From Love B. Scott
Lovebscott.com just got word exclusively that Beyoncé is planning to perform her entire visual album with a show-stopping 15-minute set during this Sunday’s show.
Has anyone ever done an entire-album medley? According to MTV Exec Amy Doyle — nope. “Beyoncé’s performance is very ambitious,” she said. I don’t think anyone’s tried this before. We’re expecting this to go down in VMAs history.”
44 comments:
Cant wait to watch it
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Ngwa nu!till 2mao lets see
See sore throat!
good
I know she can do it cos she's very energetic
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Queen B
Like seriously?? How could that be possible ? I doubt it! See also Lagos Runz Girl Advertises Herself On Twitter By Posting Nu*de Pics To Get Customers.[pics]
I wont miss it for anything.
My fav is Partition.
Nt fan,,I won't be a part of sumone dah uses concupiscent means as her weapon of attention #dahs my analysis
Nt a fan,,I won't be a part of sumone dah uses concupiscent means as her weapon of attention #dahs my analysis
Hmmm, wish I am gonna be there.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Everything comes with a price. In this case she needs a lot of energy. Goodluck to her.
Can't wait mehn.Queen bey doimg her thing.
Can't wait mehn.QUEEN BEY doing her thing
Can't wait mehn.Queen bey doimg her thing.
If she will take off her panties I will be there! *smiles*
That's why she's always on top...I can literally cannot wait for the performance tomorrow!
Could this be Linda's blog loading so fast? This is a miracle
Performin whole album??? Dats a big task thr. Wat an ambitious woman. Always wantin to cross the bars and set records
Queen Bey of life You must see this
Queen bee of life You must see this
Setting records #mrscarter
COMMENT RESERVED
Queen bey is a performer & very talented,can't wait
After some fools will compare her wit fake ass kim dat always busy doing notin...
Queen bey is a performer & very talented,can't wait
M shocked too!
Concupiscence abi concupiscent? Which one?
Iswearit! Hahahahaha....sore throat in the making.
wuld b coll..
lib is now opening faster
That's cool, She get strength..
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Are u a lesbian?? What do u want to see that you don't have?
My fav is Flawless
Hmmm. Interesting
Pls wot time is d VMA?
@Kelvin, Shut up you idiot, stop worrying yourself over Bey's Lifestyle, Go learn how to write English instead#BEY STAYS WINNING, YOU STAY WHINNING :P
Can't wait ooooo....love her too much
Oh shut it. BEYONCE is fake
And are you related to BEYONCE ? Why attack d young man. Everyone must not like BEYONCE. So shut it
What time is it? 24th or 25th please?
Plz wat tym?
Mehn! Surprised I don't have to open a post, run to another site to while away time first. Whahappuned??!
Anon 1:11pm, And you're his mouthpiece? #BITCH SEAT DOWN
beat that Kim. datz display of talent not porn or showing off ur ass.
Ola
always paving way and ahead. nice one.