First pics of the police officer who shot and killed unarmed Michael Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 August 2014

First pics of the police officer who shot and killed unarmed Michael Brown

Left is a pic of Darren Wilson, the police officer who shot and killed 18-year-old Michael Brown on a street in Ferguson, Missouri on August 9th.

Eye-witnesses said Michael was shot multiple times by officer Wilson as he turned around with his hands up. Wilson claims the teenager rushed at him full speed before he opened fire.

Meanwhile a woman who claims to have witnessed the shooting has released a video showing officer Wilson pacing back and forth beside the lifeless body of Michael Brown in the street. See the screenshots from the video after the cut...

Another officer later joined Wilson...

60 comments:

Dem go lynch dis guy.

Cupcake said...

Na waoooooo

Youv allowed the devil to use u now hez fled! You are on your own. Pro 6:16-19. BishopDammy#

Anyikwa chinonso said...

For the police officer mind, na muntula..

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

Racist bastard!!!

Ceeflo said...

Cruel man! I hope justice prevails....no need for a lengthy case ! Just jail him already

As gentle as this police officer looks who would have thaught he will commit the crime at first instance. Well am just feeling for his family bcos he has just put them in a big mess i swear......

Imagine! Just look @ d white rabbit! God punish u dere.....

Amicable said...

Hopefully brown gets the right justice he deserves,too many twist to this story

End times virus! Part 1 said...

that police man must face that wrath of God at last

You kill buh cnt make life* justice should be served or else dis one no go contain we and oyibo

You kill buh cnt make life* justice should be served or else dis world no go contain we and oyibo

By the look of this idiots face u see that his a f**king sick racisit

Pls linda stop reporting one sided ish tryna make it loook like racism? The autopsy confirmed he was shot from the front so no way his back was turned. And he was pacing by the body so? What does that add or change?

Fuckin Racist... Now that his pics has surfaced, he's gon learn lessons!!

fucking racist!!! dickhead

jerry said...

Let justice be done.

joy Egbunu said...

This Policeman has a miserable life ahead of him trust me! He jst might end up committing Suicide!3

Berry said...

He Looks like a Racist.

Beediva said...

I knew it!! The idiot is white, oloshi oloriburuku....its only God dat can judge you. May u rot in hell.

White racist bastards.....

XDON D DON

God go punish una fada!

dessymal said...

Nawao...shot d guy 6 tyms
#jail time

BRIGHTINO said...

I hope they don't kill him too.# I love MTN #

Esty kudos said...

Don't want to see d 2nd or any more pics of d crazy officer. May he roth in jail

Tryin to take us bak to d days of civl war btwn blak n white....who will win? imagin racism i our genneration....who d hell do dis white rats tink de are...Gods? Dey dnt knw dey are ntin bt albinoss

this is crazy
justice must be done

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!!

Bony bony said...

Nothing can change or replace this young but all we re saying Justice dat is all we need. RIP young man

Xpired abino..RIP Michael

WHY YOU GUYS SORRY BOUT THIS MICHEAL?BLACKS IN AMERICA HATE US AFRIKANS,I KNOW IT HURTS TO LOOSE SOMEONE..BUT BLACKS IN AMERICA GOT TO ACCEPT US AS THIER OWN BEFORE I FEEL FOR THEM,THEY RE NOT JUST WHORTH IT!
EKWENSU ENWE PHONE NUMBER!

He's gonna get at least a life sentence!! This is murder! Six shots and 2 to the head!! That's cray!! This one no be another case of "stand ur ground rule".. Even if Micheal attacked him, one bullet would av done the job not 6 shots and 2 to the head!! These cops are trained on how to disarm...This is a pure case of racist killing!!! Son of a bitch!!!

Firstly, I'm black...... I am not justifying the killing of this young man.... The questions you should all ask are .....how do this black Americans behave? Do they have good morals? Do they know how to talk especially in Public? Do they think of the actions they take before taking them? They are lazy set of ppl...only want to smoke, s*x, get things for free. I use to watch them in films and their musical videos thinking they are normal ppl not until I moved over here... I feel ashamed to be black with the way they act especially when I around them doing thier drama thing

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Anon 9:26pm. Can you give me a good reason why his corpse was left on the street for good 5hrs, if not a racist act tell me which part of the world that happens, I mean come on, the least they could do we to cover his lifeless body, but no way they didn't. Spare me that plz .!!

Hmmmm.... But you know he's going to walk...

EVA said...

Wicked soul!! But by d way,see how neat d background is,and its one neighborhood.God give our clueless leaders the brain to develop our land.

Dear Ebola, These Are †ђƐ Kind Of People ƴǒǘ Are Suppose To Visit, Boko-Haram Dey Inside 1 Bush, ƴǒǘ No There Go Finish Them, Na Innocent People ƴǒǘ Dey Disturb, ƴǒǘ Get Sense @ All? Anyways, Find This Stupid Officer Λהϑ Infect Him With Immediate Alacrity. (Liהda's Maה)

Thye should examine his brain....hr is either a racist or has bipolar disorder

i just have some questions: if the police officer claims that Micheal was charging towards him before he shot him six times from the front, then why is Micheal's body lying facing down? or are they saying after six shots, Micheal gradually fell to the floor with his face facing down? asin he could take six shots and still be able to control the way he lands on the floor? or the bullets didnt have enough force to put him on the floor with his back to the ground. OK OOO!!!
This is pure evil. Justice must be done.

Too bad Michael was killed in his prime. Let him face the consequences bloody racist.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

So sad....why do these white cops keep killing black kids? A defenseless and an unarmed guy. And this is not the first time. Seriously, the authorities, have to put an end to this by taking extreme measures and prosecute these killer cops to forestall future occurrence.

if no judge on this, i will send HOlyghost fire to burn him alive, wkend ppl

Ijanyimitch said...

I'll personally look 4 this guy here and kill him #angry beans

so sad rest in Peace Michael

Racism I see

fc4t.blogspot.com said...

May His Soul Rest In Peace
future concern for(4) teens
nurturing our tomorrow today

fc4t.blogspot.com said...

May His Gentle Soul Rest In Peace
FUTURE CONCERN FOR (4) TEENS
nurturing our tomorrow today

Deedee said...

I BELIEVE 99.9% OF WHITE COPS ARE RACIST & DATS EXTREMELY BAD 4 A BLACK GUY CUZ EVRYTIN HE DOES WUD BE AN OFFENSE & WUD BE TREATED BADLY.

all this white men looking like pig dont always like black but as for this particular white policeman Devil don punish am.WHITE PIG!

Justice for Mike. STFU you moron that's justifying this execution. This kid was about to start his first year of college in a few days. Go learn the facts of the case before posting rubbish stereotypes about black Americans here. Somebody like you is a slave though he walks free.

Linda, stop allowing this Badoo of Coventry or whatever the hell he calls himself waste so much space on the blog... Stop posting his comments if he refuses to conform to the norm. Wonder why someone will post a 3-line comment and waste space for 30-lines. Really annoying!!!

This kinda thing makes me love Niger, he would have been lynched... he's just a bloody racist.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

I quite sympathize with the family of Micheal Brown but truth be told our black American brothers in the US are not helping issues. Talk about drugs, alcohol, gang et al.

This Micheal Brown was just caught on camera stealing from a convenience store and in the next few minutes, he was gunned down by a police officer. Talk about Karma, anyone?

I pray that his family will find the fortitude to bear his loss. Rioting, looting will not solve anything but will give room for looting and assault from miscreants. The residents of Ferguson, Missouri should allow the law to take its cause. The police officer should be brought to book and punished adequately for shooting an unarmed teenager.

I rest my case.

I hope justice prevail...

Anon9:26pm, I'm not sure if you have eye problems or you're just generally dim mentally. Linda said the eyewitness said the boy was shot as he turned around with his arms up. What part of that is so hard to assimilate for you? The guy turned towards the officer with his arms up in surrender but was still shot at least 6times...... For what?! All other 5 shots were survival shots, the only fatal one was the one to the middle of the head, which means he kept shooting and didn't stop until he killed the boy - an unarmed black boy willing to surrender. The police department then posted a video of a store theft earlier (not armed robbery, but theft of cigarettes) and tried to pass it off as the reason why he was shot but was later exposed because the cop wasn't even aware of the theft when he shot Michael. Guess what that means.... Any innocent, decent young black boy could have been strolling down that street and could have ended up getting shot and killed on that fateful day. When people started protesting, reporters came to cover the protests but were arrested, body-slammed against walls, handcuffed and detained for no reason; only to be told it was because they were trespassing.... These reporters where sitting in McDonald's when they were bundled away so that the real issue here wouldn't spill out into mainstream media. And you're here talking out of your backside. You better go get your head checked if this isn't clear enough to you......... Just Me

I read a dumb black idiot saying shit here, No matter what Michael must have done as a sane man and a law enforcement agent. There are laws to deal with defiant(s). It's purely racism, we know he's going to walk. May God give his mom the strength to bear the irreparable loss. 7c7711993

Cianci said...

May his soul rest in peace and I pray that justice will be done on this case as soon as possible. No matter what kid must have done he didn't' to die with 6 straight bullets just like that and at the peak of his life.

On the other hand let me not fail to remind most parents that they've totally neglected their duty to raise and Discipline children according to Jehovah's principles from their Bible.

Why will a good and God fearing child be stealing in a supermarket in frist place to exposed him to such early death?

Parents we all need to go back to our drawing board and ask our selves if have failed in our God given duties.

Mankind lost it all when they turned their back on Jehovah.

tooo sad

he was breaking the law in many ways but nobody wants to see that and what about the black cop killed the white boy?????