After declaring she was done being loyal, the former stripper linked back up with notorious Miami party girls for hire, Taz Angels.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 21 August 2014
Blac Chyna blasts Tyga - for dumping her
After declaring she was done being loyal, the former stripper linked back up with notorious Miami party girls for hire, Taz Angels.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
35 comments:
that's it then
Ehya
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
GOOD FORHER OOOOO
.ZB
Go to hell if u like
Lol wow. Thus is hilarious and sad at same time. Going back to being bad instead moving on and being good isn't the way forward. Think of your child gurl
Repent for the kingdom of God is hand! The grace is still there. Act 8:28. BishopDammy#
She wants to say she didnt see this coming or what.... Onto to the next, lolx...
Hmmmm!
Lol, Be grateful to him cos he took you from grass to grace, from stripper to wife... haha but she gonna still be "winning" cos that child support cheque is gonna be huge... Chyna Winner.... lool
Their cup of tea. Next gist plz.
thought birds of same feather flock together, what happened these two?
Cheating for them shouldn't be a thing.
Ola
moved on
Congrats to new gf.
First to comment...no be moi moi #lil wayne's manager#
Sorry girl go fine another man, men full out there looking for women to come and buy them okk
Sorry girl fyn another man okk men full for market looking for women to come and buy them
Linda' hw dis one take concern me,na me be tyga Father or yellow cyna uncle? joor ooo.
Na them sabi.
Madam,did d man think about their child? So she should die cos of her child? Duh!
Am looking 4 galfrnd . Interested should add up. Btw d age of 19 to 23years. 25fc1101
she might be innocent afterall
Life sharing issue is on the air. Better move forward.by dobis112@gmail.com
Lol....
Some times been loyal doesn't pay.
Of course she joined that group...how's she gon eat?
Gud girl gone bad..
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Awon omo olosho
Hehehe..... back to the streets.
U can as well take ur kid to a strip club. Looking for means to get his attention. Guilty conscience baby mama never stops cheating cos her gang was gettin too close to d family again so he ended such crab. U couldn't wait baby mama
Your kind of person will throw away your child and go after sex and money like it's your destiny that's why you have something against me tell someone to live a good life for the sake of her daughter. ODE
none of my business tho
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Instead of suffocating your readers with unnecessary sex, relationship, and wayward dressing news, take a cue from Bella Naija and see how a blog is actually run.Nonsense.
Its always been in her to be disloyal. Just got the chance to bring out whats in her.
another bad girl gone worse. Ager awards. Celebrating agricultural excellence
Im trying to remb this quote..... you can take the kini out of the kini but you cant take the kini out of the kini... someone help me.... lol xxx
#word catch a. Massa is coming. Lol