Oh dear! Rihanna touches herself in super provocative photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 August 2014

Oh dear! Rihanna touches herself in super provocative photo

Choi, Rihanna o! You tell yourself she can't shock you anymore...and then she does something even more outrageous! Rihanna posted this very provocative photo on her twitter page with the caption 'School. Kills.' At first look you don't see the big deal...until you look closely. The skirt is transparent and you can clearly see that she's touching herself down there. See up close photos after the cut...

89 comments:

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Hmm. Riri ozo kwa.

Nawaooo.......nothing we no go c,rihanna enough of all dis non sense,our eye don full scatter

#SinNoMore

Linda Linda Linda u baffle me sometimes. It's riri. Expect anything

Doesn't surprise me!

Esty kudos said...

Bad girl for lyfe

Dauda Aliu said...

Linda, when was the lst time you used your eyedrop? Huh?!

David (dave_gino)

Amicable said...

This is nasty period

Bad girl Riri. And soon some stupid girls will copy and do theirs. God dey sha

Almost all girls touch themselves, kill yourself if it hurts you!!

Smh

Choi!!..it is well o

ngoo said...

Loool!Riri!

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

U obviously need attention!!!

Trashy trashy..

lolllllllllllllllll

hot pant

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

PURPLE said...

Ok na.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Rihanna left her good girl image back in 2007...Bad Girl Riri.

Are You A One Minute Man?

michaelvictorblog said...

these gal sha

michaelvictorblog said...

these gal sha

Riri na today? Nothing will surprise me again between you & Lady Gaga. Carry go we go dey look. ########OTUoCHA

She s not touching herself she merely cupped her pussy underneath the transparent skirt with the black panties on.

Rihanna!!! You can noe longer surprise me

At all. Rubish all the way.

She wnts CB bak I guess, anytn to seek his attention, m sure he wud lyk d pix.. D pix even says role model??? Riri role model to wo?biko

Linda you dey everly like dis kind thing.... Be like say riri na your role model **RhymeTime**

nawa oooo...... www.gistmynaija.com

Brand!

This is ludicrous!!!!!!!! I find it surprising dt rir's pussy/nipple flash still makes headlines....... I mean, we v seen it lyk about 30,230,600 times..... According to the law of marginal diminishing return, by now such pix shud create no shock value or eye buzz......#cheEzyjayne

Linda I will play the devil's advocate here,the pic does not show her face therefore there's no indication that the subject depicted in the photograph is Riri, I now have the wherewithall to rule that it could be any individual but Riri. This is fun Linda I luv all the way

Riri is the child of the devil and she proudly shows of her satanic potentials. I'm not a fan so I don't look foward to her shit...........pretty T

Chei Riri diaris God oooooOooo!!! Na only u waka dey toush ur yash... Hmmmmmmmmm! Dis bad bad foto u re sharing will answer.... Continue... Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad girl gone eveil... Mtcheeeeeeeeew! Ewu!

I'm just a CUNTry boy.. Big DICK i'v got not :( said...

STFU, she has panties on. Do you wear panties at all. No provoke me oh.

Lesbian....dirty lesbian

Riri always wanna be in the spotlight , you can't take that away from her. Ride on asshole

Linda what you do these days na to dey zoo!!!! Isoraait!!

Why and how do these people keep finding new depths to sink to? Na wa. It seems people now want o be famous for sub-human behaviour. It is animals that perform sex acts in public na.

If only this girl and her co-travellers - Gaga, Mylie and their ilk found some meaningful expression for their creativity - imagine the impact it would make world over.

What a waste (abi negative use) of influence. I think its time we simply ignored them.

school kills dumbass bitch..the technology u are enjoyng today were provided by people that went to school,and also all your hit songs were written by people that went to school....

Anything celeb does,its a fashion,cz I knw some will copy her..who knws weda nah krokro dey worry her!

Thats not Riri....no tattoo on the hand. Be observant next time

slite said...

this is crazy...rubbish display

role model noni make she comot

Amicable said...

Dumbass

She has d right to scratch herself if dat side scratches her...nothing extraordinary...Riri biko scratch am wella

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Sarah ur head is there.!!

Bianca Bruno said...

Hmmnn I really wanted to comment on the Dr Ameyo that died if ebola but the comment section refused to load even after I slept off.and woke up obviously
Her death just shows how decrepit our health system is.
Infact the whole Nigeria sef.
For d above pic, she cupped her pussy not touching herself cos obviously she wore panties.

this na girl wey dem suppose use beta koboko flog..

OAU Peeps said...

SMH

Any lis here should be kill pls. Ladies add up 4relationship. 25fc1101.

She isn't exactly 'touching' herself! That's just a tad sensational man! She is cupping or more like giving the illusion of touching herself.

Lolz she has candida n it could be itchy yall know. Just helping herself out nt minding the photos

I wouldn't be surprise by her acts again...Pls guys visit my blog...www.alekunle.com

I hate ppl who posssess poor judgemental ability, Riri Sure isn't touching herself, she just placed her hand there which is what most girls and guys do, so many blind ass holes here.

Wetin concern me..no b she get her body ni....she just dey touch her body for the first tym ni ? ....abeg find anoder story jhoor #RESPONSIBLE

@Linda u b truly radio without battery. Lol

osepac said...

Riri now going from bad to worst

People am I the only one seeing that she has a black pantie on....not really naked

Blunt Fuck said...

She doesn't have to do it herself. I can help her.

There's nothing wrong with this pix jor. Aren't our black girls doing even worse than this, Wearing them jeans or short skirts and exposing their black nyashes in public places?

Yeye dey smell

Blunt Fuck said...

Nothing nasty. Can you swear you don't touch yourself. Righteous girl! Anyway, I like your breast.

K

@ola, you be acting like you've never seen porn...mtchewww, hypocrite

I can't dee anything

.... 29 year old Man rapes 7 year old girl ,damages her private parts in Lagos . ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read

she has really gone bad believe me. she needs serious deliverance

Abio...expect d wots

Linda ooooo.....she no dey touch herself joor how u take see dat one?

Adults behaving like kids. A kind won't even behave like this. You're a celebrity, use your public figure to impact lives and not teach the young ones nasty things.

He who's without sin be the first to throw stone..alot of you are pretenders, behind closed door some of you are even worst.

Na wa oh! This is crazy! Linda how the hell is she touching herself? She put her hand over her pussy it's a picture, it can be a pose, am not saying she can't touch herself but it's just a picture and people re talking trash, it's your minds that re dirty. Jeez!

EARN OVER ₦30,000 IN JUST TWO(2) WEEKS.. WHATSAPP : 07052298017, FOR DETAILS. said...

Its an ordinary pose na...at least she wore a black g-string under..so nor be direct touch

Making it or getting money can not be possible if just sit or walk around doing nothing. www.businessinvest.ga
It is high time you get connected with the widest website that gives info on www.businessinvest.ga
*How to make money
*How to improve your business
*Things to know about your business
*New business ideas
*The secrete behind saving and lots more
just visit
www.businessinvest.ga

but she wear pant na.....nofin serious
flakymarshal@yahoo.com

Wow Muhammed will be so proud of what his followers have become

She knows wat shes doing so let her be... anyway everybody touches demselves.... dat if u are sincere. gbam!... she had done more worst dan dat chwwww

gabrielue said...

so many thoughts about an action that's natural...but on the real sense,everyone does thesame <GOOD or BAD<.na 'em knw.the only crazy thing here is uploading........

dessymal said...

Lady Gaga yesterday nd Rihanna today
#let d contest begin....

Lolz

Nah her tohtoh. That is one of the reasons you should not shake people's hands anyhow, you don't know where their hands have touched.. lol

Mc Looks blo said...

Riri is hornygry

may be she wanted to wee wee...haaaahahhhahhaaaa, its her tin let her touch it

Please do the deliverance!

Dr Do-Good said...

Ukoo "T" Junction! Scratching & Getting some relief from the itching bermuda triangle. shouldda asked a guy near-by to do the job

Aunty Linda look well jare.her hand is on top her panties.she is wearing black panties

xomstool said...

Crazy gurl

hmm... na wa ooooooooooo........

okay oooo,riri