Photos from stylist Lilian Unachukwu's birthday party
Stylist Lilian Unachukwu of Liam Fashion Agency recently celebrated her birthday with family and friends in Lagos. The very private party was filmed for her reality show 'Fashion Adventures With LilianUnachukwu'. See more pics from the party after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This is beautifull birthday gal...... She is really blessed with sexy legs and she is one hot mama...... Hbd angel.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Washed out face? Wow! With that ugly full picture of yours?
Lovely undergarment? Ah, don't be so common. The dress creates the look. Body con or bandage. If you are straight and you wear a dress like this it still won't give you an hour glass figure.
Lilian's body is all hour glass and she is a fine girl.
Shut up I didn't mean full......I want to use d word strong cus its strong, toned and firm. De have full legs. Dat aint strong! Get dat? Mumu! Onye nkuzi odeakpu! Eze ure!
66 comments:
Llnp in Jesus name. Continue to flourish. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
Hbd....I like her fine strong legs....btw lovely cakes
She's so pretty
Beautiful people
Pls vsit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Happy birthday girl.... U rock
Beautiful photos!....lovely
Seen HBD 2 her
Beautiful cake,classy celebrant,posh venue,happy faces.All in all terrific birthday.
She looks gorgeous. Happy birthday 2 her
Love d pixs she gt great taste o.
HBD
Hmm! I know when this girl started...she really has come a long way. She really has been dedicated...traveling round the world and all.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Flaunt it if you got it yeah?
Oh well...
Love the sitting arrangement.
Many happy returns, ma'm!
Hbd babe.
HBD nice pics,but mostly I love her strong legs.her legs are lovely
This one dey do fashion adventurous show na hin she wear this kind thing for her birthday anyway HBD
I love her short gown n her strong Lil full legs. Gonna b very sweet u knw
Love her Shoe, HBD Liam
Love the shoes
Happy birthday lilian
Face of lib
love the cake
Snow white face. Nice dress tho
This is beautifull birthday gal...... She is really blessed with sexy legs and she is one hot mama...... Hbd angel....
Wilhelmina, FYI its called fine full legs not strong ooohhh
Simple is simply classy.. Wishing her all the best and more.
She needs to hit the gym to prevent getting thicker to thickest.
*My R1.50c comment*
Ukwu and fine leg
She's burriful
I wish her a happy and prosperous year ahead
I like ya padded bum o
love the cake. HBD
@ d ESE comntin on dis blog. U're my namesake. Can we b fwends? Drop ur fone no cuz am nt on bbm. Am a female frm delta state. Ciao
Hapi 4 her
Pretty
@Lilian...happy birthday
are u also 30yrs old?
bcos all celebs ds year celebrated 30yrs birthday
by the way, i love d settings...simple and classy
Happy birthday
Asin those legs ehnnn... wow! #plentyhomo#
Miss pwetty,Hbd
Who is she?
Classy party!! Those hips tho. #buzz
Linda Plss do somtin abt dis ur comment section, it takes ages 2 load...totally frustrating!!!
Hbd dear!beautiful pics.fine grl!!!
Finally I get 2 view ppls comment Afta such a long tym
I love her shoe! Llnp dear!
cool....no exposures
She rocks, love ha legs nd shape.
Lovely legs, flabby stomach, chopping life, washed out face, LLNP. HBD 2 U
Great legs
She's just there with broad shoulder .Lovely undergarment to create a false hourglass figure.
Ur are xtremely beautiful but u are behind my Darling Linda Ikeji. HBDWLLNP.
#am Linda's newest boyfriend.
Lillian ifeoma unachukwu! *lipsealed* I site Ikpaku, yvonne and maria. Where's d rest of the crew? The party looks boring!
Looking sexy
Washed out face? Wow! With that ugly full picture of yours?
Lovely undergarment? Ah, don't be so common. The dress creates the look. Body con or bandage. If you are straight and you wear a dress like this it still won't give you an hour glass figure.
Lilian's body is all hour glass and she is a fine girl.
Hope ur face is not brighter than your future. HBD
Chai but igbo girls are fine sha...the light skinned ones tho! Yum!
Still searching for the naked ones. Thank God they all look decent ..!!
very classy
Simply beautiful and gorgeous..many beautiful years.
Her name is Amaka not ifeoma sabi sabi..shame on u
HBD
Shut up I didn't mean full......I want to use d word strong cus its strong, toned and firm. De have full legs. Dat aint strong! Get dat? Mumu! Onye nkuzi odeakpu! Eze ure!
so lovely
LORD!!!! Wilhemina, u jst killed me aswer....hahahahahaha... Onye nkuzi odeakpu and Eze ure.....hahahaha
Igbo girls do it best!
Nnenna is looking pregnant.
Lili baby how now.......