Pics: Rapper Joe Budden accused of brutally beating his girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 August 2014

Pics: Rapper Joe Budden accused of brutally beating his girlfriend

According to MediaTakeOut, the New York and New Jersey Police is looking for rapper Joe Budden after he brutally beat his ex-girlfriend. Friends of the girl, whose identity is being hidden, sent pics of her bruised body to MTO and explained what led to the attack. See that below...
Rapper Joe Budden got upset because (Joe's girlfriend)] dumped him after discovering he was cheating and hooking up with strippers. She then went out (clubbing) with a couple of friends to blow off some steam. One of her friends boyfriend uploaded pictures of [Joe's girlfriend] clubbing on Instagram and someone forward the pictures to Joe.
Joe [must have] thought [Joe's girlfriend] was out clubbing and flirting with other men so he showed up Sunday morning, where she was out eating with friends (in Washington Heights) and told her to get in his car. When she entered his car he immediately bashed her head into the dashboard of the car and drove off with her to his house

[in neighboring New Jersey] when they arrive into his drive way he dragged her out the car her kicking and screaming and he repeatedly punched and kicked her in the ground.
Once inside the home he choked her to the point she thought he was going to kill her. She said he had to fight her way off him, gasping for air. He spitted in her face and threatened her not to tell anyone. She said the look on his face was dreadful like he had no soul. She managed to escape his home and contacted the police. Currently there as been no arrest made. A police report has been filed for New York and New Jersey.
If what her friend is saying is true - Joe may be charged with assault, domestic violation - and because he took her from New York to NJ - federal KIDNAPPING charges too!!

51 comments:

NaNcY DreW said...

If he really did dis den his an ANIMAL with a stress and a BEAST same goes 2 everyman out dere wu hits deir lady

Chukwu nna ma nkwe k'am nweta nwoke di ka ndi a..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

This dude is a beast and he neeads to be kept where his kind are normally kept...

This guy is always in the news for negative behaviours.

nobody deserves this even those unilag runs babes

lol. Thats tahiry. I guess its the picture she took with French montana. Too bad joe.

ASHANKA said...

See Gobe

Hmmm Lindiway I can't see the pix clearly,wish you could zoom the last pic a bit,and then make her face this side.

Eyyaa...sowie

Some guys can be animals,beating a girl is not right for any reason,,thats why I dnt do relationship I only fuck for fun,so I dnt end up beating a girl

Na only kick and small slap for neck na.

Omo dis babe Na bush meat ooo ..... Chineke! See soft teehhhhhh. Asin mad thick CHICken

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Its bad to hit a woman

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

some men are dogs
why will u hit woman for any reason

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

When will this law take effect in nigeria na ..ask a nigerian man wahs your hobby ,he wud say -brutally beating my wife.

Lyndywayne said...

So bcos u want to show us ur bruised body that's why u're naked and showing us ur pant and p***y... smh.... and as for Joe, jail awaits u if this is true.

If this is true then Joe must be a VERY INSECURE mothafucker and this chic should know that it's not worth it being in this kind of relationship. She better split while she still got the time.

Insight said...

hes missing Esther B

EVA said...

Na yansh una de display here o! Can't see much injuries but curves

Soul said...

Jooooooooe! Agadi nwoke that is following Chris to do ihe umu azi. Haven't you guys learnt from him? Na wah oooo. Even if you saw him on top another man! Hiaaaa

Served her right...boyfriend snatcher...

Don't ask me about Budden, I beat my girl too, thats why I roll with with a Rose like Wiz Khalifa do - Royce da 5' 9""

See her hips like fufu. Anyways,these rappers get a special title when they beat their hoes....its called 'motherfuckers!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

I hope the police finds him n him being charged to court.men who hit women are cowards

Oh my joe!! Wo gyimi!

Taking out the frustration of a failed career on her? Why is it the people who cheat are the most jealous?

hoe's ain't loyal.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

elo tasha said...

I am distracted from the main news by her body shape,see laPs!!

This is wickedness,some men are wolf in sheep clothing.grace b

Hahahahah wicked nigga.pele dear.

Ijanyimitch said...

Who wrote this article?

Joe budden is a serial woman beater,go and ask Esther baxter wat she faced.oloshi joe

ITS A NORMAL THING TO DO THIS DAYS. SILLY

looks like a rash

charles said...

this joe budden guy has always been beating his former girlfriends.Ask tahiry.ITs a pity that some girls dont mind a violent guy once he is rich. I gat no sympathy for her. Make she go workout to reduce that oversized laps of hers. In 5 years time,that leg will be shapeless. She be naija babe? Why cant she workout?

jelousy or wickedness Whatever. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com

her thighs look fake #justsaying

Katikati......

he deserves 2b flogged & his right arm chopped off!!!!

I dont see anything less than the hips..OMG!

All I see here is fake ass

REAL NIGGAZ DNT HIT A LADY. LUV MY 1 & ONLY CRUSH @ LINDA BY TED.

Oyibo drama. Women beaters should go to jail. by dobis112@gmail.com

Lady J said...

Dis is too much. how come its ok for men to cheat and wen a woman does same or assumed to she gets the beating of her life or criticized. Joe u will surely face the Law.

EARN OVER ₦30,000 IN JUST TWO(2) WEEKS.. WHATSAPP : 07052298017, FOR DETAILS. said...

See dis geh sweet shape choi....he "spitted" on her..lmao

EARN OVER ₦30,000 IN JUST TWO(2) WEEKS.. WHATSAPP : 07052298017, FOR DETAILS. said...

See dis geh sweet shape choi....he "spitted" on her..lmao

Another one raised by a prostitute mother and an armed robber father.

Dude keep quiet. He's no longer with Tahiry. We know u watch L&HH

Whoever wrote this article needs to take English classes. What is SPITTED on her? It is SPIT on oh..

As for the charges faced..Domestic Violation? It is domestic violence! English is not hard. If u are going to write articles and perform journalist duties please, PLEASE, perfect ur english. I hate reading articles filled with grammatical errors!

Anyways, I am not sure I believe this.

Practically this looks like a make up somehow, because if someone beats you up like this, you can't be taking pics like this!!! #Joe's gf is an attention seeker maybe she want use this one sef blow

ibeakwadalam said...

On a side note, wetin babe inject for her thighs?

Na Dangote Cement? Abi na one of those imported from Malaysia cements?