis112@gmail.com