According to MediaTakeOut, the New York and New Jersey Police is looking for rapper Joe Budden after he brutally beat his ex-girlfriend. Friends of the girl, whose identity is being hidden, sent pics of her bruised body to MTO and explained what led to the attack. See that below...
Rapper Joe Budden got upset because (Joe's girlfriend)]
dumped him after discovering he was cheating and hooking up with
strippers. She then went out (clubbing) with a couple of friends to blow
off some steam. One of her friends boyfriend uploaded pictures of
[Joe's girlfriend] clubbing on Instagram and someone forward the
pictures to Joe.
Joe [must have] thought [Joe's girlfriend] was out clubbing and
flirting with other men so he showed up Sunday morning, where she was
out eating with friends (in Washington Heights) and told her to get in
his car. When she entered his car he immediately bashed her head into
the dashboard of the car and drove off with her to his house
[in
neighboring New Jersey] when they arrive into his drive way he dragged
her out the car her kicking and screaming and he repeatedly punched and
kicked her in the ground.
Once inside the home he choked her to the point she thought he was
going to kill her. She said he had to fight her way off him, gasping for
air. He spitted in her face and threatened her not to tell anyone. She
said the look on his face was dreadful like he had no soul. She managed
to escape his home and contacted the police. Currently there as been no
arrest made. A police report has been filed for New York and New Jersey.
If what her friend is saying is true - Joe may be charged with
assault, domestic violation - and because he took her from New York to
NJ - federal KIDNAPPING charges too!!
51 comments:
If he really did dis den his an ANIMAL with a stress and a BEAST same goes 2 everyman out dere wu hits deir lady
Chukwu nna ma nkwe k'am nweta nwoke di ka ndi a..
queenreigneth@gmail.com
This dude is a beast and he neeads to be kept where his kind are normally kept...
This guy is always in the news for negative behaviours.
nobody deserves this even those unilag runs babes
lol. Thats tahiry. I guess its the picture she took with French montana. Too bad joe.
See Gobe
Hmmm Lindiway I can't see the pix clearly,wish you could zoom the last pic a bit,and then make her face this side.
Eyyaa...sowie
Some guys can be animals,beating a girl is not right for any reason,,thats why I dnt do relationship I only fuck for fun,so I dnt end up beating a girl
Na only kick and small slap for neck na.
Omo dis babe Na bush meat ooo ..... Chineke! See soft teehhhhhh. Asin mad thick CHICken
Its bad to hit a woman
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
some men are dogs
why will u hit woman for any reason
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
When will this law take effect in nigeria na ..ask a nigerian man wahs your hobby ,he wud say -brutally beating my wife.
So bcos u want to show us ur bruised body that's why u're naked and showing us ur pant and p***y... smh.... and as for Joe, jail awaits u if this is true.
If this is true then Joe must be a VERY INSECURE mothafucker and this chic should know that it's not worth it being in this kind of relationship. She better split while she still got the time.
hes missing Esther B
Na yansh una de display here o! Can't see much injuries but curves
Jooooooooe! Agadi nwoke that is following Chris to do ihe umu azi. Haven't you guys learnt from him? Na wah oooo. Even if you saw him on top another man! Hiaaaa
Served her right...boyfriend snatcher...
Don't ask me about Budden, I beat my girl too, thats why I roll with with a Rose like Wiz Khalifa do - Royce da 5' 9""
See her hips like fufu. Anyways,these rappers get a special title when they beat their hoes....its called 'motherfuckers!
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
I hope the police finds him n him being charged to court.men who hit women are cowards
Oh my joe!! Wo gyimi!
Taking out the frustration of a failed career on her? Why is it the people who cheat are the most jealous?
hoe's ain't loyal.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
I am distracted from the main news by her body shape,see laPs!!
This is wickedness,some men are wolf in sheep clothing.grace b
Hahahahah wicked nigga.pele dear.
Who wrote this article?
Joe budden is a serial woman beater,go and ask Esther baxter wat she faced.oloshi joe
ITS A NORMAL THING TO DO THIS DAYS. SILLY
looks like a rash
this joe budden guy has always been beating his former girlfriends.Ask tahiry.ITs a pity that some girls dont mind a violent guy once he is rich. I gat no sympathy for her. Make she go workout to reduce that oversized laps of hers. In 5 years time,that leg will be shapeless. She be naija babe? Why cant she workout?
jelousy or wickedness Whatever. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com
her thighs look fake #justsaying
Katikati......
he deserves 2b flogged & his right arm chopped off!!!!
I dont see anything less than the hips..OMG!
All I see here is fake ass
REAL NIGGAZ DNT HIT A LADY. LUV MY 1 & ONLY CRUSH @ LINDA BY TED.
Oyibo drama. Women beaters should go to jail. by dobis112@gmail.com
Dis is too much. how come its ok for men to cheat and wen a woman does same or assumed to she gets the beating of her life or criticized. Joe u will surely face the Law.
See dis geh sweet shape choi....he "spitted" on her..lmao
Another one raised by a prostitute mother and an armed robber father.
Dude keep quiet. He's no longer with Tahiry. We know u watch L&HH
Whoever wrote this article needs to take English classes. What is SPITTED on her? It is SPIT on oh..
As for the charges faced..Domestic Violation? It is domestic violence! English is not hard. If u are going to write articles and perform journalist duties please, PLEASE, perfect ur english. I hate reading articles filled with grammatical errors!
Anyways, I am not sure I believe this.
Practically this looks like a make up somehow, because if someone beats you up like this, you can't be taking pics like this!!! #Joe's gf is an attention seeker maybe she want use this one sef blow
On a side note, wetin babe inject for her thighs?
Na Dangote Cement? Abi na one of those imported from Malaysia cements?